Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 194 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great for business or leisure

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at hotels every week for work. This is one of my most preferred hotel. Great location and great staff. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Awesome kitchen, and very clean room.

By

October 24, 2020

The kitchen in my room had a skillet, pot with lid, dishes, silverware, coffee maker, full size fridge, automatic dishwasher, cups, you name it. I was able to grocery shop, and then cook all my meals in the room. The room was perfectly laid out for an extended stay. Plenty of room to lay out my things.

Read More
Read Less

Like a Home

By

October 21, 2020

I enjoy Candlewood Suites when I'm away from home. I get extra rooms for my adult children when they visit.

Read More
Read Less

The DC Awakening Conference Stay

By

October 06, 2020

We had booked a room with Candlewood Suites for a trip to DC, to attend the D.C. Awakening Prayer Conference. The rate was excellent, the the suite we paid for. The only complaint I would have is that the bathroom has no tub; so if you are traveling with little ones, the shower is a bit more difficult. Staff was friendly and accommodated our early arrival to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

September 26, 2020

The service was great hospitality was the best I’ve had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place near attractions

By

September 23, 2020

We've stayed her before because of the location to many of the things we like to do and see.

Read More
Read Less

Loved

By

September 11, 2020

Great staff, comfortable bed, great outdoor area, and relaxing room

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

August 11, 2020

club

Great place for the extended stays that I do. Kitchen is very well equipped. Rooms are clean. Bed is comfortable. Can't ask for much more than that!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

As usual, a very well provisioned room. A little more silverware would be nice a room that sleeps 4.
Bathroom should have a vent fan, which would help with kitchen fumes too.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was amazing!

By

August 01, 2020

Everything was Awesome! We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very professional and courteous. The rooms were more than what was expected and we definitely will be returning and referring to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel...

By

July 11, 2020

club

The kitchenette was really nice, but the mattress was too soft. I sank in about 3-4 inches :P
If you like soft mattresses, you’ll really like this hotel. It’s clean, so I wasn’t worried about contracting COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Comforbility

By

July 09, 2020

club

I was very impressed with the hotel staff was friendly and professional, room was just like I like it clean and cozy.

Read More
Read Less