Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good time

By

November 12, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay took my man for his birthday weekend

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

November 03, 2020

the stay was nice, the room clean and staff polite. the location was close to many of my appointments with many eating options around

Read More
Read Less

Refund

By

October 27, 2020

Still waiting for my refund.and the front desk lade is rude...

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

October 22, 2020

club

The room was nice, clean, great service and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Wish things turned out better

By

October 21, 2020

The hotel was fine but the service was sub par. Even my 9 year old daughter was disenchanted by the extended wait at the empty front desk when we were trying to check in for over 10 mins. It took over a half hour to get my fire stick connected to the tv due to faulty plugs.
Which cut into our movie time for our mother daughter weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great but one small problem

By

October 19, 2020

I want to start by saying the hotel and one staff are great. I was a lead night auditor for a hotel for several years. I do know what to look for and what to expect at hotels. The room was immaculate only found one hair stuck to a wash cloth in the bathroom but it was one that got stuck when it was washed. I inspected the bed for any unwanted critters and was happy to see nothing and several layers of protection on the mattress. The housekeeper was rosa from the card in the room. A to rosa! The gentleman that checked me in i unfortunately didn't catch his name but he was super professional and nice. I enjoyed talking to him. The only issue I could come up with was the fact that when I attempted to call to book my stay for a bereavement rate nobody answered. I called 5 times so I was forced to book through a 3rd party at a higher rate. I know potential loss of sales due to not answering is never ok. But otherwise awesome hotel. Granted it is a new hotel so I would expect it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Room "seemed" clean

By

October 12, 2020

Bed and room were nice enough. although no coffee in the room or at the front desk.

Bathtub had red marks in the bottom. It looked really bad... like blood.
We checked

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great value overall. Clean and convenient. Nice to have the little store option.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

October 06, 2020

I have stayed at a nearby hotel on several previous occasions. I had planned on staying there again, but rooms were unavailable. I switched to this hotel, and loved it. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. Everything went well. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

September 30, 2020

They locked my keys out to deal with a card issue. And nobody was at the desk for several minutes. But other than that great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Bensalem

By

September 29, 2020

This was our second time staying at this hotel and once again we were not disappointed. The property was very clean and staff very polite and helpful. I understand some things are beyond the staff’s control due to the current COVID-19 climate however, they went above and to ensure our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. I also enjoyed the close proximity to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Almost like home

By

September 25, 2020

Love the kitchenette, plenty of outlets to charge up, plenty of space, comfortable bed, nice size closet, great blackout curtains, overall clean room. Staff was flexible with check in

Read More
Read Less