Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

My stay

By

February 25, 2024

I had a great experience with this hotel.. The room was very clean and up to date.. The bathroom was very spacious and very clean and my most important thing is the shower's water pressure was excellent and the customer service was great.. I will definitely recommend this hotel and i will definitely stay here again in the future 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

February 19, 2024

We stayed during Valentine’s weekend and it was a great getaway. The room was very clean and had ample space to feel like we were home. The WiFi was top notch. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean and comfortable 2bed Suite!

By

February 19, 2024

Our stay at this location was great! The staff were very friendly and the room was awesome. We had 2 beds along with the kitchenette that was stocked with everything we needed. I will definitely stay again when I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

February 17, 2024

I liked the hotel & if I have to come back to Fort Liberty this hotel will be on my short list

Read More
Read Less

Close to base

By

February 16, 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Laundry was free. Good gym facilities. Has a gazebo with a grill. Electric charging stations.

Read More
Read Less

Outdoor area

By

February 09, 2024

I really enjoy the outdoor grilling and seating area for hanging out after work

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 09, 2024

Beautiful property and fantastic staff. Highly recommend this hotel. It is safe, well lit, clean, and very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and facilities

By

February 05, 2024

It is always a pleasure to make reservation and stay at the IHG facilities.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and accommodating

By

February 01, 2024

Front desk staff, Valerie was very accommodating. The room/suite was clean and comfortable. The shower was Great! Overall, we enjoyed our last minute opportunity to rest during our long trip. Candlewood made it very restful and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

January 29, 2024

This is a nice, clean, pet friendly place to stay. However it would be nice to have free breakfast as it is hard to go looking for food with dogs in tow in the morning. Good location also……

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 27, 2024

Great service at hotel. Beds were soft and pillows were amazing. Staff was courteous and allowed me to check in early since I arrived before I was supposed to.

Read More
Read Less

It is good if you want the kitchenette

By

January 17, 2024

I like having the kitchenette when I travel because it is cheaper to cook for myself than to eat out all the time. This one was poorly stocked with dishes, the can opener was rusted and hard to operate, and the vegetable peeler was dull. Still, it is very close to Walmart, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less