Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 191 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    great

    By

    January 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    the staff was great and stay was very comfortable Daniel was very helpful and just all round good, the cleaning staff were very good aswell took care of all my needs and anything i needed,,,everything was clean and lobby was great to just sit on couch and visit,,,,,there is no question i wouldn't suggest the candlewood suites to friends i know.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Veryy comfortable bed and very clean room and bathroom .

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    We did not have reservations and stopped in about 9:00 that night and the girl at front desk was very nice and when we got to our room we could not get our TV to get our channels and she came to our room and helped us . She wsd very nice abd helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff, bedding, accomodations wonderful

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    As I travel I always get with the sales manager of each Candlewood for better pricing and accommodations. Daniel, at the Georgetown location, has been wonderful. He also help set up other company associates at the facility. excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind words. I will make sure I share this with Daniel and the rest of the staff. We look forward to having you again in the near future. Dave B. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love it here!!

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Candlewood has always been the perfect choice when I come visit family in Georgetown, Texas. Its location is very convenient as it is close to the I-35. Parking is great, hotel amenities are great, rooms and facilities are always clean and well kept, internet is stable and fast, they have a cupboard section where you can buy last minute things like food and laundry detergent, the kitchen inside the room are always well equipped, it has a great friendly staff and they always make sure to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Bed is very comfortable, bathrooms as well and clean with lots of storage space and towels of different sizes. I always stay a week or more and never have experienced any inconvenience. That's why I'm taking the time to review this hotel. Highly recommend it!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always enjoy having you stay with us and I will pass this on to the staff! we are happy you made it back to Puerto Rico safe and we hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but not great

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at the Candlewood a number of times over the past 3 1/2 years. While the staff does their best to accommodate, the hotels is getting old looking - the beds are not comfortable - and pets are allowed to stay in the rooms (I don't like the idea of sleeping in the same bed where animals have slept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick and Easy Stay

    By

    November 23, 2016

    The location is excellent for a trip to Austin. The service and cleanliness was excellent. A quick and easy place to stay that is very affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind words. I will share with the staff! Dave B. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor customer service skills

    By

    November 17, 2016

    This was our 2nd time to stay at candlewood suites different locations. Customer service is very lacking for this company. However, better than the last one we stayes at recently. Night shift was great, very friendly. Day shift, very rude and un professional. Will never stay again at a candlewood location.
    Dianne

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Dianne, I just took over as the GM at this location 2 weeks ago. I am so sorry you had this experience with a front desk agent. This is totally unacceptable and I appreciate your feedback, so I know where I can focus on improvements. We strive for excellent customer service and again I apologize. If you would like, can you email me at candlewoodgtgm@yahoo.com. I assure you this is not the standard or norm and would like to have a 2nd chance to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and I want to wish you a happy Thanksgiving. Dave B.
    Read More
    Read Less

    uncomfortable bed

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    They said I requested to use points instead of paying for the room. I guess that's fine, but i did not request that. Hopefully i wasn't charged for it. Suppose I will know at the end of the month.
    My bed was only a twin instead of a king

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    I want to apologize for your stay not being satisfactory. Our goal is that all our guest have a peaceful nights sleep. I doubled check the reservation and there were two rooms in the same name for that night. Both reservations came through our central reservation center. One reservation was paid with points. Both reservations requested a queen size bed which both reservations were assigned. Again I apologize that the comfort of the bed was not to your standards. We appreciate you being an IHG rewards member and hope you give us another chance to meet your expectations. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you and have a Happy Thanksgiving. Dave B.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Georgetown Review

    By

    November 15, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites works hard to make things right for your stay. Staff very nice and personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words. I will pass this on to the staff and we look forward to hosting you again. Dave Belt GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    November 12, 2016

    club

    Our stay at Candlewood was made more bearable because of the attitude of the staff. They were always friendly and always had a smile on their face. This includes everyone from Housekeeping to Manager.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    November 03, 2016

    this stay was actually for a crew of 13. we reserved 7 rooms with 2 beds each for 10 weeks. The guys have been extremely happy there and the staff is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    We are so glad the crew had a great stay! Thank you for the kind words and I will pass this along to my staff. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    King Bed

    By

    October 28, 2016

    club

    Close to Highway,And meals,gas.shopping. Near Georgetown.

    Read More
    Read Less