Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 210 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms! Nice rooms.
    I recommend keeping your in hotel store stocked the clerk said They were out of milk for at least 5 days. Get ice machines in the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cheyenne review

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property is easy to find, easy to get around in. Very clean and still feels new. Kitchen, recliner, breakfast table, office chair, deep tub, full size refrigerator all feel like being at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheyenne

    By

    January 06, 2017

    The hotel room was clean and all services were functional.. The staff were friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    Super welcoming, even though we arrived very late. Extremely helpful for travel with pets. (In our case, two dogs.) Easy access to walk area, easy parking. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not impressed

    By

    December 16, 2016

    I was dissatisfied with the fact that they did not have daily housekeeping. I had an extremely stressful week and did not appreciate having to gather my towels and take them downstairs in order to get clean towels or take my own trash out the four nights I stayed there. I checked prices at the Hotel across the road and I could have paid less, had a free breakfast, swimming pool, hot tub and DAILY HOUSEKEEPING!!! For the price I paid I should have been able to at least had daily housekeeping. I chose this hotel due to being an IHG member but next time I will research better.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 25, 2016
    Dear Steph D, I appreciate your time in writing a review about your stay at our Candlewood Suites Cheyenne, WY. I'm sorry to know that you had inconveniences due to a daily housekeeping not available at this property. It has always been our goal to deliver exemplary service and we apologize that this was not met during your stay. Your review as one of our IHG Rewards Club members is of high importance to us and I will share your thoughts to our team for future enhancements. I hope that you will give us another chance to host your stay again and win back your trust. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Very comfortable stay. Hotel staff was always helpful. Clean spacious room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cheyenne stop

    By

    October 13, 2016

    The hotel was very clean and the room was great. The full kitchen made it nice to stay in our room and enjoy dinner on real dishes!

    Read More
    Read Less

    BRV777

    By

    October 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Convenient location, good clean room, easy checkin, friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable, clean, good service

    By

    October 09, 2016

    Loved the place. Very nice facility. The only thing we noted as being somewhat cumbersome or awkward was the entrance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 07, 2016

    club

    Great staff. Clean room. We enjoyed our stay. We appreciate the pet friendly motels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not recommend

    By

    October 04, 2016

    Staff very rude, room not clean will not stay here again!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 12, 2016
    Dear Trinarosep, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our property. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of your room and the service you received fell short of your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    cross country tip

    By

    October 01, 2016

    comfortable stay with full kitchen amenities
    Used my accumulated points for the entire trip from MI to CA

    Read More
    Read Less