Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 784 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

The best service and best sleep

By

February 23, 2024

This place has to be one my top 3 places to stay. The beds and quality were Second to none, only thing they could improve would to add a hot tub and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room

By

February 18, 2024

The room was big, clean, and the temperature controls were easy to use. The bed was comfortable and the Wifi was easy to access. I enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2024

See comment regarding need guide on television remote

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2024

I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly. I encountered no issues. I enjoyed the unlimited coffee and the free wash and dryer. Their gym is amazing snd offers so many workout machine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place next to Tinker AFB.

By

January 03, 2024

Great location very close to Tinker AFB. Clean rooms, staff were great. Very quiet and close to many places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 15, 2023

I liked the location. Near great restaurants and businesses. Also easy access to interstate for other activities Oklahoma City metro has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great size and extras

By

November 23, 2023

The room was surprisingly nice and big. There was a large shelf and desk are that was probably the biggest I have seen which was good for spreading out my things and doing work when that time came. The kitchen area was well supplied and had a number of helpful features even though I was far from home. I was pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Rooms and staff

By

November 13, 2023

Pet fee is a little high especially if you have more than one with you.
Not sure what the question was about my bathroom experience but it was good. The bathroom was clean and I did my business as normal

Read More
Read Less

Great place for long stays.

By

November 07, 2023

The room was spacious and had everything I needed. There was a line for laundry since most of the machines are broken, so once repaired it'd be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay for the price

By

October 02, 2023

Other hotels were disgusting in my recent stays. This was the best

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay when away!

By

October 02, 2023

We had a great experience. Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Great location to get to the activities that we had planned in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Rooms and staff

By

September 26, 2023

The staff at this location is some of the best I have ever come across at a hotel, I loved working with Joseph. He always had a smile on his face and made everyone feel so welcomed. It was like long lost family

Read More
Read Less