Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 569 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business

By

December 15, 2021

Overall my stay was very pleasant and will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Frightening to say

By

December 06, 2021

Staff attempted to enter room w/o knocking. Was “greeted” by
a man with a handgun. After several very tense moments he .retreated from my doorway . Wife extremely upset by this. Reported to front desk. At time of this posting the matter between us

Read More
Read Less

Friend

By

December 04, 2021

Comfortable bed, room was very clean
Friendly stafff, great location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Kudos to staff who were exceptional. Room was clean and bed was comfortable but furniture was worn and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay

By

November 09, 2021

Was a good visit, there for business . Staff was professional and awesome definitely recommend for the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

November 08, 2021

Checkin staff was unprofessional and not very competent. The room was clean but the heating/cooling was a wall unit and would blow hot air when the cool function was on. I did not sleep well here.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price paid

By

November 03, 2021

It was just not a good room. The first thing noticed was an odd smell to the room. The chairs in the room looked terrible. A large portion of the leather on the chairs had either worn off or peeled off.
Tried turn on the lights in between the 2 beds and they did not work.

The hotel has no ice machine and the fridge in the room that has an ice maker only produces about 6 cubes every hour or so.

I’m not sure if it was the room above us or if it was people walking in the hallway upstairs, but you could hear loud walking around until late into the night.
Definitely not worth the money paid. Will ever be back.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

October 30, 2021

Room cleanliness poor. I suggest the holiday inn next door if you can afford the extra cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great comfort.

By

October 26, 2021

Everything was provided to cook for all three meals of the the day. Room was extremely clean and the bathroom was a perfect size. Was also able to do my laundry at any time of the day/night and was no extra cost. All around pleasant and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice overnight during our travels

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

The warm and enthusiastic greeting by the desk clerk was the start of a very nice, albeit brief, stay at this property. We had a long day of travel and the comfortable room and bed were very nice. The bathroom was clean and had all we needed to be refreshed to continue our journey the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Room

By

October 05, 2021

AVOID this Property. Room and Furniture are a disaster

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet area.. clean room

By

September 30, 2021

We arrived and were checked in quickly. Room was perfect and clean. We went to have dinner and retured to a comfortable bed and had a great night sleep

Read More
Read Less