Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 793 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    793reviews

    • 5 Stars
      581
    • 4 Stars
      157
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      16

    I will stay here again!

    By

    November 12, 2019

    The room was very clean, comfy bed, front desk person was engaging, funny and acknowledged my IHG program status.
    The empty dining table for absent/missing military personnel in the lobby is beautiful.
    The only complaint that I have is, new pots and pans were needed for that room but since I was only there for one night I opted for microwaveable food. I informed the guest clerk upon departure and she was more than apologetic.
    I will stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    November 11, 2019

    It may not have free breakfast but it has all the comforts and is really easy to find a place to eat near by. The rooms are clean, bed was comfortable, TV was great with plenty of sports, weather and news channels, staff was great. Parking was easy, convenient to Fort Bragg, and close to great restaurants. As a bonus it was close to Planet Fitness wear I worked out during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Blackout

    By

    November 08, 2019

    club

    There was a blackout when we arrived and the staff handled it well. The room was clean and ready, thank you staff you are great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surpassed expectations.

    By

    November 01, 2019

    club

    I have always had a great experience with this brand but the team here in Fayetteville has gone above and beyond to make me feel like family. I was totally blown away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rick's review

    By

    October 31, 2019

    club

    Outstanding facility and the hotel staff bend over backwards to help and are very pleasant and kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and pleasant atmosphere

    By

    October 23, 2019

    club

    The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. If we were to travel to Fayetteville again, I would definitely stay there again!

    Harrison, E.K.
    U.S. Army Ret.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a long stay

    By

    October 22, 2019

    I stayed for nearly ten months and the overall experience was amazing. As close as to home-like life you can get. Anything you could need cooking wise you may rent from downstairs and the staff couldn't be better at this location. They do a great job of working with you during any issues and treat you with respect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    October 20, 2019

    platinumelite

    Staying at the Candlewood was a great experience. The availability of rooms was wonderful for a last minute booking. Miranda made check in quick and easy by having a room ready and keys made up so all I had to do was some initial paperwork. Miranda also ensured that my IHG rewards account was linked with my reservation. The hotel parking lot is well lit which allowed me some peace of mind not worrying about my moving trailer. The hotel employs security guards to watch the property which also contributed to some peace of mind. This property is pet friendly and the entire staff was accommodating to me and my dog. Candace (the assistant manager) and Paula (the general manager) were recommending dog parks and places to visit around town that are dog friendly since I had a few days staying in the hotel. The rooms are well kept and the beds provided comfort for excellent sleep. All of the staff would constantly ask if there was anything I needed to make my stay even better and then they would ask to pet my dog. The pet walking area was well kept and free of pet waste. Bags were readily available to clean up after and the waste basket was always was clean. Check out was quick and easy. Candace had my receipt ready to go in an envelope. I would recommend this hotel because the staff are friendly, the property is clean and well lit, animals are welcome, and my stay was pleasant and memorable. I felt important and well taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service for the Customer

    By

    October 20, 2019

    platinumelite

    Staying at the Candlewood was a great experience. The availability of rooms was wonderful for a last minute booking. Miranda made check in quick and easy by having a room ready and keys made up so all I had to do was some initial paperwork. Miranda also ensured that my IHG rewards account was linked with my reservation. The hotel parking lot is well lit which allowed me some peace of mind not worrying about my moving trailer. The hotel employs security guards to watch the property which also contributed to some peace of mind. This property is pet friendly and the entire staff was accommodating to me and my dog. Candace (the assistant manager) and Paula (the general manager) were recommending dog parks and places to visit around town that are dog friendly since I had a few days staying in the hotel. The rooms are well kept and the beds provided comfort for excellent sleep. All of the staff would constantly ask if there was anything I needed to make my stay even better and then they would ask to pet my dog. The pet walking area was well kept and free of pet waste. Bags were readily available to clean up after and the waste basket was always was clean. Check out was quick and easy. Candace had my receipt ready to go in an envelope. I would recommend this hotel because the staff are friendly, the property is clean and well lit, animals are welcome, and my stay was pleasant and memorable. I felt important and well taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staffing

    By

    October 19, 2019

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, they went the extra to make sure you had a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay at candlewood fayetteville

    By

    October 19, 2019

    platinumelite

    a decent hotel for the price. the staff are friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    CJ

    By

    October 16, 2019

    We had a pleasant experience. The staff was amazing, rooms were very inviting, spacious, clean, huge bathroom and closet space and the bed was very comfortable.I would definitely recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less