Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 873 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

873avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    455
  • 4 Étoiles
    196
  • 3 Étoiles
    82
  • 2 Étoiles
    73
  • 1 Étoiles
    67

Quick stay

By

août 03, 2020

platinumelite

After traveling for 24 hours straight, it was nice to be greeted by friendly staff. Bed was comfortable. Very well appointed room for a good rate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a good experience

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

The rooms weren’t getting cleaned the linen was not cleaned properly and the price I was told by phone was not same when I arrived no happy

En savoir plus
Réduire

great and clean stay

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

everything was clean and staff professional. During COV 19, I do believe measures were being implemented to keep the staff and guest safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

juillet 24, 2020

platinumelite

hotel was clean however the staff wasn’t very attentive. There is no pool or complementary breakfast at this location. It’s good for a quick stay but not as a vacation location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front Desk was Nice

By

juillet 22, 2020

I wasted more time dealing with problems from the hotel than the business I came to complete. Had to alter travel plans to resolve the remaining business issues on a later date and definitely did not stay here. Two of the men I interacted with at the front desk were the only good part of my stay: they were really nice; even after I was frustrated from lack of sleep, basic amenities and frantically traveling back to the hotel in the middle of work: all problems related to my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasantly surprised

By

juillet 22, 2020

Some of the reviews makes this hotel seem gross but it was one of the cleanest rooms I’ve ever stayed in. I’m not a bot and I wasn’t bribed to give this review, I was genuinely happy with how clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room and is close to the airport.

By

juillet 15, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and comfortable room,many places to eat in the area and there a bar/grill across the street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would book there again

By

juillet 15, 2020

club

I thought I got my monies worth. Room was big and quiet. My only concern was some staff weren’t wearing masks but I barely ran into them. Would book there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 14, 2020

Excellent location and property , superb service and great value for the price

En savoir plus
Réduire

COMODIDAD Y BUEN PRECIO

By

juillet 13, 2020

ACCESIBLE PARA NEGOCIOS, BUEN PRECIO Y CALIDAD, CERCA A TIENDAS Y RESTAURANTES Y AL AEROPUERTO INTERNACIONAL FORT LAUDERDALE

En savoir plus
Réduire

Priscilla (travel agent )

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

My overall stay was great. I only one issue the hallway and rooms need a better aroma.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Stay Ever

By

juillet 10, 2020

club

Everything about this hotel was perfect from the room, to the location and things that were conveniently located directly across the street within walking distant. From Household essentials, eatery’s, and just everyday essential needs. The staff was amazing and helpful there was a issue with my room and the staff were on it they explained they situation to me and actually changed my room and gave me a really good discount. I end up extending my stay two more days and they were so nice and understanding.

En savoir plus
Réduire