Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 707 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

May 15, 2022

Enjoyed my stay. Room was very clean and staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 13, 2022

club

Staff was friendly, rooms were very clean and very roomy! The furniture and kitchenette were arranged to give you lots of open space.
Candlewood is rapidly becoming our "go to" hotel!
We stayed on a Sunday night so the pantry was a bit understocked. But there were still a few good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Room

By

February 07, 2022

club

The 1 bed King suite was a decent room with a nice little kitchen area. The king size bed was nice, but it was very uncomfortable and made my back hurt after sleeping on it. I ended up moving to the recliner because it was more comfortable. It would've been nice to have a free breakfast, like at other IHG hotels. There is a lot of road construction on Sooner Rd & I40, so accessing this hotel wasn't the easiest for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Great Price

By

December 17, 2021

club

The hotel is clean. Staff is friendly and professional. Good restaurants within walking distance. I like the BBQ area in the back of the hotel. Decent laundry facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

December 08, 2021

We stayed at 5 different hotels on this trip. The Candelwood hotel at Fort Huachuca was the best one we stayed at and this one was good also.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

December 02, 2021

club

Good hotel for the price and location for my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Almost impossible to get towels and wash clothes without hassle

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Why is it that i have to provide endless justification to get extra towels...after day one it got really old...i was constantly questioned as to why i needed towels....and why i needed more towels...it was insane...

I won't stay at that location again...too much insanity just to take a shower and dry off...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 22, 2021

club

Nice hotel - however, there were no cups which we had to go to front desk to get and then discovered no hand soap in the bathroom. Back to front desk where we were told they were waiting on a shipment from their supply. We used the dish soap in the kitchenette for the lavatory soap.

Read More
Read Less

Won't Stay there again

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Why is the number of towels i use in a day subject to review and rejection by the front desk clerk? Constant need to justify why i need clean towels and wash cloths got old instantly and especially after day 4...why do they care that i need "more towels"...mind your own business and give me clean towels....no bar soap either...crazy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Well Appointed

By

November 11, 2021

club

The beds are extremely comfortable and the great recliner in the room was a great bonus. Was able to relax and work on my laptop in comfort.. great kitchenette as well. Perfect for those week long stays for business

Read More
Read Less

Great for our STUCO trip

By

November 10, 2021

The very friendly staff at all shifts helped with all our needs. The clean rooms made relaxing easy. The great location had us within minutes of everything!

Read More
Read Less

FIRST STAY

By

November 10, 2021

club

I had never stayed at a Candlewood Hotel before. I will definitly look for them more often.

Read More
Read Less