Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 708 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Night Time Staff

By

October 27, 2020

club

The evening and overnight staff there are so polite friendly and professional. The morning staff is still very good, though they seem to be a lot more rigid "This is how the rules go and no expections" kind of guys.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for a couple nights

By

October 27, 2020

club

Kind of small lobby, has some nice snack choices in their cupboard. Rooms were pretty spacious. Over all a decent place when you find it, it’s kinda tucked away into a back parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly place

By

October 27, 2020

club

Hotel was warm, clean, and the staff went out of their way to help us get all of your stuff into our room.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 27, 2020

club

Enjoyed the hotel. The staff is great. Can’t wait to come back

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

October 22, 2020

Shaun at the front desk did a great job of making us feel welcome. Spacious rooms, decent kitchenettes. The king size bed we had was very comfy. We will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 19, 2020

club

A comfortable bed allowed me to get a good nights sleep. Was very close to my business meeting and lead to good business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

October 16, 2020

If you’re away from home traveling for work,this is a great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice staff! Would go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great price but could be cleaner

By

October 14, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and had a better experience than this one. Our suite was missing dish soap, dishwasher detergent, and paper towels, so we had to go ask for it. A full garbage can from the previous occupants was left under the sink. We put it outside our doorway and it was still there two days later. Hallway carpeting is loose and pulling up, which makes the place look somewhat trashy. We stayed in a suite with an occupancy of six, but there were only three spoons and coffee cups. We will stay there again, but only because our previous experience was better than this one. It would be nice if all employees were wearing masks as is required by the state of New York.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 11, 2020

club

Great hotel with a friendly staff. Looks pretty modern.

I don't know what else to say

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility nice staff starting to look a little beat needs an update

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Good experience needs more 2 bed or king sleeper sofa rooms

Read More
Read Less

Awful property

By

October 05, 2020

We won't stay again. The front desk was great. Very friendly both during a phone conversation before we booked and in person when we checked in. Bravo to him, check in was the only part of the experience that we enjoyed.

The grounds are awful, there are weeds everywhere. Weeds in the rocks, trash on the ground. The outside of the building is sad looking. The hallway to our room had horrible cooking orders and bags and bags of garbage outside people's doors.

The area didn't feel incredibly unsafe but just had a aura walk fast, pay attention and get inside.

Not a compliment to the IHG Brand.

Read More
Read Less