Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 191 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good Experience

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Clean, and friendly staff. Convenient to the Interstate and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 17, 2016

    We had a great stay and would recommend it to our friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One nite visit and we were tired. No problems that I can recall.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am afraid another night in a bed that was not my own!
    I had two teen age girls and my wife, and they thought it was just fine. Can't be critical on anything in the room or with the staff. I would do a repeat stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    The suite I was in was wonderful. Lots of room, definitely comfortable. Two separate ACs for the living room and bedroom with dedicated thermostats was nice. Room was very clean and staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short but Excellent Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We were there for only a short stay but the hotel met all of our needs. Definitely will be staying here next time we pass through Cheyenne.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheyenne Night

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Frankly, we were disappointed with this property. The public areas/lobby was dark and not at all welcoming. We had to call to get the front desk attendant to come so that we could check-in; apparently, he was alone on the property that evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    The rooms were great. The service was outstanding. The only recommendation were the packaged ice cream. A little stale. I will continue to stay in the Candlewood suites when I travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    We are very pleased that you had a good stay at our hotel. Thank you for the feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expensive for the area and obnoxious about pet policy

    By

    July 12, 2016

    I thought the room was clean enough but the truth is that the pet policy and fees are obnoxious. If you are really looking for a pet friendly hotel, I'd keep looking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you for your input. We are always looking for ways to improve our hospitality.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly accommodations excellent.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    As someone who travels with my little dog, I really appreciated the pet friendly atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Being a pet friendly hotel is part of what Candlewood Suites apart. We truly appreciate what companionship pets provide and how nice it is to have them travel along.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Candlewood experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    This is the nicest Candlewood Suites I've ever stayed at. Far exceeded my expectations. The suite was spacious and clean, and the service was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    We hope to see you again! Thank you for the kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    So Happy

    By

    July 02, 2016

    After having stayed the previous night at a different IHG hotel in Colorado I was hesitant to stay at another IHG brand Hotel. My previous stay had been horrible to say the least, however when I got here I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly, my room was clean, and everybody was eager to help with anything that we may have needed. We borrowed movies and stayed in fir the night. I was very very impressed and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It will be my go to in the cheyenne area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    I am very glad to hear that you decided to give IHG properties another chance. IHG is a terrific company and we are glad that we reflected their standards and values.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheyenne Night

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    A great place for a night, would be even finer for extended stay since it is so well equipped for storing food and heating meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    We are glad you had a good experience. We do have many extended stay guests, but also feel that our amenities will please shorter stay guests as well.
    Read More
    Read Less