Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 203 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    My Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    - was unhappy with check-in staff. 30 min wait to check in because they weren't trained to do their job.

    - It is a very clean, comfortable, and relaxing hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Stayed here on business, staff were friendly and courteous at all times. The room was amazing! Plenty of space! Loved this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our spacious suites equipped with kitchenettes allows our guests to feel right at home. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day just in case you need anything, we're ready to accommodate you the best we can. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and great service!

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was attentive and friendly. Rooms were well cleaned. Well lit parking lot and close to restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel staff provided you with the utmost best customer service possible. Great customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities! It's guests like yourself who make our jobs worthwhile! Look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome extended stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Everything about this hotel is superior: spacious room, efficient design of the desk, kitchen, comfortable beds, and the location - variety of restaurants within walking distance. The staff is very professional and friendly. It was an awesome stay and I will definitely come back. Thank you, Anthony for everything!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a great review regarding your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites Midwest City! We are pleased to hear your wonderful feedback about the spacious sized suites that include a kitchen with full size refrigerator, stove top, dishwasher, and commercial microwave. The large work desk is ideal for business travelers. The entire staff makes it a priority to make our guests experience an excellent one, by the great service, cleanliness of your suite, and the rates we offer. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We are very glad you decided to choose our hotel. Thank you for your continued loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanest Hotel I have ever stayed in!

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Love Love Love this hotel! Clean and had everything we needed. Walking distance to a great pedicure and great food!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating on your stay! It was such a pleasure having your softball team here. Our hotel is very conveniently located just south of I-40 and Sooner Road, just walking distance to many great restaurants and service oriented businesses like, Great Clips and Essie Nail & Spa. We look forward to seeing you all very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    The room and hotel was great overall. It's a newer hotel so it's still nice. However, there was a strange smell in the room when entering the room, but it wasn't unbearable. I used some room spray I had brought with me and it helped mask the odor a little. Otherwise, I enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Midwest City/ Del City, Oklahoma! The entire staff takes the pleasure in knowing we're doing an excellent job. We appreciate you letting us know about the odor that you encountered in your suite, we sincerely apologize. Your feedback is valuable to us and we will resolve that right away. We strive to exceeds expectations so that all our guest experience a great stay. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations here with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding experience from beginning to end

    By

    July 26, 2016

    My family and I travel to Tinker AFB and checked into this hotel after a horrible experience at another hotel in close proximity to this one. The hotel staff was very accommodating to our needs--from allowing us to check in early to approving a late check-out to allow me to finish some business on base, the entire experience was excellent. The hotel is fairly new so the room and amenities are very modern and well planned out. Also, the hotel is conveniently located near the base, shopping establishments and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if my travels take me back to Oklahoma City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff is pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. Conveniently located off I-40 and Sooner Road (exit 156A). Just in walking distance from great restaurants such as Ted's Cafe Escondido, Buffalo Wild Wings, Carl's Jr, Volcano Sushi, and The Garage for Burgers and Beer. We are just a few miles from Tinker AFB, Boeing, Northrup Grumman, L3 Communications, and many more. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best EVER!!

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    This is the best bang for the buck!! This is the nicest place in the whole area. Don't go anywhere else!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Midwest City/ Del City, Oklahoma! The entire staff takes the pleasure in knowing we're doing an excellent job. We strive to exceeds expectations so that all our guest experience a great stay. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations here with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    This is hotel should be rated higher that 2 star it's much nicer than some 3 star hotels I've stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating on your stay! We look forward to seeing you when you are in the area again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    July stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Once again a perfect experience due to the cleanliness, security and the attention of Anthony and Brian.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    July 10, 2016

    I just think this hotel had a very friendly feel. The room was huge, the kitchenette was more than adequate and the pool was at a perfect temperature. I enjoyed the extras in the room such as plates, pots, pans and real silverware. It was a great place to stay and a I'll definitely return when in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our large floor plans have been designed to give our guests that comfort of home. The hot weather lately is perfect for an outdoor pool and we are happy to hear you took advantage of our great amenities. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Clean!

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay at Candlewood Suites Midwest City. Very clean, comfortable, and affordalble!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City, Oklahoma. The entire staff are so pleased to hear your wonderful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel in service and hospitality. Cleanliness is very important to us and as well value. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less