Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.4

en fonction de 614 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

614avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    413
  • 4 Étoiles
    124
  • 3 Étoiles
    34
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Great place

By

25 noviembre 2020

I had no complaints. Everyone and everything was good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

Love Candlewood suites. Always clean, comfy, friendly staff. Great service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stop-over

By

19 noviembre 2020

We stopped here along a road trip and everything went very well. The front desk had our room keys ready to go to limit the amount of time check-in would take. Our room was clean and well situated and the location on the hotel was convenient to the interstates.

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

very clean room, nice staff, nice hotel, no bed bugs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value and friendly staff

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Best pet friendly hotel on our trip. Slept like a baby. Greeted with smiles and efficient check in and out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay right by the highway

By

10 noviembre 2020

The hotel offers a great stay by the highway and with the kitchen allows you to prepare your own food instead of getting junk food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfy

By

04 noviembre 2020

I will definitely stay here again. Clean, comfy rooms, dog friendly; would be great for a longer stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Really, the only thing I can say that wasn’t fabulous was maybe the towels could be a bit softer, but not a deal breaker. Reasonable rates.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very comfortable room

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

I was looking for a nice spacious room for a reasonable rate and found this place was everything I was looking for.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very quiet

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Slept comfortably even though the offerings were more slim than usual in the pantry.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service from front desk

By

30 octubre 2020

Didn’t like having to make an appointment to wash clothes

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Emergency Stay

By

29 octubre 2020

club

The front desk staff was awesome as we were stranded along with our pets by a blizzard when the interstate was suddenly closed for three days. Made a same-day reservation and they set us up with a very early check in so we could get in and get warm and dry. The room was super clean and comfy. All guests and staff wore masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop over

By

28 octubre 2020

Clean room, friendly staff!! We stopped due to the hwy shutting down. It was quiet, nice, and a very easy check in. Staff was shoveling the sidewalk so it was safe to walk in.

En savoir plus
Réduire