Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 701 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

If they say a pullout instead of a second bed is an upgrade go back home

By

August 07, 2022

We had reserved and confirmed a two bed room. Literally, about 90% of the way to our hotel for vacation they called. The previous guest didn’t check out; we’re going to upgrade you to a one bedroom suite for the same price BUT it has only one bed and a pullout couch… I would have slept better in the car while our kids stayed in the bedroom. That shouldn’t even be counted as a sleeping device. The mattress doesn’t keep the springs from being felt, it’s flimsy, the sheets don’t fit, I didn’t sleep for three nights and there is NO WAY that was an upgrade. I asked every day if we could get a “two bed” room but they were booked because of Cheyenne Frontier Days, which is why we were there… we booked our room three months in advance. CFD was awesome but we should never have accepted their “upgrade.”

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 30, 2022

Staff was very helpful and super accommodating with providing us information and tips during our stay in Cheyenne!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

July 14, 2022

When we arrived, we were already checked in. All we had to do was identify who we were and our keys were handed to us. There was no long process with checking in. The hotel staff was always extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend your hotel to anyone who is traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

July 06, 2022

It was ok. Need better customer service. Rooms were very clean. Not sure that I’d stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2022

The full size kitchen with a comfortable room was ideal for my stay in Cheyenne Wyoming. Whether it’s a short stay or an extended stay I would recommend this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable and the showerhead nice water pressure

By

June 11, 2022

I thought the room was very quiet and clean and I really like the borrow an appliance in the lobby I thought that was very unique and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Well-Planned Extended Stay Hotel

By

June 09, 2022

My husband and I did not realize this was an extended stay property. However, we were glad we stayed there. It was interesting, and how many times can you say that about a motel room? It would be an excellent choice for someone staying in town for several days or longer because it really has everything a person might need to settle in, for a desk to a dishwasher. The two staff members we met were very helpful, particularly the woman at the desk when we checked in. I believe her name was Brandi.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of room.

By

May 27, 2022

The room was large and had lots of storage space and room for cooking if you wanted to do that. The bathroom was not connected to the bedroom which was inconvenient and the room was very expensive to not have a free breakfast. there was a living room that was great so that you could watch TV however the couch was not very comfortable. You have to drive to find restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

THE GAL THAT GREETED AND CHECKED ME IN WAS VERY PERSONABLE. SHE SMILED AND WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

By

May 06, 2022

OTHER THAN A BIT OF DIRT ON THE FLOOR. AND A NON-WORKING TV, ALL WAS OKAY.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 01, 2022

The hotel is convenient to I-25, nice staff, clean rooms which are well equipped with everything needed for a long stay. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location with Kitchenette

By

April 29, 2022

Convenient location off the highway with comfortable bed and kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfort

By

April 29, 2022

Late arrival was greeted with instructions and helpful information about our room and stay. Nice parking well lighted for safety and security. First experience at this hotel group. Nice surprise at room content and comfort. TV remote with channel guide was very helpful for locating local channels and National news and weather information.

Read More
Read Less