Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 836 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great sleep and excellent staff

By

May 27, 2022

Wonderful stay and the front desk attendants were so kind. The room was fully stocked and clean. The air conditioner worked so well to keep us cool. The room was spacious and lots of area to socialize and work.

Read More
Read Less

Fully equpped suite

By

May 11, 2022

Overall, this place is a great location and the cleanliness, amenities, staff and facility is top notch. Not sure why hotels are fairly expensive in the area, but compared to the other place, the location was great as it was near entertainment and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

May 10, 2022

Stayed here before and always had a pleasant state.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

May 08, 2022

Front desk is always courteous and helpful. Rooms are always stocked and clean. No complaints and always look forward to my stay

Read More
Read Less

Staff rocks!

By

May 08, 2022

Super friendly staff and very pet friendly property. Room was ready on time and spotless. Staff made me and my grand-pup feel at home on our way to Florida to be reunited with his human daddy. This was a first long distance trip for this 9 year old Jack Russell as well as first hotel and the magic box we call an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 03, 2022

I have been coming to this location for years and the staff are friendly the rooms clean and comfortable and the hot water is awesome after a long day on the road...the little store is stocked at all time. I really love the fact that Walmart is just down the hill along with a variety of restaurants and fast food places.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL HOTEL

By

April 16, 2022

club

We had an awesome experience. The hotel was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Our room was fantastic and relaxing. There was a dog show in town and the hotel was packed with guests & dogs. However, you would never know. The dogs were quiet & the owners were very respectful.
I would certainly recommend this location and we will be staying again in the future when we are traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

January 10, 2022

Checked in for an unexpected overnight stay. I was allowed to check in early, which really helped my situation. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The location was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet environment

By

December 08, 2021

club

Its was an adult weekend. So it was nice that the hotel was quiet and respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Amanda....

By

December 07, 2021

club

When I checked in Amanda was quick to get the job done..yet friendly enough to chat while working and went out of her way to make me feel welcomed and was knowledgeable about the stores and restaurants in the area.....she is one of the reasons I keep coming to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

9/10

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, awesome location. Beds could’ve been a little more comfortable but not too bad at all!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

November 29, 2021

club

They were very open to us arriving at 11:30 pm for our reservation. The staff was very helpful and competent. The room was very clean and just like the pictures I seen on the website. So there was no surprises. The bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anybody who wanted a reasonable priced and nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less