Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1554 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    103

Place to stay

By

November 13, 2023

The most comfortable bed that I have slept on in a long time and very courteous staff. Added to that is the close proximity to a number of great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed and room

By

November 10, 2023

Great location and price. I was able to book the night prior when my plans changed. Loved having a full size refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

location is ideal

By

November 05, 2023

visiting family in the area and this stay was very convenient, location was very nice. the room fit our needs for this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Columbus North Polaris

By

November 03, 2023

Cleanliness, quality, affordable, pricing friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

All expectations met, except odor.

By

October 31, 2023

Staff was experienced, property was well maintained and all amenities were available for use. Room I had on the 3rd floor was clean and the bed was comfortable. Only blemish was a smoking odor on the 4th floor, and another odor on the 3rd floor, that did not go away during my 3 day visit. It may have been from someone's cooking, but it did not go away.

Read More
Read Less

Very suitable for my needs

By

October 22, 2023

The studio room suited my needs. I love having the large fridge and the desk/work space. It was a quiet and private environment. The parking was decent. The location is close to many restaurants and shops.
Upon arrival I could not locate a luggage cart, so I carried my belongings up to the 2nd floor via multiple trips. However, I did not ask at the desk, so that might have solved that issue.

Read More
Read Less

OK for the price

By

September 24, 2023

The hotel staff was friendly, but the place was not as clean as I had hoped. My room reeked of crying, which may not be their fault and they did offer to switch me, but I chose to stay because I liked the location of the room. Overall, it is a good value but I feel like there was a lot of artificial fragrance throughout the hotel to try to mask in the underline orders, which was a bit strong

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

September 21, 2023

club

Recently moved from Westerville and came back to visit and stayed with the Candlewood. Had a wonderful experience in all and will definitely stay again when I return again to vist.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed.

By

September 19, 2023

I really like the kitchen space in the room. It was handy and perfect for our stay. Location was great, near restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

September 16, 2023

Enjoyed staying here - weekend staff was patient and helpful. The location was great and will definitely return. Plenty of food options, target and ikea are near by and accessibility to interstate is extremely easy

Read More
Read Less

old hotel

By

September 16, 2023

bed was very uncomfortable
there were 2 long black hairs on bathroom sink

Read More
Read Less

affordable and always available. area near highway and dinner spots

By

September 15, 2023

Only wishes would be larger TV and possibly a grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less