Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 482 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    34

Adequate lodging

By

November 04, 2022

We had some issues straightening out our reservations. We were unable to get the reservations satisfactorily squared away. We decided to go to another property in the area. We checked out early.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

October 26, 2022

This was a perfect place to stay. I look forward to returning to this hotel. Everything was so smooth and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and the hotel were ver clean. I will be returning here very soon.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

October 11, 2022

A very nasty, poorly maintained and poor service. Staff lack customer service skills. General Manager no help as well

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly

By

October 01, 2022

The staff is friendly. The hotel room was not cleaned well.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room

By

September 29, 2022

The front staff is very courteous and accommodating. The rooms need to be upgraded but offer the basic accommodations for a one or two-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed at.

By

September 29, 2022

At arrival we were told that our reserved and prepaid (non-refundable) room was not available. "We overbooked." We had requested two beds. After challenging this, we were told a room was available. Honesty is lacking. Strike one.
The room itself was shabby with torn and stained furnishings, headboard beat up, cabinets marred up, bathroom light fixture was a disaster with rust all over it, no shampoo in container, no regular coffee in the room, floor dirty, bathroom vent fan did not work. Only consolation was that the bed mattresses were acceptable.
We would have left, but it was late, and we were there for only one night. Strike 2 and 3.
IHG needs to put some money into this hotel or tear it down.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

August 22, 2022

I’ve been in the military for 18 years and have stayed at too many hotels. Out if everywhere I’ve been the hotel staff at this facility was the best I’ve met. All the desk staff, cleaning staff, and even the GM were always friendly, professional, and available!

Read More
Read Less

Not Suitable for a good night’s sleep

By

August 22, 2022

The first room I was put in smelled horrible. They put some sort of air freshener but it didn’t work at all. The staff knew that room was horrible but said it was the last room available. We ended up having to wash all of our clothes due to the smell.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is like a homeless shelter

By

August 20, 2022

The staff was friendly and caring. The hotel itself is like a homeless shelter. The halls smelled of cigarette smoke and people cooking dinner. The hotel room door did not lock correctly and I did not feel safe. The bathroom was sparkling clean and the beds were clean. The hotel itself is worn and in need of updating and repair.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 15, 2022

I stay almost every month for business. Your rooms are comfortable and clean. The beds are always comfortable for a good night sleep. I love having a kitchen to prepare meals to cut costs on eating out since I am a single traveler. I will continue to stay with you. Your staff are always so welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was good but needs updating

By

August 14, 2022

Clean room but needs updating. Staff was great, even betting short staffed, accommodated my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

August 10, 2022

club

Firstly we arrived and there was no front desk person. We yelled a few times for some help but no one answered. The front desk person arrived about 30 mins later from the McDonalds across the street, no apologies for the wait or anything. Secondly the couch in the waiting room has a nice sized white stain on it and who knows what that is. Next the elevator, the floors of the elevator COMPLETELY disgusting, like they had not been cleaned all day. Then there’s the hallway that was full of little white particles as if the carpet hadn’t been vacuumed that day. Oh and the walls in the hallways smh especially the ones next to the elevator just looked completely nasty. The sheet were clean and the bed was comfy but the leather on the headboard was peeling soooo bad. I will never stay at this location EVER again!!!

Read More
Read Less