Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 610 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great value and friendly staff

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

Best pet friendly hotel on our trip. Slept like a baby. Greeted with smiles and efficient check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Great stay right by the highway

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel offers a great stay by the highway and with the kitchen allows you to prepare your own food instead of getting junk food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

November 04, 2020

I will definitely stay here again. Clean, comfy rooms, dog friendly; would be great for a longer stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Really, the only thing I can say that wasn’t fabulous was maybe the towels could be a bit softer, but not a deal breaker. Reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room

By

November 02, 2020

club

I was looking for a nice spacious room for a reasonable rate and found this place was everything I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Slept comfortably even though the offerings were more slim than usual in the pantry.

Read More
Read Less

Good service from front desk

By

October 30, 2020

Didn’t like having to make an appointment to wash clothes

Read More
Read Less

Great Emergency Stay

By

October 29, 2020

club

The front desk staff was awesome as we were stranded along with our pets by a blizzard when the interstate was suddenly closed for three days. Made a same-day reservation and they set us up with a very early check in so we could get in and get warm and dry. The room was super clean and comfy. All guests and staff wore masks.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

October 28, 2020

Clean room, friendly staff!! We stopped due to the hwy shutting down. It was quiet, nice, and a very easy check in. Staff was shoveling the sidewalk so it was safe to walk in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to get comfortable and rest

By

October 27, 2020

We like the space and atmosphere that Candlewood hotels gives. We travel a lot for my business and always pick Candlewood over other IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Staff not very accommodating

By

October 26, 2020

club

Prior to booking, I called to request for two beds, the female desk agent was not friendly and not very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Fridge was loud and toilet wouldn’t stop running.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover to a Black Hills

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great option about 90-100 miles from Denver airport enroute to Black Hills. Clean property and rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less