Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,2

    based on 281 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Great service and comfortable beds

    By

    20. Januar 2017

    club

    it was nice but i wish they servered breakfast but overall it was great!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I travel and work

    By

    19. Januar 2017

    they overbilled me on my first statement. I brought it to the managers attention and he worked closely with me to get the bill of reconciled. It was a great experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close location to both ports (Air and Sea)

    By

    19. Januar 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff, close proximity to the FLL airport and Port Everglades. Also, shuttles to and from airport and cruise port. You do have to pay for the shuttle to take you from cruise port to airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet

    By

    17. Januar 2017

    club

    Internet could not reach my room. Had to go to front desk to get connected

    Read More
    Read Less

    Medicore at best

    By

    15. Januar 2017

    Bathroom needs major work. Noisy street. Most inexpensive IHG property in area. I can see why.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cruise stay

    By

    12. Januar 2017

    platinumelite

    This was a perfect place to stay, we have used IHG hotels for over 2 years now and have not been disappointed ONCE!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant staff

    By

    11. Januar 2017

    platinumelite

    There was a misunderstanding about my leaving my car free of charge for two weeks. Because I had written confirmation, the hotel agreed to do so but I was a bit unhappy that I had to prove my position. I had called two times prior to my arrival to confirm so I don't understand why it was an issue.

    The handle in the shower broke off. I guess things like this happen so it is not a negative.

    There was no breakfast. I like the convenience of a free breakfast at the hotels.

    The staff was pleasant.

    Both shuttle drivers were very friendly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    20. Januar 2017
    Hi foxcoyote, Thanks for leaving feedback and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. Comfortable accommodations has always been one of our goals and with this in mind, I'm glad to know that you found the rooms and cleanliness to your liking. In addition, it is great that our amiable staff were able to be of service during your overnight stay. On the downside, I regret to learn that you had issues about the shower handle and parking. I'm also sorry for the additional inconvenience mentioned as Candlewood Suites, as a standard, does not offer breakfast. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to the management to help pinpoint areas that we need to work on as we continue to improve the quality of services that we offer. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts and I hope that this incident will not deter you from choosing us for your future lodging needs. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location with Comfortable

    By

    11. Januar 2017

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Airport/Cruise Port location for 3 months as we are in the process of relocating. So, I was able to see the good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    09. Januar 2017

    platinumelite

    I booked last minute to have a place to stay close to Hardrock Casino for New Years, and loved how large and lean the room was, how friendly and attentive the staff was, and how accesible the hotel was to things to do in Ft Lauderdale.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cannot do late check-out

    By

    09. Januar 2017

    called front desk to request a late check-out at 2pm but get rejected

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price and area.

    By

    08. Januar 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and veryhelpful. They even provide menus and recommendations for local restaurants in the area. The room and bathroom was clean and roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carpet

    By

    05. Januar 2017

    club

    The carpet just needed some shampooing because a little dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less