Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 848 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

848avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    628
  • 4 Étoiles
    129
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Amazing experience!

By

septembre 27, 2022

We were just passing through overnight and this place made us feel like home! Amazing service and staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect home away from home

By

septembre 26, 2022

Our family travels every weekend to watch our daughter play college volleyball. We appreciate the comfortable accommodations, personable staff, and great value provided by this location of Candlewood Inn and Suites and have made it our home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight in Huntsville

By

septembre 04, 2022

Loved that this hotel was dog friendly for our family vacation- everything was clean and well maintained; nice area with plenty of restaurants and shopping. Room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Employees

By

août 26, 2022

The property was nice and clean and comfortable. The bathroom needed some work, but was adequate for a one night stay. But what stood out to me was the kindness and helfpfulness of the employees. From check in to check out, everyone was very helpful and courteous and did all they could to make sure our stay was right. There was an issue with the television (the screen kept saying "check cable connection") so we never were able to get it to work. When I mentioned it to the desk at checkout, the woman immediately gave me a $25 credit on my stay. That was not expected. The only reason I mentioned it was so they could check it before another guest arrived but I did appreciate their attention. Not sure what IHG does at properties like this to recognize front desk workers but these folks really were excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service!

By

août 25, 2022

The people that work at this hotel were great. They helped us find good place to eat & we’re super helpful when I thought I had forgotten an item at the hotel. Turns out I had not but they followed up with me. Employees like this are valuable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible Customer Service

By

août 18, 2022

The front desk team and management at this property were rude and unprofessional. When I expressed my concerns and asked the GM why should I stay at this hotel again after my poor customer service experience, she simply stated, "maybe you should stay somewhere else the next time you are in the area." I was shocked since I thought that I had expressed my concerns in a calm and professional manner. I have stayed at several IHG properties and I have never been treated this way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable for what I needed

By

août 16, 2022

If you’re looking for somewhere to stay that’s out of the way, but has good location look no further! Easy access to the highway, decent food choices nearby, and not far from major areas like Birmingham or Montgomery.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We would stay here again

By

août 15, 2022

This room was reserved for an employee and there were no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

août 07, 2022

The staff was friendly, always with a greeting and a smile. Laid back atmosphere you felt at home. I was here for work and came in tired everyday. Felt refreahed after a nice hot shower and a comfortable living space to unwind in. Definately will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff is wonderful

By

juillet 13, 2022

It has been a pleasure staying at Candlewood suites this past 12 weeks for work. If ever I’m the area I will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient Location

By

juillet 09, 2022

Great location, very pleasant and efficient staff. The kitchen area was well stocked. Loved that the bath products did not use single use plastics and were refillable bottles. Access to the lobby was difficult to unload bags because there was no ramp for luggage carrier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top flight!

By

juillet 04, 2022

This is my first experience with an extended stay at an IHG property, and I couldn't be happier. I love the high end feel the place has, the quality of the linens and towels, the comfort of the mattress, etc. It was on par with the other higher end properties I've frequented. I love having the cooktop and full fridge, they make life on the road far more tolerable. The people running this property are the true shining stars, they took exceptional care of me and other guests, and they offer the kind of concierge service I expect from a 5-star property. Kudos!

En savoir plus
Réduire