Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 292 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

292avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    199
  • 4 Étoiles
    50
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

stayed 2 nites

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Very nice property, nice staff, nice room. Recliner chair in poor condition which was replaced the next day and the clock could not be set for the correct time. I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable.

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Was very clean and smelled great. Staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean Hotel!

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

will return, however, all i was provided was one coffee packet, sure could have used more. The afternoon staff was nice, the late night was staff was hard to find, but enjoyed my stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Overall the state was magnificent staff was excellent and attentive rooms with queen and social distancing practices for my safety were amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Slept like a husband

By

novembre 10, 2020

The beds are so dang comfy!!
Front desk staff was also a pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

The air didn’t work when I arrived but they tried to fix it we went brought a blower

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

This place is worth the stay if I’m Baytown Area and on a great location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 30, 2020

My stay was decent. I was at first a little apprehensive because there was scaffolding around the exterior and all of the windows were covered in plastic. They did not mention that they were under construction when I booked. It kind of freaked me out but they found a room for me where I could see out of the window., which really helped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay friendly staff

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

Even with the construction, staff was excellent and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

septembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and found the staff very accomodating , helpful, and friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service during trying COVID times

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

Hotel was under exterior construction but the parking lot was left clean and open for guest. Inside was pleasant and room was very nice with AC in window pulling outside air ( a plus in COVID times). Room was clean and had a note talking about their cleaning process. Biggest complaint was though there were many signs posted throughout the hotel about mask needing to be worn in public space, no one was enforcing this and I saw numerous guest not adhering. The gym was also suppose to be close due to the outbreak but that was not enforced either. Still I did my best to avoid as many as possible and the room was clean and felt safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great accommodations and very clean.

By

septembre 18, 2020

club

Overall excellent place and should be very nice once they get the outside renovation completed.

En savoir plus
Réduire