Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 251 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    great beds!

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    great beds! awesome staff! were super friendly and helpful. nice dark and quiet rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Softball weekend

    By

    March 22, 2017

    We booked this hotel in a group block, the rooms were spacious and clean, laundry was free! Washers and dryers huge plus for ball teams who need to do laundry, staff was friendly and the location was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Stay and property was fine
    used rewards night still waiting for my deposit to be returned. Not happy with how long that is taking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel.

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    The room was very nice. I love the idea of having a kitchen with cupboards of real dishes and silverware that is not plastic. The bed was extremely comfortable. I usually have a hard time resting well in hotel beds, but I slept very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony H. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    March 14, 2017

    No problems here. great hotel! Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Midwest City/ Del City, Oklahoma! The entire staff takes the pleasure in knowing we're doing an excellent job. We strive to exceeds expectations so that all our guest experience a great stay. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations here with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location for the price

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good central location to OKC and surrounding area, with good highway access and great accommodations!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding your recent reservation with us here at Candlewood Suites MWC which services the Eastern Oklahoma City County. We are conveniently located off of I-40 and Sooner Rd (Exit 156A). Just 1 mile from Tinker Air Force Base, Boeing, Lockheed Martin, L3 Communications, and Tinker Industrial Park. The entire staff are very pleased to hear your feedback and it allows us to continue to exceed expectations. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Clean Rooms Friendly Staff Great location to Restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff is pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. Conveniently located off I-40 and Sooner Road (exit 156A). Just in walking distance from great restaurants such as Ted's Cafe Escondido, Buffalo Wild Wings, Carl's Jr, Volcano Sushi, and The Garage for Burgers and Beer. We are just a few miles from Tinker AFB, Boeing, Northrup Grumman, L3 Communications, and many more. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Smiles and Excellent Service

    By

    March 12, 2017

    It was late in the evening and my friend I were on the road to see friends and family on the West Coast. We were tired and chose this hotel over the Internet. I have stayed in Holiday Inns since your overall renovations to all your sites, so I was excited to see what might have happened to this one. I was not disappointed, starting with the smiling face so late in the day. The room and service did not disappoint my expectations. Very happy for another HI experience,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our spacious suites equipped with kitchenettes allows our guests to feel right at home. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day just in case you need anything, we're ready to accommodate you the best we can. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing room

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Got an amazing deal and was in loved with my room! Great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Pluses: Close to highways but not close enough to be noisy. Good restaurants close by. Large room for the money. Nice staff. Clean property.

    Negatives: No sofa-bed in room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms friendly staff

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Nice rooms friendly staff ..........................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at, Candlewood Suites Midwest City/Del City. Our very spacious suites offer our guests room to be themselves. Suites are equipped with full sized refrigerators, stove top, dishwasher, and microwave which allows our guests to utilize the suite to make their favorite home made meals. The Candlewood Suites brand doesn't offer a complimentary breakfast however, we are just in walking distance to TJ Donuts and Carl's Jr Hardee's Breakfast. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    So clean!

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Very clean. Quiet. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about the great experience you had while staying with us at Candlewood Suites Del City/Midwest City. The staff are encouraged by your feedback as it also us to grow and strive to make every stay a great one. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less