Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 331 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    20

Decent room for a decent price

By

September 15, 2021

Wasn’t a shabby hotel but wasn’t high society either. Staff was friendly and lobby looked clean and presentable. Our room was reasonably spacious and clean and at the end of the hall so we didn’t hear much foot traffic. The only complaint I have is our bed shifted some by morning and I noticed a little mold by the baseboard previously covered up by the bed. Seeing as I use a Cpap machine when sleeping that’s not comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 12, 2021

Hotel was great, staff was great, enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

A little pricey

By

September 09, 2021

We were there for evacuation from hurricane Ida, didn’t expect to spend $450 for 3 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculous

By

September 07, 2021

I am a travel nurse and used my points to come help out at an Baytown ER the weekend of Harvey and during the covid influx. I drove 4 hrs from Dallas and upon arriving at 9pm was told by the clerk I better be lucky I got there when I did because they were going to give my room away. And she was dead serious. Why? I'm spire elite and used my points plus I spoke with the manager the day before to ensure smooth check in. We'll I guess I was set up for payback because my phone rang twice once at 2 am and then at 3am for wake up calls I didn't request and I had to be at work at 5am where I saw over 40 plus patients in ER in a 14 hr shift. The next day I went to Candlewood Suites Woodlands

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in cleanliness

By

September 02, 2021

The place was very clean, nice swimming pool area and grill. Most of all it is a pet friendly hotel that is very clean and smells clean all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

August 11, 2021

My stay was great. Room was clean and all my needs were met. Rooms were very clean and neat. Also enjoyed the WiFi connection not once did I get disconnected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with kitchen.

By

August 01, 2021

Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Location was good for my work schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2021

club

Great service, clean room, the hotel was very accommodations the front desk clerk was knowledgeable the other guests were quiet. It was 2 miles from the location of my business

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 31, 2021

club

The staff goes out of their way to make sure your stay is excellent. You are never ignored and always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Super great staffing

By

July 29, 2021

club

Super great customer service, and was willing to go above anything to make sure the stay was perfect!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 20, 2021

Good hotel…only thing I would change is when you stay a month the rooms should be cleaned at least twice a week instead of just once

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2021

club

Great stay as always. Stay here all the time. Staff is great

Read More
Read Less