Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 65 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    65reviews

    • 5 Stars
      42
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    comfortable and clean

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    very nice place. Neat, clean, quiet, efficient in and out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine place to stay

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Easy check-in, decent sized rooms. The water pressure in our shower was not great, but for our needs the Candlewood Suites sufficed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites. We are glad that your need were met here. We are investigating the water pressure to make sure that it is adequate for future needs. Once again thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Furniture and things are a bit dated but the hotel/rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Exercise room was a tad cramped, but they have a decent Universal machine the normal cardio equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    slept like a baby

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    no complaints would highly recommend will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    what a bad experience

    By

    November 16, 2015

    Stayed here with my wife, to get away for a few days, said room was upgraded-was not
    I am a spire level, felt like dirt level.
    desk people were not responsive, out of towels, coffee and toilet paper when needed.
    wife does not normally come with on business trips, but wanted to get her away for a couple of days due to stress of caregiving.
    this place should not be part of the IHG chain...
    not anything in the cupboard for breakfast:(
    Just an awful experience.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 26, 2015
    Dear michaeld999, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the room conditions, amenities, and staff service. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Elkhart

    By

    November 04, 2015

    club

    The room was as expected and I was not bothered. That was good. The staff was friendly but did not intrude. This was also good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    elkhart

    By

    October 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great to have fridge, stove and microwave. But, no breakfast servd here. Also could update furniture (chairs) in room. All in all a very good stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Clean

    By

    October 14, 2015

    It was very nice and clean, would take again. Close to ND easy off and on from the toll road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WALLS TO THIN!

    By

    September 29, 2015

    club

    All kinds of things come into play with a comfortable stay at a hotel. We had a sleepless night based on the noise coming from the room above us. The hotel isn't sufficiently built for hotel usage.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 07, 2015
    Dear TravelforLeisure, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you had because of the wall. Please be assured that your review is being used as a suggestion for future reviews. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Comfort

    By

    September 25, 2015

    Stayed in a two room suite during business trip. Great comfort and value for the money. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good location close to several restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    September 24, 2015

    Nice hotel, nice beds. It's what you expect for a Candlewood. Nice gym.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would Like to Stay at a Place where I can get into the room I paid for

    By

    September 24, 2015

    club

    I have stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. I chose Candlewood because I loved our last experience. This most recent stay was highly disappointing. 2 out of the 3 times we attempted to enter the room, the keys did not work (and one "key" was an Applebee's card? I don't understand this - was it supposed to be cute?? Seemed unprofessional). We had to go down to the front desk (from the 3rd floor -- and at midnight) to get help. The response was that this was not an unusual occurrence -- they are quite used to it. They said they had to enter with their key and "clear it" and then our keys would work the next time. This was not the case, as we had to go down again, just to have them return with us to let us into our own room (not only is the staff busy walking back and forth letting people into their rooms, but we also had to wait during a time when we just wanted to crawl into bed after an exhausting day). VERY unprofessional. In addition, the chairs in the room were worn. They were "repaired" by painting over the patches in a similar color in order to blend in. Again, this was not the quality that we expected to stay at. The toiletries, offered as a convenience I understand, also seemed slim compared to other hotels we have stayed at. It looks as if Candlewood is going on the cheap -- except for the price it gives its guests.
    Please keep in mind that I do not typically ever complain -- but this was such a disappointing experience, that I was embarrassed that I had suggested this to my friend.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 03, 2015
    Dear isitme, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our room key card malfunctioning. It is also disheartening that some of our room amenities fell below your expectations. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we highly appreciate your comments. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure our guests' complete satisfaction. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will allow us to provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less