Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 255 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

255avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    146
  • 4 Étoiles
    55
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Great bang for your buck

By

août 14, 2022

Besides the dryers not working correctly everything was great. I am extremely picky about bathrooms in hotels or in public and these bathrooms were spotless even the bathroom by the laundromat/gym area was spotless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice property, rates are uncompetitive

By

août 06, 2022

Relatively new property, large comfortable rooms with kitchenettes and free laundry. The location is a little weird, at the end of the road right next to a highway, but that doesn't bother me. The real issue with this hotel is that they add $50 to the rate at the end of the booking process. This makes the cost uncompetitive and thus I only stay here when I am using points. I wish I could book here more often. Watch carefully for this when you are completing your booking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean

By

mars 17, 2022

Room was very clean and comfortable, However, Overnight gentleman was extremely rude, and was even yelling at me upon check in. I came to check in at midnight and i had a reservation for that day but the guy at the front desk would not let me check in because i had to wait until 3pm in the afternoon. i then said i would book another reservation with my rewards points, then he started yelling and telling me that was not possible that i couldn't make a reservation for that same night and check in at that time. Very disappointing and uncomfortable experience at c/i.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wedding dress shopping trip

By

décembre 18, 2021

platinumelite

Great service and very comfortable room. I liked the walk in shower very helpful for me do to having RA.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

décembre 12, 2021

It’s in a nice, quiet area. Check in was really quick and painless. The tv in our room didn’t work but they had a new one installed by the time we got up to our room. A knob was missing off of the timer on the stove and someone replaced it in less than 10 min of me calling. Service and response time is excellent. Everyone at desk was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. I loved the kitchen layout. I loved that there was a full size fridge, dishwasher, and stovetop. Things you rarely find in hotels. I have already decided that each time I visit the DMV area this is where I will stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

décembre 06, 2021

The only negative I have to say is the difficulty it was in finding the hotel. Signage was not the greatest. Traffic in the area is also difficult to maneuver and restaurants not always easy to reach.
Otherwise, we loved the experience of staying at Candlewood

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rating from me 2

By

novembre 29, 2021

I would have had a nice time but the room was not what I expected, dirty, no house keeping, and we had to dump our garbage clean the room .
The was staff play and disrespect guest is unprofessional and the manager from what I hear she has a history of firing employees and kicking guest out for what she don't want. She kicked a family out with an asthmatic child, in the cold because she called the guess and didn't like her tone and she then would not hand up. She wanted to kick them out and she has to put her hand up to the employee to stop going back and forth and he was laughing so me giving y'all great reviews and inviting my guess from Brooklyn NYC and this happens because the toilet was broken and rooms. Was nasty we both should get out money refunded back. I am not happy with this hotel experience and I want us both to be refunded our money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad rest

By

novembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

The fire alarm waked me up at 7am. I didn’t have chance to rest like I planned during the week end

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable bed, very nice staff

By

novembre 16, 2021

Bed was like a hammock, very little staff we mostly were communicated to by signage which was everywhere… with mask, social distance, hand washing reminders and coughing how tos.
The staff was friendly and helpful but we picked up our own coffee, toilet paper, towels, etc. No housekeeping but firemen on Sunday for the early morning fire alarm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty rooms and bad service and experience.

By

novembre 15, 2021

I don't like this hotel because the room don't look clean. There was no bar soap in the bathroom. No trash can in the living area. However, there is a trash can in the bathroom. I just throw the trash on the table. No hand santizer at all in the lobby. When I checked out the luggage cart was not available and the staff didn't send anyone to look for it. I gave the hotel ranking a one star review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good for being next to 95

By

novembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

It was close to the highway. Easy checking. Because of Covid not supplying usual stuff you expect to find in a hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay-cation

By

novembre 10, 2021

Great hotel for a stay-cation. Friendly staff members and quick service!

En savoir plus
Réduire