Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 478 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

478avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    279
  • 4 Étoiles
    101
  • 3 Étoiles
    42
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Staff and room

By

septembre 29, 2022

The front staff is very courteous and accommodating. The rooms need to be upgraded but offer the basic accommodations for a one or two-night stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed at.

By

septembre 29, 2022

At arrival we were told that our reserved and prepaid (non-refundable) room was not available. "We overbooked." We had requested two beds. After challenging this, we were told a room was available. Honesty is lacking. Strike one.
The room itself was shabby with torn and stained furnishings, headboard beat up, cabinets marred up, bathroom light fixture was a disaster with rust all over it, no shampoo in container, no regular coffee in the room, floor dirty, bathroom vent fan did not work. Only consolation was that the bed mattresses were acceptable.
We would have left, but it was late, and we were there for only one night. Strike 2 and 3.
IHG needs to put some money into this hotel or tear it down.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best staff

By

août 22, 2022

I’ve been in the military for 18 years and have stayed at too many hotels. Out if everywhere I’ve been the hotel staff at this facility was the best I’ve met. All the desk staff, cleaning staff, and even the GM were always friendly, professional, and available!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Suitable for a good night’s sleep

By

août 22, 2022

The first room I was put in smelled horrible. They put some sort of air freshener but it didn’t work at all. The staff knew that room was horrible but said it was the last room available. We ended up having to wash all of our clothes due to the smell.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This hotel is like a homeless shelter

By

août 20, 2022

The staff was friendly and caring. The hotel itself is like a homeless shelter. The halls smelled of cigarette smoke and people cooking dinner. The hotel room door did not lock correctly and I did not feel safe. The bathroom was sparkling clean and the beds were clean. The hotel itself is worn and in need of updating and repair.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 15, 2022

I stay almost every month for business. Your rooms are comfortable and clean. The beds are always comfortable for a good night sleep. I love having a kitchen to prepare meals to cut costs on eating out since I am a single traveler. I will continue to stay with you. Your staff are always so welcoming and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay was good but needs updating

By

août 14, 2022

Clean room but needs updating. Staff was great, even betting short staffed, accommodated my needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best

By

août 10, 2022

club

Firstly we arrived and there was no front desk person. We yelled a few times for some help but no one answered. The front desk person arrived about 30 mins later from the McDonalds across the street, no apologies for the wait or anything. Secondly the couch in the waiting room has a nice sized white stain on it and who knows what that is. Next the elevator, the floors of the elevator COMPLETELY disgusting, like they had not been cleaned all day. Then there’s the hallway that was full of little white particles as if the carpet hadn’t been vacuumed that day. Oh and the walls in the hallways smh especially the ones next to the elevator just looked completely nasty. The sheet were clean and the bed was comfy but the leather on the headboard was peeling soooo bad. I will never stay at this location EVER again!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

I enjoyed my stay

By

août 09, 2022

Beautiful. I really enjoyed my stay and staff. Wish I could’ve stayed longer. I will be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer Service 5 Stars

By

août 03, 2022

The customer service received for my last minute reservation was above my expectations. The staff on call was personable, friendly & professional. The room was clean & spacious. It had all the necessities for a short or prolonged stayed. I would definitely book again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smelled like cigarettes!

By

juin 14, 2022

Our key card didn’t work and and the manager opened up our room. Upon entering, room smelled like cigarette smoke. Asked for a different room. Manager claimed different room also smelled. We ended up canceling and going else where.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff

By

mai 30, 2022

Staff Was nice in that they let me in a wee bit early so I could charge my clothes for an event. Other thank that, the room Was very old and out dated, the mirrór in the bathroom Was chipped and the room just felt grimey. I had to ask for a bar of soap but I did have a 1/2 filled bottle of lotion left from the previous person

En savoir plus
Réduire