Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 160 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean rooms and great service

    By

    April 20, 2016

    Would most certainly recommend this hotel! From the time we entered the front doors to our departure the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the kitchens were a great addition for our stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating. Customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Staff always recognizes me when staying here. They are always very helpful and courteous. Great personal service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are very pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Maybe a little more costly than where other families stayed and received full breakfasts, but otherwise good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Your feedback is valuable to us as it allows the entire staff to strive and make every stay for a guest a great one. We are so glad you found your stay good. Your comfort and the cleanliness of your suite is top priority. Candlewood Suites doesn't offer a traditional hot breakfast but the Candlewood Cupboard offers great breakfast items to prepare in every suite. We look forward to having your family stay with us again, be sure to ask us about our Bed and Breakfast rate! Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all experience

    By

    April 08, 2016

    I am an event director of a very large organization . I was very worried about having a large group coming to the hotel and being able to be waited on in a timely manner, being able to be comfortable at the hotel and being able to explore without interrupting or disturbing other guess . However, we had none of those issues in everything ran smoothly check in and check out was in a very short time the front service desk was more than willing to help us and accommodate us in anyway possible the management team was very warm welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure that myself and all of my guest were very comfortable and very pleased from the time we checked into the time we checked out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write the 5-star review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so grateful for guests like yourself because you are so vital to our success. We are so glad our guest take advantage of all our amenities such as the Lending Locker, free DVD lending library, and Gazebo are with two gas grills! Your wonderful comments allow us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasantville

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    staff very pleasant, large comfortable room, very clean bathroom, towels were large and ribbed, dried me off quickly and thoroughly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write the 5-star review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so grateful for guests like yourself because you are so vital to our success. Your wonderful comments allow us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Your comfort and the cleanliness of our suites are top priority. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to do an extended stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Location is perfect if you have work at Tinker. Plenty of good food nearby as well as shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff is pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. Conveniently located off I-40 and Sooner Road (exit 156A). Just in walking distance from great restaurants such as Ted's Cafe Escondido, Buffalo Wild Wings, Carl's Jr, Volcano Sushi, and The Garage for Burgers and Beer. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sour stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Upon initial review of the property, before the actual stay, I thought the hotel met all of our needs. Once arriving, that was nowhere near the truth. First off, the customer service, with the exception of one front end receptionist, the staff was awful. I'll start with Anthony, one of the managers. He "helped" me to check in upon arrival. I stated we were in the need for a rolling bed, which the hotel website stated they had available. He was adamant the website did not say that and even went as far as to say I will look it up right now and show you. When I asked if there anything the hotel could do, there was no resolution given. I asked about joining rooms which he stated he couldn't provide. The other employee who was at the front at least gave me an explanation that some of the joining rooms were already in use. I felt Anthony was just plain belligerent and not customer-service oriented. Another big issue we had was on Sunday night, the front desk staffer was on his private cell phone in the lobby watching "The Walking Dead". Another issue we found was the lack of water pressure in the shower. I know all hotels seem to have this issue but the water pressure at this facility was awful. The internet connection was also very spotty and was frequently dropped. One of the treadmills was broken and when I let the staff know, they did say they would call to have it repaired. However, a few days later, after a "broken treadmill" sign had been removed, I found the treadmill was still broken. We did like the fact that the gym was very well maintained and clean, besides the broken treadmill. We also really liked the free laundry. We definitely didn't like the cupboard as everything seemed to be expensive, more than Walmart, which is right down the road. We never had the room serviced as I was told because we are staying a full week, service would not be provided. I would not recommend staying at this facility and I will not stay here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your candid feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very sorry you're stay was less than satisfactory. We also appreciate you identifying some opportunities for us to enhance stay experiences for our guests, and rest assured we are working on these items. Again, we apologize and hope you reconsider staying with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Had a great night here, ample parking, friendly desk clerk, great room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Nothing fancy, just great attitude by staff, clean facilities, convenient lending locker and pantry, and comfortable rooms/beds. Convenient local restaurants too. I highly recommend this hotel for convenience, value, and comfort. No, it's not a 5-star Hotel, but it is "best in class" in my opinion. I've stayed at other IHG properties lately that could learn from this one. I'm surprised my review answers resulted in only 4/5 stars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites MWC, Oklahoma! Your feedback is valuable to us and allows us to be a great hotel guests love. Our very spacious suites offer our guests room to be themselves. Suites are equipped with full sized refrigerators, stove top, dishwasher, and microwave which allows our guests to utilize the suite to make their favorite home made meals. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your future reservations. We appreciate your continued loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    PERFECT

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Candlewood was a GREAT place to stay!
    Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end.
    NO problems and positive experience from the first minute to the last minute when we left.
    The Staff was WONDERFUL!! Very friendly, kind, helpful and the kind of people you would like to know better.
    Grandkids even brought the pets.....excellent stay for them too!!!!!
    Couldn't ask for anything better!!!
    Thank-you so very much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests even for your pets! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place/Location/Service/Staff

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    This place is actually quite nice for price of the room. Room came with Stove, Sink, Refrigerator and Dishwasher. Room also came with a freezer full of ice, a pitcher and a bag of popcorn for late night movie watching. Was very comfortable too. Walls are a little thin so it's easy to hear what's going on outside your room and if you sleep lite you could be woken up by the riff raff outside your door. I do wish the curtains were longer so they could cover my entire window but what they had sufficed enough for me. Staff were friends and bathroom was packed with everything one could need from lotion/shampoo/conditioner to an abundance of towels and enough toilet paper too. There were enough electrical outlets in the room so you could charge/plug in whatever you needed at almost any part of the room. Room was very nice overall. I would stay here again and more than likely probably will in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write such a positive review regarding your recent stay with us! The entire staff makes it a priority to make our guests experience an excellent one, by the great service, cleanliness of your suite, and the rates we offer. We look forward to any future reservations you and the potential guests you refer our hotel to. Thank you for your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    Upon arrival the location at first seemed strange. It seems to be a newly developed location and had construction going on adjacent to the motel. The sort of convoluted street access turned out to be a plus. There's no through traffic. Not very scenic, but we were there to rest and visit with family. That meant we were concerned more with the actual facility experience than outside areas. That part was very satisfying. The whole motel was well kept and the staff was the best I can recall encountering.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding your recent visit with us at Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City, Oklahoma! The entire staff strive to excel at the guest service experience. We learn and grow from our guests feedback. As a new hotel on a new street, we understand the effort to get to the hotel. We are conveniently located off I-40 and Sooner Road (Exit 156A). We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less