Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 285 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    285reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Best in the game

    By

    January 11, 2017

    His property contains the best group of staff you'll ever find any need that arises will be taken care of. This is also one of the cleanest facilities I've ever seen. IHG Is being represented very well at this location! You won't regret this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortbale bed, okay service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    A certain hostess needs to work on her attitude. Management knows who she is.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room and great service

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    I loved the night we stayed. The room is awesome. It has a full sized refrigerator and small kitchen area. The bed was so comfortable! I loved the bathroom. The atmosphere of the hotel is great. The employees is super nice and will do anything they can do to help your stay to be great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Another great stay at a great hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. I've stayed here twice and had a great experience both times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quality service

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    Good Hotel. Need better pillows. Besides that hotel is great. Friendly people

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you rooster33 for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite

    By

    December 06, 2016

    We stopped here while returning to No VA from Parris Island. We chose this property because they allowed pets, as we have small dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you and your pets stopped in and stayed with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent and clean pet friendly hotel

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean, decorated nicely with very professional and friendly staff. I forgot dogs/pets were allowed in the hotel because it was so clean and modernized.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you Lady South for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We take great pride in keeping our hotel clean and neat for all our two and four legged guests! We hope to have you come back and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    Candice was amazing. Very friendly and accommodating. Personality made me feel at home. Thanks Candice :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad that Candice was able to accommodate you so well! We do have two Candice's that work with us, if you would be so kind to email me to let me know which Candice you are referencing, so we can give her the proper recognition.
    Read More
    Read Less

    another Bragg Visit

    By

    November 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    finished my semi annual visit to fayetteville or fort bragg area and stayed once again at this facility. makes for a much better stay than staying in the billeting on base. if given a choice again, rather be here than there!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    November 01, 2016

    club

    bad cigarette and sewer smell couldn't take it and left the next day..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 09, 2016
    Dear AIRBORNE2016, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our hotel and for staying with us. We value each feedback, especially form our IHG Rewards Club members like you, as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been due to the unusual smell you experienced at the hotel. This is not the customer service or accommodation we endeavor to deliver to our guests and for that, I am truly sorry. I would like to look into this further, thus, I have sent you a private message to discuss further regarding this event. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 25, 2016

    I always try to stay in this Hotel when in Fayetteville

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review and for continuing to stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs breakfast buffet

    By

    October 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good service provided by staff as well as the condition of hotel. Would be great to have a breakfast buffet like most other Candlewood Suites Hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less