Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 296 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    296reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    The managers and front desk agents were extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    I do business in Fayetteville several times a year. When I'm there are always stay at the Candlewood Suites made up the beds are very comfortable in the ruins of it very spacious. Having cookies every evening in the lobby doesn't hurt either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MyHome in Fayetteville

    By

    February 18, 2017

    Easily my favorite hotel in Fayetteville. Wonderful friendly staff who makes you feel welcomed and appreciate each time you stay (unlike the Fayetteville Airport property). Close to Skibo (everything is off of Skibo i.e. Resturant's, the mall, movie theaters, etc.) and Fort Bragg makes for a truly awesome trip each time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and very froendly staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful would certainly stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and staff

    By

    February 10, 2017

    A little difficult to find. New construction next door was unsightly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2017
    Thank you for your review Billy! We appreciate your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet

    By

    February 07, 2017

    It is so slow, it takes forever to load page, if it doesn't time out first.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Gary, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments and for visiting our property. I appreciate the high rating you have provided towards the cleanliness of the room. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and I am truly sorry to read that your overall stay was less than satisfactory. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you had endured with the internet speed. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team for necessary upgrades in the WIFI service. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members, I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like being at home!

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Very nice place to stay, good value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you felt right at home here. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Respect for Service Animal

    By

    February 01, 2017

    I have a service dog that always travels with me.He is a Yorkie and is very well behaved. He likes the pet area which is always clean and well stocked with litter bags. As a dog owner I respect other guests that do not travel with their animals although they are welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you and your service dog were able to come and stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcomed me with a friendly greeting and a smile

    By

    January 30, 2017

    I stay in this hotel every time I come to Fayetteville, NC. I am greeted by my name and the front desk staff always asks if I need anything. I work for the state and must have state rate. All of my co-workers stay here. We love the home-like facilities and room. Makes our travels more stress-free. Thank you, Staff for taking care of me!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you Donna for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoy staying with us and hope you will continue to in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    January 30, 2017

    I have stayed at this property in the past and will certainly stay here again. I feel safe at this property and would be comfortable bringing my wife and children to this location.

    My only minor complaints are that the room stays fairly bright will all the security lighting outside unless one is able to get the curtains closed just right (I usually use clip hanger to keep them closed) and the pillows which all seem to lack any firmness.

    However, this place is awesome! They provide fresh cookies at the front desk during the week and staff is super friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoy staying with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room adequate space

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Candle wood Suites is a great Hotel to stay, price is low, and the rooms are nice. Friendly staff, unfortunately
    Their is no free breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in the game

    By

    January 11, 2017

    His property contains the best group of staff you'll ever find any need that arises will be taken care of. This is also one of the cleanest facilities I've ever seen. IHG Is being represented very well at this location! You won't regret this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less