Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 150 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Graduation Season

    By

    June 09, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel to attend a graduation at East View High School. I was very pleased with everything about the property. Everything was just right. My kids were a bit disappointed because it didn't have a pool, but I told them Austin is eco-friendlier that most cities. They felt at home which put me at ease.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!!

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Staff was very attentive and respectful. Location was very clean and had everything we needed. Price was perfect and I will come back again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Georgetown Candlewood

    By

    June 01, 2016

    The staff, Jessie, was very helpful and very nice. She gave us lots of information on Georgetown and what we can and can't do. The hotel was very nice and clean. The ice maker needed replaced because there wasn't one in our freezer. I will definitely stay there again when I come down to visit my son and daughter. We came down for their wedding and Jessie made everything at check in very easy and quick. Thank you all for the wonderful visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was clean but exterior not much

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    I expected the Hotel to be a little bit more updated on the exterior and lobby area.
    Need a continental breakfast too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Needed sofa to be made into bed for a late check in. The wonderful woman at the front desk was able to get it done before we arrived. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Everything was super except the bed was just a bit too hard.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy stomping and jumping guests in room above, and nothing can be done

    By

    May 12, 2016

    Only stay here if you have no desire to actually sleep through the night. Front desk is fully aware the corporate guests staying in top floor room (right above our room) run and jump throughout the room all hours of the day and night. Front desk comment is that there's nothing they can do about it, because they're paying a lot of money to stay there, and since we were staying at a discounted rate provided to college graduation events, we were completely out of luck. Won't be staying at Candlewood Suites in Georgetown Texas again, and if it's managements view that noisy guests can do whatever they want because they're staying long-term, then we will not be staying at ANY Candlewood Suites again. Very disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Dear Travellers, My apologies that you didn't feel your stay was important! Our policy and hope is that everyone enjoy their stay and all guests matter. I'd like to speak to you further about your stay. Please call me at your earliest convienence. Please take care and be well. CharlotteB GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience at Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 10, 2016

    When I arrived the toilet did not work and there was someone's trash in the trash can. I reported the toilet at 4pm and when I returned that evening around 10:30, no one had fixed it. I was told that there was one maintenance person for several properties and that he did not get to it. I had use the toilet without flushing it. This was totally unacceptable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2016
    Dear Susan, Thank you for posting the review. I'm sorry your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We use this feedback for training purposes in hopes that we are providing satisfactory happy stays for future guests and that past errors are not repeated. I'd be happy to visit with you more and get more details about your stay. Please take care. Charlotte B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    May 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    staff was congenial. very helpful and courteous. good value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    RV in Shop required Stay

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    We are permanent RV'ers and our RV was in the shop for repair. We booked for an indefinite time period. We booked a suite with 2 beds, refrigerator and cooking stove. Within one day, we were bumped to a much smaller room with one bed. My husband is 6'4" and we had our two dogs with us. We were never told why we were bumped to a smaller room and the room clerk was never able to move us back to another larger bed and room. It is very nice, well kept, clean and the staff is friendly. But I was terribly disappointed that we were bumped. We moved to another hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear SuzyQQQ, Thank you for the feedback and the time you took in writing your review. I will share your comments with the rest of the team. Thank you for your stay and I'm sorry it wasn't to your satisfaction. I'd like to speak to you further about your stay. Please call me at your earliest convienence. Take care. Charlotte B GM 512 591 7888
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Long Term Stay Option

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Great place to stay for a long term option Friendly staff understand long term occupants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Accommodations

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Would stay here again for the value. The bed was comfortable and the room very clean and nicely furnished. However, the lack of an exhaust fan in the bathroom made getting ready difficult. The bathroom stayed way to humid and hot after showers. The stovetop is great. But if you cook bacon your room will smell like bacon for the rest of your stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Georgetown Candlewood great stay

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Stayed here at the end of March with 2 teens. Overall comfortable. Nice to have FREE laundry on site. Pull out couch not too comfy for sleep and couch cushions obviously worn/dirty. Always had problems with shower curtain not containing water, but no problem getting more towels to mop up. Very convenient/close to Georgetown and relatives in Sun City. Short drive (30-40 min) to Austin.

    What made this stay outstanding were the hotel staff, in particular Daniel and Jess. They were very friendly and accommodating. The best!

    Read More
    Read Less