Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 311 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

311avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    233
  • 4 Étoiles
    43
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Birthday getaway that was ruined!

By

novembre 18, 2020

I was very disappointed in this stay as an IHG Rewards member since 2013 and as a person celebrating my birthday. We were forced to take our own trash out as the hotel decided they would not pick up trash from the room or outside the room in the hallway (there was a sign in the room informing us of that decision). We were met with a sign on the refrigerator, which assumed all guest were thieves, therefore they created a list of what items removed from the room would cost ($25 for a bath towel, etc.). The frying pan was dirty and when taken downstairs for a replacement, I was given a new pan.
Upon washing that pan and drying it with paper towel, black residue was still in the pan as new steel pans need to be tempered, which involves a washing with a combination of vinegar, baking soda and water BEFORE it is given to guest! And finally, when replacement towels were needed I had to take them to guest services and obtain new towels instead of them being brought to me. By the end of the stay, I felt like an employee of Candlewood Suites as opposed to being an IHG member!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good time

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay took my man for his birthday weekend

En savoir plus
Réduire

business stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

the stay was nice, the room clean and staff polite. the location was close to many of my appointments with many eating options around

En savoir plus
Réduire

Refund

By

octobre 27, 2020

Still waiting for my refund.and the front desk lade is rude...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Service

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

The room was nice, clean, great service and comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wish things turned out better

By

octobre 21, 2020

The hotel was fine but the service was sub par. Even my 9 year old daughter was disenchanted by the extended wait at the empty front desk when we were trying to check in for over 10 mins. It took over a half hour to get my fire stick connected to the tv due to faulty plugs.
Which cut into our movie time for our mother daughter weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great but one small problem

By

octobre 19, 2020

I want to start by saying the hotel and one staff are great. I was a lead night auditor for a hotel for several years. I do know what to look for and what to expect at hotels. The room was immaculate only found one hair stuck to a wash cloth in the bathroom but it was one that got stuck when it was washed. I inspected the bed for any unwanted critters and was happy to see nothing and several layers of protection on the mattress. The housekeeper was rosa from the card in the room. A to rosa! The gentleman that checked me in i unfortunately didn't catch his name but he was super professional and nice. I enjoyed talking to him. The only issue I could come up with was the fact that when I attempted to call to book my stay for a bereavement rate nobody answered. I called 5 times so I was forced to book through a 3rd party at a higher rate. I know potential loss of sales due to not answering is never ok. But otherwise awesome hotel. Granted it is a new hotel so I would expect it to be.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room "seemed" clean

By

octobre 12, 2020

Bed and room were nice enough. although no coffee in the room or at the front desk.

Bathtub had red marks in the bottom. It looked really bad... like blood.
We checked

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Value

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Great value overall. Clean and convenient. Nice to have the little store option.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant surprise

By

octobre 06, 2020

I have stayed at a nearby hotel on several previous occasions. I had planned on staying there again, but rooms were unavailable. I switched to this hotel, and loved it. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. Everything went well. Thanks again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood

By

septembre 30, 2020

They locked my keys out to deal with a card issue. And nobody was at the desk for several minutes. But other than that great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Bensalem

By

septembre 29, 2020

This was our second time staying at this hotel and once again we were not disappointed. The property was very clean and staff very polite and helpful. I understand some things are beyond the staff’s control due to the current COVID-19 climate however, they went above and to ensure our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. I also enjoyed the close proximity to major highways.

En savoir plus
Réduire