Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 127 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Roomy

    By

    April 20, 2016

    I stayed in an one-bed room suite, there was plenty of space to relax and cook. Staff Natzhisha was friendly and welcoming, love to come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Black hairs found in bed- holes in curtains-stained furniture- awfulyonsmell of cigrettes and bad air freshener

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay here. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. It is only with feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hair and Smoke

    By

    March 31, 2016

    LONG black hair on my pillow, my hair is short brown. Smell of smoke coming from somewhere close. Filthy air conditioner . Loud music, that stopped at 10 thankfully. I get all Holiday Inn's, ( even Crowne Plaza) for the same rate at this hotel. . They give you breakfast or a drink at the bar or both. make some deals with the local Denny's or something for the same price. Sorry. Was not happy..Staff is very nice, and accommodating. Beer cans and cigarettes all over parking lot, there was a woman picking them all up this morning, says something about the clientele...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. We have addressed the housekeeping and maintenance concerns with our team and will work hard to make sure they are corrected for the future. We really appreciate your feedback, and apologize again for the inconveniences you experienced.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Badly in need of a reno

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has potential as it's not far off the highway and a good midpoint for travel to NYC from Toronto. Even the front desk staff admitted that the hotel will be getting a needed reno at the end of the summer. Because the staff were terrific, including the general manager, I'd definitely come back and give them another chance AFTER the renos, but sacrificing my sleep is not a compromise I'm willing to make (old lumpy mattresses).

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 02, 2016
    Dear thepianoman, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are pleased to know that you found our staff highly commendable. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if some aspects of our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Hotel Stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    My business partner selected this hotel because of the club rewards he earns. He made the reservation for two rooms in his name. When we arrived, my business partner checked in with no problem. When it was my turn, the hotel worker told me that she could not change the room into my name so I could get the rewards also. I advised her that the past four hotels were able to do this with no problem. She contacted someone on her phone to try to make it work but she had no luck.
    I checked in and went to my room. In the room, I noticed it was absolutely filthy. The room hadn't been vacuumed and looked like someone had only surfaced cleaned in a hurry. I went to use the water glass in the bathroom and found it had already been used and never was cleaned. I checked with my business partner and he had the same issue.

    I will NEVER stay at another Candlewood Suites again!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Please accept my heartfelt apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. We strive to exceed the expectations of every guest who enters our hotel, and I'm so sorry that we fell short. I truly appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention as it is only with feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve. I've spoken to my team regarding your experience and we will work hard to ensure the issues are corrected in the future. I'd love the opportunity to speak with you further, at your convenience. Again, I sincerely apologize and thank you for letting us know. Aubrey Barone General Manager aurso@syrhotel.com 315.432.1684 x402
    Read More
    Read Less

    Upgrade

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Convenient location but they have talking about an upgrade to the rooms for 2 years.
    They are in desperate need with worn furnishing throughout the hotel and hit/miss with the heater/ac
    Cupboard barely stocked
    Front desk evening staff very accomadating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, the renovation start date has been pushed back a couple of times due to things outside of our control, but it will be coming soon!! We appreciate your kind words about the team, and have passed your compliments on to them. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Obtaining housecleaning was difficult

    By

    March 04, 2016

    Very friendly staff and generally a pleasant stay. However I had to request housecleaning service 5 times before I finally got it--- and these requests were made on days 7,8. and 9 of my stay. I would never sleep in an unmade-up bed that long while at home and it got sort of funky at your hotel. I understand your business model that limits housecleaning to once a week but by day 8 you have to understand that the customer is anticipating relief.

    Once a housecleaner arrived she was friendly and proficient.

    One of the great things about Candlewood is the attention to detail of what a traveler might need--- from can openers to salt and pepper and a laundry basket! Perhaps a broom might be a good addition for everyday spills.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Room was adaquate for a quick business trip. Room needs to be updated and the heating and air unit made the room way to hot.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 12, 2016
    Dear Jake6021, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our heating and air conditioning system. Rest assured that is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bargain basic rooms.

    By

    February 28, 2016

    The rooms are nice, if you don't mind not having someone make your bed every day (and I don't). Nice suites for the price. VERY friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    meets the needs

    By

    February 15, 2016

    nothing stellar here - nice folks up front, facilities are a bit dated, but you get what you pay for.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 26, 2016
    Dear kbsj, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and giving a feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the wonderful staff at the front office. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best extended stay hotel. I am sorry that you found the facilities a little dated. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, comfortable bed

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay there and have in fact booked a longer stay for next month. Loved the recliner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you again next month!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and Pleasant Hotel

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were cleaned and bright. Would definitely stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less