Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 516 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

516avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    360
  • 4 Étoiles
    97
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Great Experience

By

novembre 12, 2020

We have stayed in several Candlewood Suites and they always have a friendly staff and are very clean. I look for a Candlewood Suites first when we are needing a place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Georgetown, TX

By

novembre 11, 2020

The location is right off IH 35 and has multiple place to eat close by. The only issue they have right now is road work making it a little harder to access but still a good place to stay if you don’t mind navigating around the road work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay would stay again. Nice clean room would upgrade the utensils but other than that good room

En savoir plus
Réduire

great accomodations

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

Great value when in emergency situation I was in. Clean, quiet, well maintained, polite and fast staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, great staff.

By

octobre 29, 2020

Andy at the front desk was amazing and helped with any question I had. The hotel was clean, quiet, and very well equipped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

People pleasant, efficient, and friendly.

By

octobre 24, 2020

club

I would look forward to staying at the Candlewood Suites again.
We used and enjoyed having a kitchen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

lit confortable mais ménage peut etre mieux fait

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

Le ménage n'étais pas excellent, surtout en cette periode de pandémie. Trace de doigts sur les portes, poils et cheveux par terre, gras sur les assietes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible Beds

By

octobre 14, 2020

Like sleeping on a futon. Other than that one issue Candlewood Suites was a very nice place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable bed

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

The bed is very uncomfortable, too hard! Need additional padding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value

By

septembre 17, 2020

club

Great value staff were the best. Check your room first to be sure that it does not smell like cigarette smoke. Other than that the stay was great. Staff were great. I recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty room

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

The lady behind the desk was very kind. Other than having somewhere to sleep I would not go back. The room was dirty, it looked like a cheap motel you spend 39.99 to stay at. There were stains all over the walls, hair in the bathtub, the trim around the fixtures were peeling and cracked. The "leather" chair in the room looked like it came from a garage sale it was peeling and is not something I would expect to see in a suite type room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Temporary Home!

By

septembre 13, 2020

club

I traveled in to Texas from Nevada and had to stay somewhere nearby the new home community where my new home was being built as I was closing escrow soon. I needed to be nearby to conduct inspections and other related appointments I also have a dog and wanted a place where I could cook my own food and use my personal computer. This location accommodated me and my dog well and the family that runs the place, especially Andy who is there often, was friendly and made sure the hotel was kept clean and orderly.

En savoir plus
Réduire