Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 91 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    91reviews

    • 5 Stars
      57
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Always a pleasure

    By

    January 23, 2017

    I stay at this Candlewood quite frequently and it's always a pleasure. Kambria at the front desk is very nice and always makes me feel welcome. The amenities are typically pristine and I have yet to have an issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, dated facility

    By

    November 11, 2016

    Staff was warm and helpful. Property is dated, noise was an issue both voices and people walking above. Cleanliness was an issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 06, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff very friendly and cared about my comfort

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    Stayed for a week for a vacation. Suite was clean and nicely decorated, although could be updated some. Kitchenette had all utensils and cooking supplies to make simple meals, and it had a full refrigerator. Bed was a little too hard, but I was able to sleep through the night. Staff were very nice and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel

    By

    October 19, 2016

    I travel for work if its clean and quit i'm good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay here

    By

    October 19, 2016

    I normally really enjoy Candlewoods. This place has paper thin walls and the chair in my room was disgusting! The cloth on the arms was coming apart and was obviously "repaired" at least once with what appeared to be paint. The glasses were not clean and the lobby was so tiny that you couldn't wait in there to meet people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 23, 2016
    We are so sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We try to put our Spire members on the second and third floors where the chairs are updated. Unfortunately this is not always possible. We are expecting our new chairs for the first floor to arrive soon. We hope that you will give Candlewood Suites Elkhart another chance. Our guest's comfort and satisfaction is our first priority.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room, Excellent Service

    By

    October 14, 2016

    club

    I was really impressed with the features in the room: the good-sized workstation, the full-sized refrigerators and the comfort of the bed. Also, the staff was very attentive and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 15, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that everything was to your liking. Looking forward to serving you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in Elkhart, Indiana

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Room was nice with no problems. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 03, 2016
    Thank you for your nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service

    By

    September 26, 2016

    We attended ND vs Duke football game. Only negative on the trip is that ND Lost!
    Otherwise great overall and your group helped make this memorable
    Incidentally, I have a biopsy scheduled tomorrow to determine if I have 4th stage untreatable lung cancer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 03, 2016
    So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, even though your team lost! Hope you will stay with us again, when you are in the area. Our thoughts and prayers are with you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Flawless

    By

    September 21, 2016

    The suite was well-appointed, immaculate and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out were effortless. This was an unexpected gem. We will stay at this property every time we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, Indifferent staff

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Booked 4 rooms for 2 nights; eight nights total. This was our second trip to the area for business and our second time staying in this hotel. While the rooms are clean, nice sized and well appointed, the staff is borderline indifferent to guests. All of our booking requests for room types and locations were ignored and nothing was even offered to remedy the situation at check in. Then two of the four rooms weren't completely stocked requiring calls to -- and even a trip down the front desk -- to pick up we were shorted. Then a request for a late check out was met with a threat of having to pay for additional nights....

    I'm a Spire Elite member who has stayed at IHG properties from coast to coast this year. This was by far the poorest I've been treated at any hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    Dear MIBaseballDad, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms nice. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Positive experience

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The room was better than expected. The front desk staff was pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less