Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 516 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Experience

By

November 12, 2020

We have stayed in several Candlewood Suites and they always have a friendly staff and are very clean. I look for a Candlewood Suites first when we are needing a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Georgetown, TX

By

November 11, 2020

The location is right off IH 35 and has multiple place to eat close by. The only issue they have right now is road work making it a little harder to access but still a good place to stay if you don’t mind navigating around the road work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay would stay again. Nice clean room would upgrade the utensils but other than that good room

Read More
Read Less

great accomodations

By

November 09, 2020

club

Great value when in emergency situation I was in. Clean, quiet, well maintained, polite and fast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff.

By

October 29, 2020

Andy at the front desk was amazing and helped with any question I had. The hotel was clean, quiet, and very well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

People pleasant, efficient, and friendly.

By

October 24, 2020

club

I would look forward to staying at the Candlewood Suites again.
We used and enjoyed having a kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable mais ménage peut etre mieux fait

By

October 23, 2020

club

Le ménage n'étais pas excellent, surtout en cette periode de pandémie. Trace de doigts sur les portes, poils et cheveux par terre, gras sur les assietes.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Beds

By

October 14, 2020

Like sleeping on a futon. Other than that one issue Candlewood Suites was a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

September 23, 2020

club

The bed is very uncomfortable, too hard! Need additional padding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 17, 2020

club

Great value staff were the best. Check your room first to be sure that it does not smell like cigarette smoke. Other than that the stay was great. Staff were great. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

September 16, 2020

club

The lady behind the desk was very kind. Other than having somewhere to sleep I would not go back. The room was dirty, it looked like a cheap motel you spend 39.99 to stay at. There were stains all over the walls, hair in the bathtub, the trim around the fixtures were peeling and cracked. The "leather" chair in the room looked like it came from a garage sale it was peeling and is not something I would expect to see in a suite type room.

Read More
Read Less

Temporary Home!

By

September 13, 2020

club

I traveled in to Texas from Nevada and had to stay somewhere nearby the new home community where my new home was being built as I was closing escrow soon. I needed to be nearby to conduct inspections and other related appointments I also have a dog and wanted a place where I could cook my own food and use my personal computer. This location accommodated me and my dog well and the family that runs the place, especially Andy who is there often, was friendly and made sure the hotel was kept clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less