Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1434 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    79

room

By

September 24, 2022

the room was nice and we had a studio with a full kitchen and a full sized refrigerator which was very nice. Really like having a freezer, I tend to carry a cold bag and keeping my ice packs frozen is a big plus

Read More
Read Less

It would be easier (and nicer?) to sleep at a smoky bar

By

September 06, 2022

This hotel allows smoking so be prepared to walk through a cloud of smoke every day. Between that and the VERY noisy doors it was the worst hotel ever. And the coffee in the lobby is complete garbage - its some machine that mixes a powder with hot water and tastes incredibly bad. The 2nd day I didn't even have any.

We don't smoke, and don't like smelling smoke. So imagine our surprise when we stepped off the hotel into a cloud of smoke. The hallway smelled worse than any bar I've been in. Our room was non-smoking so luckily it mostly didn't smell like smoke. But they mix them together on the same floor so you will be smelling smoke.

The room doors are designed to slam shut with the force of a minor car accident. So it is loud all night. The first night there a bunch of kids kept running room to room so all we heard until midnight were slamming doors. Good luck sleeping.

That lack of sleep could be helped with a good cup of coffee, right? NOT HERE. The coffee machine is ridiculously bad. Worst coffee I've ever had. I choked down 2 cups and then drove to find actual coffee.

There is no breakfast. Just a bunch of snacks for sale.

The room is very "meh". The transition strip between the carpet and the hard floor was cracked, so it was like stepping on a sharp ridge. The bathroom door was so badly hung that it keeps swinging into you when you are at the sink. The bathroom exhaust fan made noise but didn't move any air (or steam) out of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 03, 2022

Very nice hotel. Everything worked nicely, close to restaurants and shopping. Pool and jacuzzi were clean and well kept. Will definitely visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff working an outdated location

By

August 28, 2022

While the staff really do hold there own and do not at all match what the place gives the feeling of... it's really hard to get past the early 2000s outdated feel of this location. The staff absolutely go out of there way to come in ahead of the visual appeal of the location, really giving the vibes that I've gotten at the highest levels of IHG locations, nationwide. What I couldn't get past here was that everything feels old at this location; from the carpets, to the lighting, to the elevator. It's not a bad long term location to stay at, I've had much much worse; but this is a far fall from what I've come to expect from IHG branded locations.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean

By

August 27, 2022

Room not cleaned. Changed beds ourselves. No soap, wash cloths, bath mat, shower gel, conditioner, tv remote or place to plug the alarm clock or c-pap machine. No response from management.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Nice pool and hottub.

By

August 27, 2022

This location was near to where I needed to be. The pool and hottub were nice. The front desk staff were helpful. Slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds good price

By

August 25, 2022

Good place to stay the ac did make a noise, and the place could use a better cleaning but the beds was clean. A roll away bed would be nice. Fruit around hotel would also be a nice touch. Something else for top rewards members would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice linens and comfortable bed!

By

August 24, 2022

Hotel was nice and clean, Beds were nice. The shower was very nice.
The towels were nice.
The water stopped running and did not start up until the next dsy


.



d day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 20, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. I needed a handicapped room with recliner for sleep. This is the only hotel chain that offers this amenity in handicapped rooms. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Decent room at decent rate

By

August 17, 2022

It was a decent room at a decent price. No coffee maker was in the room, and the tile/ inlaid floor in the kitchen was a bit sticky. But all in all I would consider staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

AC

By

August 11, 2022

The air conditioning unit in the room was making a loud noise. I forgot to tell the front desk when I left.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 05, 2022

Everything was perfect nothing was wrong I enjoyed everything no complaints

Read More
Read Less