Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    17

Will for sure return!

By

September 17, 2020

club

I loved the room. I did find a moldy salad under the sink, but I threw it away and went to the desk to grab a new garbage bag. Loved the full kitchen. The construction noise was minimal and having large bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash already in the shower was the perfect touch. The magnet tagging me as a rewards member was an easy way to show appreciation and I welcomed it. I will return!

Read More
Read Less

This is a good place to stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

Close to everything you could ever need, clean, friendly service. I'd love for them to go back to serving breakfast, but the world is freaking out right now, so I understand their reluctance. Even in the midst of remodel, the place was quiet, clean, and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 09, 2020

This hotel is always a pleasure to stay at. This past stay the hotel was under renovations, but it was ok. The air conditioner was a bit noisy, but the overall stay was still very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 08, 2020

club

The beds were so comfortable and plenty of pillows! The room was at a very comfortable temperature when we walked into it and didn't have to worry about if it would be cool enough by the time we went to sleep. Texas temperatures are HOT!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 12, 2020

club

Wonderful staff and great customer service and cleansenest

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, as always

By

July 14, 2020

Anytime I travel, I try to find a candlewood. Things you know you are going to get: friendly and helpful service, clean room, upgraded comfortable bed, plenty of space to work in.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at candlewood

By

July 01, 2020

club

Pretty much perfect stay on all fronts. Very helpful staff. The rooms smelled great and were cllean. And the lending locker came in very handy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, safe and friendly service

By

June 30, 2020

We stopped here on our move back home, we were very pleased. Although they did not offer any grab and go or breakfast at this time due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 22, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay. Very clean facility non smoking. Room was awesome. very profession and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Charge like a five star hotel

By

May 23, 2020

Yall charge like a five star hotel and don’t get daily services like the other extended hotels cant even get toiletries and fresh towels everyday I dont like having to pay regular rates when you can’t even get toiletries y’all charge way to much for nothing

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Definitely recommend for longer term stays.

By

April 27, 2020

club

Great hotel. Great room. Very nice having the 2-burner cook-top and full size refrigerator.

I'm not sure how crowded the hotel was, based on vehicles in the parking lot, I'd say half full, but still plenty quiet. No loud walking, talking, or doors slamming at all hours of the night.

Complimentary laundry facilities were definitely a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 01, 2020

Clean secure clean clean secure clean clean clean

Read More
Read Less