Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 101 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

101avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    67
  • 4 Étoiles
    21
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Nice for the price

By

décembre 11, 2020

Great stay, no issues. My room type was switched at the last minute, but the price was adjusted

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved my stay!

By

décembre 08, 2020

Stay was great would was very spacious! The bathroom was a little small but other than that everything was great! Room I had an open concept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Beds,Customer Service friendly amd Clean

By

novembre 29, 2020

Our Thanksgiving stay here was great from check in to checkout, the beds were comfortable, conveniently located being that we came for the Dallas vs Washington Thanksgiving football game the drive was less that 15min to the AT

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 28, 2020

Wonderful staff and clean. MS. Pamela and Ms. Angie are awesome. Cleaning staff is awesome as well. Safe and quiet place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

great place for a night

By

novembre 16, 2020

quick stop for a night. The cupboard was closed, but close to a restaurant for food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect place to stay for business or leisure!

By

novembre 15, 2020

Overall everytime I stay here it feels like a home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 14, 2020

Best hotel I been too in a while keep up the good work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Value

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Had a short but wonderful stay! The only thing was the pool was temporarily closed but that is to be suspected to happen anywhere!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms, clean environment and great service

By

novembre 03, 2020

I feel it a great hotel to stay very safe, friendly and clean.. Set in a great location between Grand Prairie and Arlington Texas. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for all occasions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beds are comfortable and staff is great at this location

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay very much and will continue to use this hotel. My only complaint would be the doors to the stairway slam each time someone uses them and I try to stay in a room at end of the hall so heard the door slam quite a bit. Overall a great stay though and will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 27, 2020

Good job nice customer service.. Very comfy rooms. Plenty of parking nice living area wasn’t crowded nice kitchen setup

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

I extremely enjoyed staying at this hotel and I was very satisfied with everything

En savoir plus
Réduire