Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 905 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    22

Amazing stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

We had been traveling for two days and arrived at this hotel exhausted and annoyed that we didn’t get the keys to our new house. We had stayed the previous night at another hotel that was night and day compared to this experience. From the moment I called I felt completely taken care of and upon arrival we were made to feel at home. We were impressed with the size and cleanliness off the room. I even got to do laundry which was a major added bonus since I didn’t pack enough for extra nights and everything was in the back of our moving truck. We ordered takeout from mellow mushroom and had an awesome evening eating and recharging. We will always recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

love the bathroom

By

November 10, 2020

club

I can have a super hot shower with amazing water pressure then dry off with a nice fluffy towel. The lighting is a plus too!

Read More
Read Less

Happy with facilities and staff.

By

November 10, 2020

Professional, friendly and attentive! Staff listen and have great responsiveness.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 10, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff and using measures that made me feel comfortable staying with them.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable Stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

This is a nice place to stay that literally has everything you need. Good choice with the conveniences of home.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

November 03, 2020

I liked the room, the bed, the bathroom, and the cleanliness. The only thing I didn't like was they didn't have blackout curtains so the sun was shining in the room bright and early. The staff was wonderful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 26, 2020

Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

October 19, 2020

This hotel was convient with a full size apartment fridge on our travels. I still wiped everything with lysol once we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 19, 2020

club

Many of the guests were not wearing face coverings especially in the elevator. There were no dressers to place your clothes. Overall the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay 27 Sep - 15 Oct 2020

By

October 18, 2020

Great stay, super staff, excellent facilities.

Two areas that could be improved upon.

1) WiFi speeds are relatively slow.

2) Work out room could be improved, i.e. add flat screen TVs.

3) Business needs more space, work stations and copier.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, courteous staff.

By

October 17, 2020

Room was nice and well cleaned. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 15, 2020

Really clean hotel. Bethroom are really clean and the bathroom too, access to top floor is a little complicated do to you have to walk a bit to reach the elevator but overall my stay was really good

Read More
Read Less