Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 107 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable bed and clean rooms

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Room was clean and large. Lobby was modern and clean. Check in was quick, friendly, and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of my best stay's

    By

    May 21, 2017

    I worked night's for this stay, the staff was friendly and very respectful of my sleep during the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Working for the railroad

    By

    May 07, 2017

    club

    I like the property. Clean and comfortable. My only issue is that it sells out on a regular basis. Very upbeat professional staff and clientele.engineering people from local industries. I deal safe here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great rest

    By

    April 27, 2017

    The staff was very helpful, they helped me when necessary and advised me on local restaurants. Heather was very polite and accommodating to my needs. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Critters

    By

    April 25, 2017

    Staff is great except I still haven't received my points after staying there for 4 months. Price is great. Had some bug issues (spiders) but it's texas so I guess that's normal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay yet again

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    I stay at this location roughly once a month. I've always been very satisfied with the facility and the staff. I would strongly recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    O.K. you can get past the odors

    By

    April 19, 2017

    Room was comfortable enough and staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed 4 weekly or part weekly stays since Mid March and only one room was acceptable from an odor standpoint. This last stay I cancelled my reservation due to "deep cleaning", wet carpet, and musty odors on day 2. Floors sticky...in 3 of the 4 rooms. Made arrangements to stay elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the A/C worked very well allowing me to make it frigid at bed time. Hotel location is easy to get in and out of in both directions. The TV was a bit undersized to see from the bed, but no real complaints about this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great location and very courteous staff. Well maintained

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome bed

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    The staff was great. The stay was great. Everyone was friendly. The bed was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    I stay at this property often. I've come to know the staff. They're very cordial and accommodating. I look forward to many more visits in the future. Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you, Johna, for the 5 stars! It was so great to read your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quite location close too Starbucks and mall. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz are what you get here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you, Flowers21, for the 5 stars! So glad you were able to get plenty of Zzzzzz's while you were here! Please, come back and see us again soon. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less