Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1171 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1171avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    746
  • 4 Étoiles
    246
  • 3 Étoiles
    84
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

The most bang for your buck!

By

décembre 07, 2020

club

This is a excellent place to be for a great price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 06, 2020

Bed was comfortable and the room had everything we needed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Polaris Candlewood

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

Very clean and spacious suites. All amenities required are provided. Highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Low Standard IHG Hotel

By

novembre 30, 2020

Stay here is you want to hear swearing from the front desk, want 1 remote for 2 TV’s and get pestered multiple times by cleaning and property staff even though 1 pm check out was given.

Lower grade of the IHG branding and properties.

Location is great, price is great but that comes with a struggling IHG property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel. would stay there again

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

This was a nice, clean hotel and I would stay there again. No hairdryer in room and housekeeping did not show up until 9AM so it was too late for me to get one. Bathroom sink faucet was very, very loose, (maybe fastener under the sink came off), but it was brought to the attention of the staff and they said they would fix it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable hotel and great service!

By

novembre 28, 2020

I was very comfortable with the hotel and the staff. I was very uncomfortable with number of guests not wearing masks and not social distancing. I know that staff tried to enforce the mask issue, but I think that the hotel needs cameras halls in order to enforce the mask issue and children running up and down the halls.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good choice

By

novembre 28, 2020

Older hotel but clean and the rooms are large and comfortable. Miss Sandy provided exceptional customer service. Business center needs to have someone fix the equipment settings regularly. Some items in the kitchen needed replaced as ther were very old and not usable. Market items were handy and a decent variety of items. We were there a week and the location was great, we would probably stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No sleep

By

novembre 26, 2020

The room above us made noise similar to opening and closing a sliding glass door all night long we got no sleep got up at 430 am

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic stay

By

novembre 25, 2020

Great stay, clean, quiet, courteous staff! I definitely recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Short story , I been a happy cx using my favorite hotel at all time, 3 great years of great service and hospitality,
But during this visit we were celebrating my birthday as every year in the same hotel ,
We had 4 reservations me and my frds and we all had a bad experience individually.

If some one really care please contact me and I’m more than happy to talk about it all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jturnbull

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

The doors on our 4th floor stay slammed all morning long when the cleaning staff entered each room to clean. It’s a 12 pm checkout and we were up by 8am with the consistent noise. We could also hear the staff talking very loud all morning as well. The toilet was hard to flush and had rust stains at the bottom of the bowl.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was quite and comfortable

By

novembre 19, 2020

This was a good stay we are local and go there to get away should give more discounts when hotel is almost empty

En savoir plus
Réduire