Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 111 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great service and comfortable room

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    This hotel is in a great location. The staff was very friendly. Check in/out was very quick.

    The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was above average quality and comfortable. The bathroom was more than large enough and the kitchenette was perfect for an extended stay.

    It definitely felt like I was staying in an apartment efficiency for my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reconized as a Platinum Elite Member

    By

    May 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is nice for the price. The staff was nice. It was awesome to be recognized as a Platinum Elite member with a framed picture and the from the front desk clerk as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    May 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is located near many restaurants and other hotels. Easy access to the toll road and main road in Elkhart. Only issue... the walls are VERY thin. You can almost hear the person in the other room breathing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall decent stay

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Pros: workout room, high ceilings in hotel room, free laundry services if needed .
    Cons: no free breakfast, pets are allowed so my hallway smelled like wet dog, walls were quite thin – I could hear pretty much anything going on in the hallway or the other rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and awesome kitchen!

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    This is the first time ever staying at Candlewood suites, and I Loved my room! It felt like we were staying in a little apartment. It had a full kitchen, with a reg sized fridge, stove, dishwasher, and a place to sit and eat at. I liked how we were able to borrow a movie at no cost, and how it had a place to workout as well. The only downfall that I experienced was that they didn't really have a lobby to accommodate our needs. So we had to use the hotels lobby that was next to us to have pizza for my daughter's volleyball team. Also another downfall was that they didn't have the continental breakfast in the morning like most hotels do, for the price that I paid to stay there. The only other thing that I didn't like was the smell of stale cigarettes in the hallway of the floor I stayed on. But my overall experience was great! I loved our room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pawsome

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Awesome service and very flexible in regards to check-in/ Out times. Free laundry service and pet friendly. Great snack bar and outdoor patios with grills. Dog walking area in convenient location, hotel located off I80 exit 92 in Elkhart Indiana. Very convenient access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value.

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Staff was courteous and friendly. The only problem I had was not the hotels fault. Hotel next door being renovated and it was noisy during the day. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience at this hotel. Close to several decent restaurants and shopping. Plenty of parking. Although I didn't have a pet, there were several guests with dogs and I think that is great. Thanks to all the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    May 08, 2017

    The staff here is excellent. Very friendly and attentive. Great quiet location with easy access to main roads

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite and excellent amenities

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    I love the laundry facilities are free, I hate getting home from traveling and having a bunch of laundry to still get done! The fitness facility is wonderful as well. Overall I have fell in love with the Candlewood suites and don't think I will be staying anywhere else anywhere I go now! Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and close to Notre Dame

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Very nice room, neighborly staff, a good choice for for visits to Notre Dame area

    Read More
    Read Less

    A bad week in Elkhart

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    The GM of this hotel is unresponsive. I was at the hotel for an entire week without a functional door lock. The door had to be unlocked by the front desk clerk with a metal universal key. Since I had pre-paid for my room and it was Blue/Gold week at Notre Dame, availability at other hotels was limited, I decided to stay. No refund or discount was offered and was denied when requested. Very disappointed with CandleWood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Reasonably

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    The Elk Hart Indiana location has a great location. The Chuby Trout is with in walking distance and located near the Express way.

    Read More
    Read Less