Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 97 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

great place for a night

By

November 16, 2020

quick stop for a night. The cupboard was closed, but close to a restaurant for food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay for business or leisure!

By

November 15, 2020

Overall everytime I stay here it feels like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 14, 2020

Best hotel I been too in a while keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Value

By

November 05, 2020

club

Had a short but wonderful stay! The only thing was the pool was temporarily closed but that is to be suspected to happen anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, clean environment and great service

By

November 03, 2020

I feel it a great hotel to stay very safe, friendly and clean.. Set in a great location between Grand Prairie and Arlington Texas. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for all occasions

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable and staff is great at this location

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay very much and will continue to use this hotel. My only complaint would be the doors to the stairway slam each time someone uses them and I try to stay in a room at end of the hall so heard the door slam quite a bit. Overall a great stay though and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2020

Good job nice customer service.. Very comfy rooms. Plenty of parking nice living area wasn’t crowded nice kitchen setup

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

I extremely enjoyed staying at this hotel and I was very satisfied with everything

Read More
Read Less

It was a very nice quiet room

By

October 15, 2020

I liked my room, it was clean and comfortable.The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 05, 2020

Great hospitable people very friendly. They went above and beyond. I been coming to this location for 3 years and it gets better every time

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming.

By

September 29, 2020

I travel every week for business although this was a trip to visit family. I was so happy to see a super clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Pet fee

By

September 28, 2020

The biggest issue was they did not tell me that the pet fee was 75 dollars for one day until after I had arrived. Dont claim to be pet friendly if you charge a whole extra day stay for bringing pets, or at least tell the customers in advance.

Read More
Read Less