Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 629 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place

By

November 18, 2020

My family was visiting for a wrestling tournament. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Having a kitchen in the room was awesome. We used the gym while we were there and it was a nice gym. There was treadmills and bikes and an elliptical, free weights and medicine balls. This hotel also has a free laundry facility for the guest, that was super nice. The outdoor pool was closed, but it is fall. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Our overall stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 14, 2020

club

Great Hotel and services. I enjoyed my stay even though I was here due to the unfortunate ice storm that took out my homes power for 12 days. I really enjoyed the cleanliness of both the hotel and the smell of cleanliness
and the soft bed and pillows, the bathroom and the kitchenette which came with a full size refrigerator. This location also offered free laundry to its guest which was a plus in my situation. I'm the type of person that doesn't do creepy crawlers and there wasnt one in sight! I would totally recommend to the next person. This is my type of HOTEL!!

Read More
Read Less

Coldfoot

By

October 31, 2020

This hotel has comfortable beds, clean rooms, and outstanding staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 30, 2020

We stayed in this room after driving many hours. It was very clean, comfortable beds, and very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

We have stayed in many IHG hotels and they all have met our expectations. This stay really wasn't any different. They are always clean, quiet, friendly staffed and very reasonable. I have been an IHG member for years. I highly recommend staying in their hotels or inns

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay. The room was very clean and had all the amenities.

By

October 14, 2020

My stay was awesome. From the time I arrived and my room was ready let me know that this was going to be a good stay. The front desk workers were very professional and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would always stay at an IHG Hotel based off my experience with this hotel in Oklahoma City.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

October 11, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and very clean. Very close to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy staying at ANY Candelwood Suites hotels

By

October 10, 2020

I switched from Holiday Inn about 7 years ago to Candelwood Suites and every time I can find one within a reasonable distance of where I am presenting training I stay at Candelwood Suites. I like the suite, the full kitchen, full sized refrigerator, the in room DVD player, the availability of movies to check out, and the Candelwood Cupboard. I have stayed in hotels all over the world and I prefer Candelwood Suites to any others.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Softball Tournament

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Loved everything about our stay here, my only complaint would be that we would of loved a later check out then the 12:30 they gave us, as we didn’t have a game till 4:45 and had asked for a 2:00 check out ( we had a long time to wait in our vehicle, as we don’t go in places just to pass the time with this Covid) but I understand that was there policy. And will still stay there again, as it is a very nice place!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value, with kitchenette for travel during COVID-19

By

September 21, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and lobby. Kitchenette was fully equipped with plates, glasses and cookware which made eating in very easy.

Only two downsides:
- Candlewood Cupboard in the lobby was heavily picked over during my stay and not restocked
- No access to streaming channels embedded in the entertainment system which would have been nice since I didn't bring any connections to hook up my laptop or phone

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms, clean and comfortable

By

September 17, 2020

club

Great price for an extended stay hotel; plenty of room to move and put luggage; great desk space; comfortable, clean and great deal for the price. This is the second or third Candlewood Suites place where I've stayed and highly recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Review

By

September 14, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean. Felt very safe there during the coronavirus. The rooms and very nice for the price and I would recommend anyone to stay at this place.

Read More
Read Less