Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 273 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

273avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    160
  • 4 Étoiles
    72
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Clean and Comfortable

By

août 07, 2020

club

A great stay for anyone passing though. Lots of local restaurants, staff was very friendly, and beds were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

août 07, 2020

club

Kitchenettes were very nice to have, beds and pillows were very comfortable, bathrooms were very nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean Hotel

By

août 07, 2020

I was very impressed by the cleanliness of this hotel, The rooms looked great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel!

By

août 07, 2020

club

Beds were very comfortable, Staff was awesome! Would stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

juillet 27, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, good placement, easy to access a few restaurants and the highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

juillet 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is rude beyond rude. They talk to you like they hate thier life and job. I was yelled out numerous times like I was 5 yr old.They tried to charge my card too many times and they even rinks me bring me the card or get out the very first time I was notified something was even going on with it. The cupboard is bare no tampons or razors or food really.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable homey evironment

By

juillet 26, 2020

The staff was courteous, kind, and polite. We stayed on the 4th of july this year for the first time. We really enjoyed the room. It was like home. Large fridge, dishwasher, stove,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxation after a long road trip

By

juillet 24, 2020

platinumelite

I had been up since 6am and drove from Iowa and was heading back to Ohio.. due to stops and construction I needed to stop.. It was really nice to get in the room quick and free upgrade being a Platinum member. I had no air conditioning in my car and heat indexes were over a 100 so it was nice to be greeted well and treated well... It took a bit to get for the air conditioner to kick on so I killed some time downstairs.. It was quite nice to talk to somebody after the long trip... They made some updates to my account and helped with local attractions and restauraunts.. Rooms could use some upgrading and rooms are a bit stuffy the staff made up for any issues... I had a problem with the shower head and they fixed it immediately.... I've always said a friendly staff can always make up for any hotel flaws... It was nice to talk to somebody... sleep was great actually almost overslept checkout so I slept great!

Staff was great.. if you are looking for an affordable place with a great staff this is your place.. They need to upgrade some things but having a dvd player - vcr player was a nice old feel

I would highly recommend to anybody.. lots of places close to eat.. great location

Thanks again to the Front Desk staff!
The giant full sized fridge was great for all the stuff in my cooler and a pleasant surprise! Made my day!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Typical review

By

juillet 23, 2020

platinumelite

The overall room and commons was clean and quiet. Only things I can recommend is better wash rags. Mine were stained and provide hand sanitizer at the entrance and exits.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always the same.

By

juillet 17, 2020

Always the same means I can always count on a good nights stay. Quiet clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay beginning 3/31/2020

By

avril 13, 2020

Overall our experience here was great however the lady at the front desk when we checked in was rude and did not have good customer service skills and they are not serving breakfast at this time (due to covid-19) but did not mention this to us when we checked in therefore was not prepared (we are truck drivers so it's not just as easy as get in the car and swing thru a drive thru)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood suites elkhart

By

avril 06, 2020

club

Nice hotel definitely recomend nice room you have what you need nice touch on free laundry machines decent gym setup

En savoir plus
Réduire