Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 895 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    75

Great Service

By

February 21, 2024

Staff helpful, knowledgeable and gracious. Room was clean. Could not ask for better service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room

By

February 20, 2024

we arrived late and enjoyed a great shower and comfortable bed. Great to see a channel line up and set the sleep timer to drift off to one of our favorite shows. Quiet room, great night's sleep and decent coffee in the am.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed- good night's sleep

By

February 19, 2024

club

While we were not staying long enough to take advantage of all the amenities offered, we really enjoyed our late night stop over on an alternate route home driving from MA to OH due to weather. Would definitely stay here again. Just wish there was discount pricing available for a late night arrival and early exit!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 16, 2024

Great Hotel! Always fantastic staff. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Very gratifying stay at this Hotel.

By

February 14, 2024

Everything from the time I checked in to the time I checked out was tremendous. The Staff was very professional, and the cleanliness was superb. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

February 10, 2024

platinumelite

Best hotel ever couldnt of had a better experience

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and nice location

By

February 10, 2024

This property has spacious suites with all kitchen amenities and perfect for long stay. Location is nice and near highways to city and SU.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed at Better

By

February 05, 2024

The staff was ok but not as attentive as other places.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 25, 2024

Good location quiet. Pet friendly so expect some pet hair. Room had a bit of a smell but we just cracked the window

Read More
Read Less

Excelent place

By

January 17, 2024

club

Great place for an extended stay. Staff was friendly and very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

January 11, 2024

Excellent customer service room were clean. Well made up. Kitchens were well stocked with pans dishes cups and glasses. Coffee maker was in the room all clean and was very nice to have it. My disposable check out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Syracuse

By

January 08, 2024

I come every weekend and it is hands down the cleanest and most friendly management and staff. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less