Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.6

en fonction de 905 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

905avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    662
  • 4 Étoiles
    175
  • 3 Étoiles
    31
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Amazing stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

We had been traveling for two days and arrived at this hotel exhausted and annoyed that we didn’t get the keys to our new house. We had stayed the previous night at another hotel that was night and day compared to this experience. From the moment I called I felt completely taken care of and upon arrival we were made to feel at home. We were impressed with the size and cleanliness off the room. I even got to do laundry which was a major added bonus since I didn’t pack enough for extra nights and everything was in the back of our moving truck. We ordered takeout from mellow mushroom and had an awesome evening eating and recharging. We will always recommend this hotel!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

love the bathroom

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

I can have a super hot shower with amazing water pressure then dry off with a nice fluffy towel. The lighting is a plus too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy with facilities and staff.

By

10 noviembre 2020

Professional, friendly and attentive! Staff listen and have great responsiveness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff and using measures that made me feel comfortable staying with them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Affordable Stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

This is a nice place to stay that literally has everything you need. Good choice with the conveniences of home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

I liked the room, the bed, the bathroom, and the cleanliness. The only thing I didn't like was they didn't have blackout curtains so the sun was shining in the room bright and early. The staff was wonderful as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

26 octubre 2020

Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Okay

By

19 octubre 2020

This hotel was convient with a full size apartment fridge on our travels. I still wiped everything with lysol once we checked in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Bed

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Many of the guests were not wearing face coverings especially in the elevator. There were no dressers to place your clothes. Overall the room was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay 27 Sep - 15 Oct 2020

By

18 octubre 2020

Great stay, super staff, excellent facilities.

Two areas that could be improved upon.

1) WiFi speeds are relatively slow.

2) Work out room could be improved, i.e. add flat screen TVs.

3) Business needs more space, work stations and copier.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room, courteous staff.

By

17 octubre 2020

Room was nice and well cleaned. Staff was courteous and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

15 octubre 2020

Really clean hotel. Bethroom are really clean and the bathroom too, access to top floor is a little complicated do to you have to walk a bit to reach the elevator but overall my stay was really good

En savoir plus
Réduire