Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Publicamos las opiniones, ya sean buenas o malas.

Vea lo que opinan nuestros huéspedes sobre su estadía con nosotros. Hemos verificado las opiniones y calificaciones para asegurarnos de que todos los huéspedes publicados se hayan alojado realmente en nuestro hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 72 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

72reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

New hotel

By

January 04, 2021

As a Spire Elite member with IHG, this was my first stay at a Avid hotel. I was impressed by the modern design and cleanliness on the facility. Room was slightly smaller than the rooms I'm accustomed at other IHG hotels, but nothing that would prevent me from rating the overall experience as EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, Poor Staff.

By

December 23, 2020

Not knowing what your typical client brings through the door, I would recommend greeting everyone that enters your property with Hello, Welcome to Avid....something other than Do you have a reservation and what is your name. Very unprofessional and rude to greet weary travelers that way. Grow up, read a book on the service industry and learn that you get more flies with honey. Learn how to speak to patrons and how to dress when at the front desk representing a Property.

Read More
Read Less

Wish there were more Avid hotels in the west

By

December 14, 2020

platinumelite

We love staying at Avid. Love all the hard surfaces. Very clean. Provides just what we need when we are traveling. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

New experience

By

December 14, 2020

Great place when you need safety, cleanliness, hot shower and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Avid

By

December 05, 2020

platinumelite

I liked the newness and modern-day style. The only dig is not having coffee in the room

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great room.

By

October 28, 2020

club

We really enjoyed this hotel. The beds were great, the room was great and so was the bathroom. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. They offered a variety of things on the breakfast bar including muffins, cereal, granola bars, sausage, egg and cheese muffins, etc. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 25, 2020

Hotel being new was clean. I had no basic issues with the staff.

I did not use the breakfast area with the exception of getting coffee. Since there was no coffee in the rooms, I had to come down to the lobby to get it.

The hotel rooms are small. Perfect for an overnight stay. I stayed for more than an overnight and felt very cramped. I had no space for putting anything away. I hate to live out of my suitcase. I would not stay here again if staying more than one
night. However, for a inexpensive one night stay, it is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a rest night while Driving thru

By

October 21, 2020

club

Front desk stuff is was not properly trained. I had to wait until the check in person called management for simple questions. Same happen with a different person following day at check out. Porperty is new and clean. No carpets which was my main requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was so friendly and I was allowed to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

First timer

By

September 26, 2020

Stayed in Yukon, Oklahoma on our way to California. What a hotel. Super clean and convenient- can’t wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

Room satisfied needs

By

September 15, 2020

Hotel was very accommodating. The only issue was the shower leaked out into floor and water fountains were turned off. Breakfast was not very good and very limited selection. Otherwise great!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and new!

By

September 11, 2020

club

Nice clean room, quiet hotel. Close to freeway access, lots of restaurants and services close by.

Read More
Read Less