Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 199 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great customer and great location.

By

May 20, 2022

This hotel is always clean and comfortable. I enjoy the location as it is convenient to my family and great activities. It is also close to my local warehouse. I will be back every time I am in the area as I love the location and area. The gentlemen that checked me out let me know my points had been added. In all fairness to the Lady who checked me in I arrived after midnight and she rushed my check in so I could sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great location to shopping malls.

By

May 11, 2022

I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very courteous. They granted me a late checkout which helped me immensely. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodated ever need

By

May 06, 2022

The staff are great, very friendly and super helpful. I was in town to help a family member move but needed to work for a few hours a day. I needed to work early in the morning so I asked the front desk if there was any place I could work for a few hours each morning of my stay. They offered me the Meeting room without hesitation. This worked out great and I couldn't have been happier.

Read More
Read Less

Bitter n sweet

By

December 30, 2021

platinumelite

I can say this hotel met my expectations,, BUT IM NOT. The staff Jorge was the best DESPITE the problem with the drains. My sink drain was MOLASSES SLOW. So if you get a room there check the drains.PLEASE DONT EVEN COUNT ON THE WHIRLPOOL !!!! If the reason your booking is that PASS IT UP.,, My shower is hotter then that AND jets WHAT JETS call it sizzle.

Read More
Read Less

Business and relax

By

December 13, 2021

Excelente experiencia desde mi llegada al hotel. Trato amable del personal haciendo una experiencia cómoda. El área alrededor está muy bien, ya que cuenta con supermercados, restaurantes buffet, restaurantes de comida rápida, gasolineras, outlet mall, y muchas cosas más a menos de 3 minutos en carro. Si no andas manejando, también puedes disfrutar tu estancia, ya que hay muchos lugares y comercios a corta distancia. Aún cuando mi viaje fue de negocios, disfrute estar en este hotel. Lavadoras, gimnasio y café disponible siempre.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

December 12, 2021

The staff were very friendly and would recommend this hotel if you are in the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

Read More
Read Less

Working out of town

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

I booked this room for my fiancé and sister while they were working out of town. They had issues with guest bed room then with housekeeping so we just switched them hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option for lodging

By

November 18, 2021

club

My recent stay at this Candlewood Suutes property was outstanding! From check-in to check-out it was more than I expected. Right off the highway and close to food options the stay allowed flexibility. Room was complete with kitchen and was comfortable. I will definitely keep this property at the top of my list.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very comfortable and entire staff was excellent

By

November 08, 2021

I arrived at 330 am and was immediately greeted and checked in to a comfortable room in less than 15 minutes. I will always use this hotel when in the Dallas area

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and friendly staff

By

November 05, 2021

club

Everything was great! Staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Service and check out time was flexible.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

November 03, 2021

I had a great stay and i will stay that again. I was most impressed with the room with the size of it with the kitchen and refrigerator. Everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 03, 2021

Recommended for business travel. Staff was great to guest and catered to any request.

Read More
Read Less