Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 82 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    82reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Flawless

    By

    September 21, 2016

    The suite was well-appointed, immaculate and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out were effortless. This was an unexpected gem. We will stay at this property every time we are in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, Indifferent staff

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Booked 4 rooms for 2 nights; eight nights total. This was our second trip to the area for business and our second time staying in this hotel. While the rooms are clean, nice sized and well appointed, the staff is borderline indifferent to guests. All of our booking requests for room types and locations were ignored and nothing was even offered to remedy the situation at check in. Then two of the four rooms weren't completely stocked requiring calls to -- and even a trip down the front desk -- to pick up we were shorted. Then a request for a late check out was met with a threat of having to pay for additional nights....

    I'm a Spire Elite member who has stayed at IHG properties from coast to coast this year. This was by far the poorest I've been treated at any hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    Dear MIBaseballDad, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms nice. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Positive experience

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The room was better than expected. The front desk staff was pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    They Did the Right Thing

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Booking staff made a mistake and didn't note, though I was very clear, that we had a dog traveling with us. So when we arrived the check-in staff did exactly what one would hope and made it right. They were helpful and did a great job. You can't expect there never to be mistakes but you should be able to expect the staff will be helpful and make it right. Which is exactly what happened. In short order we had a room and it was clean and lovely. Great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is my first time staying in Candlewoods suites. I realized there is a kitchen, but no breakfast provided. The internet provided in this Elkhart one is pretty good (comparing to that in South Bend one).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice locaton

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Overall this was rather nice hotel. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and affordable

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff was really friendly and the place was spotless. I'm really picky about cleanliness and for that reason try not to stay in hotels priced under $100. I was pleasantly surprised; the place was spotless, including the room. We brought our 6 lb dog and she was well behaved and also greeted by the staff. Great place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    We only stay at a Candlewood if possible!
    Friendly, clean and comfortable stay each and every time! For once the toilets were not too low (as in made for small kids)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    The room was spacious with a nice kitchen area. The beds were very comfortable. The a/c worked great. The room, including bathroom were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable room, but...

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Overall was a good room with comfortable bed and nice television. Full size refrigerator was quite convenient for our pass-thru one night stay. Climate control was automatic to add to the comfort.

    I'd give it a better ranking but for two small but visible flaws: the garbage can at the entrance to the lobby was overflowing to the point where stuffed plastic shopping bags were lying alongside it. This was upon our arrival at 10:00 p.m., and upon checkout at 10:00 a.m. No excuse for that.

    The room was clean, except housekeeping had left a used washcloth hanging on the bathtub assist bar, and had forgotten to restock the toilet paper. We had to ask at the desk for a new roll.

    I still recommend, especially for the very reasonable rate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    hi

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The fridge did not work. We told the staff in the morning when we left. There was no ice machine

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Property was nice. Well maintained and clean. I'd stay again

    Read More
    Read Less