Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 399 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    399reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Give ti a try

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent location, value is above average, suite was huge and well appointed. Give it a try.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Night away

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Stay was comfortable -- not over the top but no complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Hopefully, we will see you again! Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend trip

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Comfortable bed clean room friendly staff had a great experience with no problems during our stay. Will be staying at this hotel again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay. We are glad that your experience was a pleasant one. I will be sharing your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service but not good sleep

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Put in a handicap accessible room right by the stairs. Being a very tall person, and not being handicapped, that was very annoying. Wifi service is terrible, constantly being kicked off, or so slow it doesn't load. Constant noise from the stair well, doors opening and shutting, and from the upstairs room. Cleanliness of the room was better than the previous time I stayed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay. I am sorry that the room was not to your liking. Our handicapped accessible Studio Queen rooms are located near the end of the hallways near stairwells to allow easy access in case of an emergency. This was the room type that was reserved and was not changed by our staff. Had we known that you did not want the handicapped accessible we could have checked to see if another room type was available. Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    They def beat the competition! Was a very nice clean animal friendly reas priced place! Fully stocked room kitchen and bath with nice big fluffy towels and super comfy beds exceptionally clean with all amenities that anyone could want and need! We will def switch to the Candlewood Suites for our stays from now on and will tell everyone how nice they are! Staff was excellent very helpful and friendly at all times!! Very important we were very impressed!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to complete a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is nice to hear all of the positive comments you made. I will be sharing your feedback with our staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room great serivce

    By

    January 30, 2017

    Great place to stay. Has smoking rooms which we appreciate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to complete a review. We greatly appreciate hearing from all of our guests. Our hotel does offer just 12 rooms out of our 122 total that allow smoking. These rooms are isolated to the high end of our 4th floor away from our non-smoking guests. I am glad that we were able to accommodate your choice of room type. Thank you again and we look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    オハイオ キャンドルウッド

    By

    January 28, 2017

    周りの環境含め、総合的に、個人的には、お薦め出来るホテルです。
    喫煙室が、沢山有れば、特に良いのですが(笑)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad to hear that your stay was to your liking and that you enjoyed having a smoking room. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy check-in. Great location. Will stay again

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    Check-in was easy and the staff were great and very helpful. The room was just as I expected and had all of what I wanted in the room. The location is great--near Polaris and a good selection of restaurants. It also near my son and daughter in law and granddaughter which is a huge plus for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Glen, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that our location works well with being able to visit your family. Polaris has a tremendous amount of quality restaurants and shops to satisfy pretty much anyone's needs. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, well located

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The hotel is nice and clean, with plenty of space in your room, including a complete kitchen. This hotel is intended for long stays and the breackfast is not included in your rate. The neiborhoud is nice, really close to the Polaris mall.
    The hotel have a indoor pool with hot tubes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Always a great stay! Staff is always great! Rooms clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for your recent stay and for completing a review. We greatly appreciate hearing all feedback from our guests and look forward to your return soon. Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jakes stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    nice hotel comfortable bed and great service. lots of eating places nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the Columbus area. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Popcorn

    By

    January 02, 2017

    We had 2 rooms during our stay. The kids only complaint was that 1 of our rooms had a bag of popcorn and the other didn't! Lol
    And 1 had dirty dishes in the dishwasher.
    Must have been overlooked...no big deal.
    We went over to target and bought enough popcorn for all the kids to each have their own!
    Staff was so friendly! I can't even get over it. So nice to see people who actually love their jobs! Service industry is a tough one! Well done!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Polaris. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I apologize that a few items were overlooked in your guest room. All rooms should have 1 complimentary bag of microwave popcorn and we sell additional bags in our Candlewood Cupboard convenience store. Anytime that you are missing an item please make sure to let us know so that we can make it right. I will be sharing your comments with all of our staff to ensure no other guests experience the same issues that you did. It is very nice to hear your comments about our staff and to be recognized for their efforts. Hopefully, we will see you again soon the next time you are in the Columbus, OH area. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less