Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1137 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1137avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    614
  • 4 Étoiles
    270
  • 3 Étoiles
    123
  • 2 Étoiles
    74
  • 1 Étoiles
    56

No

By

août 06, 2020

WiFi is just awful. They sent us to a room that was already occupied by another guest. We were overcharged.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful

By

août 05, 2020

Very nice. Staff was helpful and always nice. The hotel is always clean and well maintained

En savoir plus
Réduire

No air

By

juillet 29, 2020

club

This place went down hill real quick..1st the room smelled like hot urine

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travel for New Grandchild

By

juillet 01, 2020

We were treated like family. The room was well stocked, the beds were very comfortable. What a wonderful experience for us. We stayed in Sept 2019 and still love coming back when in Grand Rapids. We could be anywhere in the area in 15 minutes. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Karen at the Front Desk made a long day for us better. Her positive friendly personality made my day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was amazing.

By

juin 24, 2020

Will be staying here again very soon!! I highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juin 24, 2020

club

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, which was great since we got in late. The bed was very comfortable, so we got a good nights sleep. Plan on staying there again this weekend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel That Almost Makes the Grade

By

juin 09, 2020

I have stayed in many IHG hotels over the years and our company has booked us here recently.
Dollar value for the hotel is good however, if you need to use the internet, you better bring your own hotspot because the internet at this hotel is probably one of the worst I have had to deal with in many years.
Also, the TVs are quite lacking. They are still using older Phillips flatscreens and that is one thing, but the channels look like I am watching some old black and white over the air broadcast from 1965.
Even with these complaints, I would recommend this place due to the location and also the staff are pretty friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!!!

By

mai 07, 2020

platinumelite

I love all the amenities and the customer service that this hotel provides!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love hotel

By

mai 02, 2020

loved every about the hotel and everything about the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean!

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Amazing stay here. I’m very particular when it comes to hotels and I was very impressed. I Will stay here again the next time I’m in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleep Quick!

By

avril 01, 2020

We enjoyed the hotel. It was an overnight prior to an early flight but staff were great, rooms were comfortable and they got us to the airport and back. Bonus!

En savoir plus
Réduire

My weekend was amazing

By

mars 24, 2020

platinumelite

The staff here are very nice they are also very helpful. They have games for you to check out n play with the fam. The beds are super comfortable, rooms are super clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire