Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 216 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great customer service

    By

    April 21, 2017

    The hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Very accomdating, comfy sleep! Great suites glad my company but me in one of these hotels! Nice and clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need better sheets

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Great staff. Good location. Clean place. Bad, cheap sheets. Reasonable value if you can stand the sheets. My wife and I really prefer better sheets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    The young lady behind the counter even lended me her own personal iPhone charger. Now that's service!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall nice property

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Large comfy room, full kitchen know there is no continental breakfast or restaurant since you have full kitchen and can bring your own. Be prepared to go off site for food or vending machine it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Motel

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Beds were wonderful. I love the grilling area and pantry. Daniel was wonderful in getting me set up with a room and rooms for my subcontractors. They took real good care of us. A home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, nice to have a kitchen

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Only complaint was not having our room cleaned, or even given the option or day it was to be cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service with quick check in

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The ease of reserving online at the last minute, to the front desk calling to confirm reservation, checking in and the check out was smooth. The front desk was super helpful and nice. There was no rudeness at all and this is most appreciated. The ladies at check out were funny and nice and this truly was a great experience for me and my family. We love staying at Candlewood suites!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for your review! I will share it with the staff! Dave B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet dark room

    By

    March 20, 2017

    very nice hotel will stay again on my next visit. Comfortable beds quiet room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a nice stay! Dave B. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Comfortable bed and great service.
    Store was great
    TV channel selection was best ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for the review. I will pass this along to the staff and we look forward to having you in the future. Dave B. GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    We here at Candlewood Suites take pride in our Hotel and making Our guests feel at home. Thank You for your wonderful review & Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, friendly personnel

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Clean rooms and personnel was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We hope to have you again in the near future! Dave B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Room was very clean, staff was kind and helpful, overall stay was awesome!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Dave B.
    Read More
    Read Less