Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1058 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Report

By

May 30, 2020

I loved staying at this hotel. I feel like they have done everything that they could to keep the place neat and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good Value Excellent Customer Service

By

May 26, 2020

Good Value Excellent Customer Service. All other items were submitted in critique

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Great Services

By

May 24, 2020

I would highly recommend this Hotel Suites to everyone that needs to be in town for Business or Leisure. It's central to All Local Businesses like Shopping, Restaurants, Coffee and Supermarket....especially near by the Freeway to get in and out. It's light traffic and quite at night time compares with other local hotels.
The rate is reasonable price and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great commodity.

By

May 24, 2020

club

My stay was awesome. The Guest set was wonderful. The amenities were great. The hospitality was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. The man at the front desk (dreads) was very kind and helpful. He answered all of my questions politely. The room and beds were comfortable and spacious. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, spacious rooms, but in need of a rehab

By

May 18, 2020

club

The rooms were very spacious. I always like a suite as my husband tends to snore, but even his snoring wasn't the loudest thing going on in our room. Pros: easy access off the highway, close to pretty much everything, space was amazing, as was the kitchen in our suite. Cons: in need of a rehab. Chipped furniture, loud and rocking toilets, peeling and scrapped paint on walls, etc... The noise! So the desk area in the kitchen has a rolling office chair. Rolling office chair on vinyl plank= noise all night. Not only were the upstairs neighbors doing chair do-si-do all night, but you can hear every door bang and loud conversation out in the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

May 18, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a decent experience. Wasn't the cleanest. Room smelled bad. Trash sitting outside trash cans.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

May 18, 2020

Excellent staff going above and beyond the call of duty for safety and service.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

May 17, 2020

club

Y’all were awesome while I stayed with you for 3 months

Read More
Read Less

Pamper Yourself

By

May 16, 2020

OMG! This hotel has everything you need, fully updated, and remodeled, with fully equipped kitchens, no need to run back and forth to the front desk for supplies, your room is stacked in abundance. Not only are the beds comfortable, and clean, but you are also provided with the upscale body wash, shampoo and conditioner, and again in abundance. I love it! Very comfortable felt like I was at home.

Not to mention the friendly hunks at the front desk, the guy with dreds especially not only is he handsome and also articulate, which is so flattering.

I will definitely book Candlewood Suites, no matter where I'm at.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 11, 2020

it was a good stay. i had no problems. i wish the blanket was thicker

Read More
Read Less

Love God in town!

By

May 06, 2020

Attentive and clean. Helpful and comfortable. The rooms were exactly what I needed. The showers had great power and the location is perfect to food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less