Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1162 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great accomodations

By

August 04, 2022

Great accommodations for a long term stay. We were here for a week as we relocated and felt comfortable during the transition.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

August 02, 2022

Upon arrive we was introduced to Miranda the front desk clerk and she was awesome and a wonderful help. She was very sweet and she fixed my debt card for me.lol

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place!

By

August 01, 2022

Great place to stay in the Fayetteville area! Nice and quiet and the people who work there are so nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and a great location

By

July 31, 2022

This hotel is centrally located to many quality dining experiences. The rooms are spacious and well setup for business travel. The property is newer and the rooms still feel fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Reasonably priced

By

July 27, 2022

The hotel is located in an area that is calm and quiet. The hotel lobby was clean and pleasantly decorated in a way that made you feel comfortable immediately. Hotel checkin was quick and easy. The rooms were clean and offered the comforts of home. I had a great night's sleep. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean room.

By

July 18, 2022

The room and property were everything a cross country traveler needs. Clean room, efficient staff, pet friendly, comfortable bed. My only wish would be more dining options on site or within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

July 11, 2022

Was driving down from New York on my way to Florida. Became tired so stayed at this pet friendly hotel as traveling with Yorkie puppy. Quiet hotel with plenty of walking space for my furry friend. It's a little tricky to find at night, however they are right across the street from the Harley Davidson dealership.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and environment

By

July 07, 2022

This was an extremely wonderful hotel. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable when I had questions. Polite and friendly. The rooms were spacious as well as clean from top to bottom. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

The one queen bed was OK but I had ordered for two bed

By

July 05, 2022

The one queen bee was OK I had ordered for two. ……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel Stay

By

June 30, 2022

My husband and I loved our weekend stay! The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was so comfortable and neatly made upon arrival. The hotel is conveniently located near food and shopping centers. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay at a great price.

By

June 26, 2022

Overall I recommend this hotel. While I was not a super fan of walking into a hotel with my teenage daughter and a group of guys are drinking out front right where you walk in, there were no issues. Would prefer that was kept to the back of the hotel. Appreciate they allow pets, but their dog area is a tiny strip of grass where clearly a lot of people did not pick up after their dogs (rude). Room was small and felt a little cramped.

That said, the rooms was clean, staff was very friendly, and they have security for the parking lot. If you are working on the post, probably the best place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and always love the kitchenette to save money on my trips.

By

June 24, 2022

Awesome staff and fantastic location. Only thing missing was a pool. Rooms are spacious and clean. Did I mention the staff are amazing? Because they are.

Read More
Read Less