Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 685 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

685avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    403
  • 4 Étoiles
    147
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Clean and quiet

By

juillet 22, 2020

I was very satisfied with my room and the staff at the hotel. The only thing I would like to see in the future is because I was staying in town on business my company uses a CLC card to pay for the room. Because we use this card we don’t receive reward points. I feel this is unfair to the guest. We are still spending money here and we do have options. I understand we are getting a discounted rate but we should still get at least some reward points.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay. Some hiccups along the way.

By

juillet 19, 2020

club

Overall, my experience was great. Only 2 issues I encountered were the air conditioning and that housekeeping never came to my room to change the linens until the day of my checkout. Air conditioner was keeping the room cool-ish but overall couldve been working better in my opinion. Finally, housekeeping never changed my linens after my first night. Housekeeping showed up at my door at 8am the day of check out asking me if I needed my linens changed. This made me a little upset. I did not have a DND sign on my door during my stay. All in all still a good stay though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Keep The Reservation!

By

juillet 13, 2020

There was a Jerry Seinfeld episode that dealt with reservations. The staff here should be scheduled to review it. I made a reservation for a 2 bedroom suite because I needed it, if i wanted 2 single rooms, I could of reserved them at multiple locations. when i arrived i was told they sent me an email which i didn't receive. ( maybe it was spam filtered?) that my room was not available and they gave me 2 singles at a reduced rate. The rate was not nearly enough compensation based upon the inconveniences. I was very disappointed as i have stayed here multiple times and never questioned the rates or services provided.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Plenty of space with comfortable bed in convenient location

By

juillet 01, 2020

platinumelite

Having cabin fever we decided to stay somewhere close to both the Finger Lakes and the Adirondacks that had a full kitchen and space to spread out. The king bed was comfortable but could use different types of pillows instead of the 4 fluffy ones. The only issue I had was the smell of smoke in the bathroom since all the vents are tied together according to the manager. The smell was noticeable in the morning when I took my shower. The fire alarm went off at 1:30 AM apparently by the same inconsiderate guest who was smoking in their room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms, comfortable beds.

By

juin 26, 2020

The desk clerks are really nice, polite. Extremely clean rooms, really affordable, just everything you need when your not at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Non-Smoking??

By

juin 03, 2020

platinumelite

Smelled like an ashtray wrapped in tobacco leaves, rolled in mildew and dog urine, then set on fire. Who has the olfactory senses to handle this unfortunate stench and how has it gone on this long?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great one Night stay

By

juin 02, 2020

club

This was a great place to stay. Very Quiet, and comfortable. Plenty of coffee in the AM. Only down fall was too many people congregated in the small check in area. I have suggested a limit of no more than 5 people stand waiting in the check in / out area at a time, maybe doing this by putting signs up. Otherwise it was a great night sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible

By

mai 31, 2020

This hotel is used as efficiencies. There are shady looking people loitering and I didn’t feel overly comfortable and safe. Also, COVID was not taken at all seriously, with no masks on staff of guests or sanitation/social distancing taking place. We left and checked in elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always good

By

mai 30, 2020

platinumelite

Always receive excellent service and friendly staff. Front desk is always happy to help with any questions or needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty

By

mai 25, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was dirty from front office and carried into the hallways and rooms. Hand prints on walls and doors. Looks like there was a greasy mechanics convention there. Smell and quality of this property is sub par

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Experience

By

mai 11, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet enough to sleep. We had one problem in the bathroom. The shower was great BUT the tub started filling with water. It was too late to try to get someone in to plunge the tub so we just dealt with it. We told them about the problem when we checked out and they said they'd send someone down to fix the problem. Also, the TV didn't work at first but they sent someone down immediately and fixed it. Over all we were happy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

mai 10, 2020

club

Comfortable walking in surprised me to see that everything was very modern and up to date my overall stay was great. All the employees were super respectfully and gave me an overall great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire