Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very comfortable in all aspects!

By

February 08, 2023

My stay at the Candlewood Hotel was very comfortable in all aspects. The Lobby was very well appointed and clean. The staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful. The only area that might need improvement would be the exterior lighting. Thanks for a GREAT STAY!!!

Read More
Read Less

Like I said before the room was dirty and it was loud the service was awesome the people there were great but the hotel itself was trash

By

January 26, 2023

Was not impressed with the beds the pillows the bathroom firm was not impressed with how loud it was the elevator could be heard all night long from the room that I stayed in The hotel was dirty all the way around and it was very very loud you could hear every step that everybody made from the floor above you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for good price and location

By

January 17, 2023

if you need to stay in Georgetown, this hotel is my go-to! It's got clean large rooms, the staff is friendly and accommodating and the price is affordable. It's close to everything I need while I'm in town and I will be staying here each time I come.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, clean, clean!

By

December 31, 2022

It's scary staying anywhere nowadays.. Clean is hard to find! Whites were white, bathroom and kitchen spotless, bed comfortable, furniture convenient and ample, and quiet. I didn't need or want for anything.. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

December 23, 2022

It’s a fine place to stay. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

November 14, 2022

Bed was comparable to a camp cot. Horribly uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 14, 2022

The location was good. The front desk was vacant. Had to go find someone to help me. Room relatively clean. Some issues in the bathroom but nothing worth complaining for.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs a remodel

By

October 26, 2022

The elevator was dirty. Hotel had a strong smell not overwhelming but not pleasant. The toilet in the bathroom ran about every 20 mins. Many better options for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

October 08, 2022

The room was clean. Free washer and dryer. I hope they have breakfast in the future. Housekeepers are very helpful. The gym was clean and organized. The hotel is in a centric area where there are a lot of places to shop, food, and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

October 05, 2022

Customer service was great. Unfortunately was recognized as Platinum Elite. Bed was noisy. Every toss and turn was squeeky from the wood box spring making the sleep uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and welcoming staff.

By

September 13, 2022

I felt welcome on arrival. Room was small but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and quiet even when so close to major roadway

By

July 31, 2022

The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less