Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 632 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

632avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    517
  • 4 Étoiles
    77
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Good Value, But Average Overall

By

décembre 01, 2020

The coffee area often required attention and the pantry options were minimal. Our room was clean and kept, but we had some old, worn towels and our kitchen lacked spoons.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Outdated

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The room is old everything compared to other Candlewood Hotels. There’s just a small table with a broken chair. EVERYTHING in the room needs to be replaced. I hate that they now leave all of the dishes in the dishwasher for you to either use or put away. It’s very disheartening to enter the room and just go “wow, this is it...?” I would prefer a full size coffee pot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy

By

novembre 20, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and our room had all the needed amenities. If you stay, each room has a master power light switch. If you turn it off, there won’t be any power to the outlets. We weren’t informed of this, and we accidentally turned it off, causing our phones

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 18, 2020

My family was visiting for a wrestling tournament. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Having a kitchen in the room was awesome. We used the gym while we were there and it was a nice gym. There was treadmills and bikes and an elliptical, free weights and medicine balls. This hotel also has a free laundry facility for the guest, that was super nice. The outdoor pool was closed, but it is fall. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Our overall stay was wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Great Hotel and services. I enjoyed my stay even though I was here due to the unfortunate ice storm that took out my homes power for 12 days. I really enjoyed the cleanliness of both the hotel and the smell of cleanliness
and the soft bed and pillows, the bathroom and the kitchenette which came with a full size refrigerator. This location also offered free laundry to its guest which was a plus in my situation. I'm the type of person that doesn't do creepy crawlers and there wasnt one in sight! I would totally recommend to the next person. This is my type of HOTEL!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Coldfoot

By

octobre 31, 2020

This hotel has comfortable beds, clean rooms, and outstanding staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 30, 2020

We stayed in this room after driving many hours. It was very clean, comfortable beds, and very nice staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and comfortable stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

We have stayed in many IHG hotels and they all have met our expectations. This stay really wasn't any different. They are always clean, quiet, friendly staffed and very reasonable. I have been an IHG member for years. I highly recommend staying in their hotels or inns

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay. The room was very clean and had all the amenities.

By

octobre 14, 2020

My stay was awesome. From the time I arrived and my room was ready let me know that this was going to be a good stay. The front desk workers were very professional and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would always stay at an IHG Hotel based off my experience with this hotel in Oklahoma City.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and great location

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and very clean. Very close to good restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always enjoy staying at ANY Candelwood Suites hotels

By

octobre 10, 2020

I switched from Holiday Inn about 7 years ago to Candelwood Suites and every time I can find one within a reasonable distance of where I am presenting training I stay at Candelwood Suites. I like the suite, the full kitchen, full sized refrigerator, the in room DVD player, the availability of movies to check out, and the Candelwood Cupboard. I have stayed in hotels all over the world and I prefer Candelwood Suites to any others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Softball Tournament

By

septembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Loved everything about our stay here, my only complaint would be that we would of loved a later check out then the 12:30 they gave us, as we didn’t have a game till 4:45 and had asked for a 2:00 check out ( we had a long time to wait in our vehicle, as we don’t go in places just to pass the time with this Covid) but I understand that was there policy. And will still stay there again, as it is a very nice place!!

En savoir plus
Réduire