Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 290 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Road trip

By

November 11, 2020

I stayed one night at Elkhart Candelwood Suites with my service dogs. The check in process was a breeze

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood

By

November 02, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable, no recognition of membership or associated amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

This experience was beyond my expatation I like my stay

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

October 30, 2020

club

Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great rooms

By

October 30, 2020

club

Staff was great, very friendly and accommodating. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 30, 2020

club

Was a very nice hotel. Staff were very friendly. Rooms were very cozy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Health and Safety

By

October 08, 2020

club

The room was clean and roomy. My experienced would have been great were it not that two employees on different days were not wearing masks. To further cause me concern, my non working key card was replaced simply by me asking and giving a room number- I was not asked to identify myself. I called customer service, I do hope that better health and safety practices will be enforced.

Read More
Read Less

No refills.

By

October 06, 2020

Comfortable bed was the upside. I have stayed here a few times. They left no dish soap or dishwasher refills to wash the dishes like they always do. We had no salt and pepper refills, they left the dishes in the dishwasher and didn't bother to put it away from the previous people that stayed. They always empty the dishwasher and put the dishes away before I stay. There was no shampoo, no conditioner and no body wash left in the dispensers. They didn't bother to refill anything at all just made the bed basically. Arrived to an empty kitchen room. Staff did nothing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

September 15, 2020

club

Everything was perfect! Loved the size of the room and the full size fridge. All of the staff was very friendly. Room was very quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 22, 2020

club

Quiet and relaxing hotel, staff was great, lots of parking. rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

August 22, 2020

club

Had a great time staying at this hotel. Will stay here next time I am in town. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Very well run

By

August 12, 2020

club

Property was in great shape, gazebo was a great place to sit outside and enjoy the day. Great movie selection, the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less