Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 922 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

clogged sink, dirty shower

By

February 23, 2024

clogged sink, dirty shower, flag pole light shinning directly into room

Read More
Read Less

Just what was needed

By

February 18, 2024

I was wary after reading all the below 3 star Google reviews. But upon seeing the motel for myself, I determined that those guests were just being petty or complaining to get something free out of it. The motel is understandably aged and so not everything is in perfect condition. But for the value of approximately $100 per night, it is more than adequate.
The only issue I had was lack of housekeeping. But I didn't complain, because I know they were having staffing issues.
So all in all, I would give a 4.2/5.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

February 18, 2024

Stayed at this property a handful of times over the past year. Rooms are spacious and include nice amenities. However, the bathroom is hit or miss. Old difficult shower doors in some rooms and in shower supplies are super hot and miss for accuracy or cleanliness.
It’s convenient and a mostly comfortable hotel for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for a one night stay

By

February 18, 2024

The room was decent for one night in a pinch. The location was good but the rooms need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 12, 2024

Nice location on top of a hillside, the rooms were clean and bathroom could of used a wipe down hair on the sink but everything else in the bathroom was clean. I liked the kitchen it had a variety of appliances and all that you need to carry on with living.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be remodeled

By

February 11, 2024

club

We stayed this past weekend for a tournament. One room had mold on curtains and stains on sheets. There was chipped baseboards, the leather was rubbed off the arms of the recliner.
Staff was really professional and friendly when we checked in and on phone prior to arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 09, 2024

Clean room that smelled good. Nice location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean common rooms. Cupboard was stocked and clean. Towels and linen was clean and smelled nice. Above and beyond treatment for diamond elite visitors.

Read More
Read Less

The beds are great. Need to work on doors.

By

February 04, 2024

Very clean room and beds were very comfortable. Rooms are quiet. You very seldom hear anyone in adjoining rooms or the hallway. Very well stocked. Would have liked to have salt and pepper in cabinet. Do not like coffee. I bring my own with filters. I dislike the door locks. Door has to be in certain spot to open.

Read More
Read Less

Old room with old stuff

By

January 29, 2024

Old room. Old bed and old bathroom with corroded water fixtures.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 12, 2024

Great little hotel for the money. Quiet, off the highway. Has all the things needed for a nights sleep. Rooms could be updated a bit as they are beginning to show their age, but not so much that I wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A repeat visit

By

January 08, 2024

I stayed at this motel last year and wasn’t disappointed. This year nothing has changed. Great staff and nice room. My only difficulty was last year we were on the second floor and this year we were on the third. My little dog had problems with the floor change, always wanting to stop on the second floor as we went up the stairs. Should I visit Alabaster again next year we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Kind staff. Flexible access.

By

January 06, 2024

I knew this was a value hotel, but I was still very pleased with the comfortability of the room.

Read More
Read Less