Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 212 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Enjoyed our visit and will certainly consider using again if we ever go back to the States.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so thrilled to hear your delightful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us whenever you return to the States!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I stay at this hotel anytime I have business in the OKC area. The staff always know me. They are very courteous and helpful. This hotel is in a great location. You can walk to several very good restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    September 20, 2016

    My stay was wonderful, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The suite was very clean and smelled fresh. The hotel is located in an awesome spot, eating places right out the front door. I would very much stay here at the property, every time im in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write the 5-star review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so grateful for guests like yourself because you are so vital to our success. Your wonderful comments allow us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the money stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    The hotel was very clean and the staff was very welcoming and made check in easy. the room was very clean and comfortable. We wished we could have stayed another night. we will definitely stay at the Candlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating. Cleanliness along side customer service is our top priority. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    exelent overall stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    staff response great, very helpful and help in timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed was great

    By

    September 03, 2016

    I have stayed other places and had to change rooms at least four times to find a decent bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good area for a business trip

    By

    September 02, 2016

    This side of town is not exactly the best part of OKC, but the area around the hotel is clean and seems safe. Easy access to the interstate, plenty of food options within walking distance and if you're there for business, it's a good place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. Best places to eat are located right in walking distance, such as Ted's Escondido's, Buffalo Wild Wings, The Garage for burgers and beer, and Volcano Sushi! We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    My overall experience was great. I didn't receive any housekeeping services, taking out the trash or cleaning of the room. Not sure if that's the cost of staying in the suite but overall it was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff is pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. At Candlewood Suites, housekeeping service is weekly. All suites are equipped with extra trash liners and if you need any assistance with replacing towels, the front desk is open 24 hours a day to supply our guest with anything they need. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Place to Stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Front desk attendant was an absolute gem! especially considering how late we got in and how horrible I am sure we looked after being on the road for a week. He was so friendly and accommodating, even got us a late check out since our next scheduled work load wasn't until late the next day. The lobby was spotless, their cupboard area looked really nice and well stocked but I was too tired to explore much. The room was large but not as large as I expected, but still very nice. No complaints. Everything was clean and well kept. oh two small complaints - not enough towels/washcloths/etc in the bathroom, I have long hair and use a lot of towels during a soak after being on the road. and my husband likes to hook his computer to the TVs so stream our Amazon movie list and we could not do that here. All in all though those are tiny minor things. I can't wait to be back in that area of the country to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel staff provided you with the utmost best customer service possible. It's guests like yourself who make our jobs worthwhile! Customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities. We do sincerely apologize for the hotels internet streaming capabilities, we will in fact get that fixed the next time you are here. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    August 23, 2016

    - was unhappy with check-in staff. 30 min wait to check in because they weren't trained to do their job.

    - It is a very clean, comfortable, and relaxing hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Stayed here on business, staff were friendly and courteous at all times. The room was amazing! Plenty of space! Loved this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our spacious suites equipped with kitchenettes allows our guests to feel right at home. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day just in case you need anything, we're ready to accommodate you the best we can. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and great service!

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was attentive and friendly. Rooms were well cleaned. Well lit parking lot and close to restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel staff provided you with the utmost best customer service possible. Great customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities! It's guests like yourself who make our jobs worthwhile! Look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less