Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 450 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

450avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    290
  • 4 Étoiles
    77
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Love candlewood

By

octobre 13, 2020

I've stayed at plenty of Candlewood suites. Its always a pleasant stay. Rooms are clean, kitchen is stocked, and staff was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

septembre 07, 2020

The great hospitality at this hotel is like no other. Anything I needed they were there to help me out. Very well kept hotel and management were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

a hidden gem

By

juillet 21, 2020

This property is set back off the main through fair a little but a nice well maintained property. The location is very good, and the staff very nice. the pool nice and the towels and amenities nice. Near mant restaurants and shopping minutes away. near interstate and beltway system in houston would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and feels like home

By

juillet 08, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this property to all my friends and family. It feels like home. The office staff is nice and I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall Comments

By

juin 12, 2020

Convenient location and very friendly and helpful staff.

Excellent value for money especially for longer stays with fully equipped kitchen Incorporated in the room.

Gym was not fully equipped and during stay some of the weights and the water fountain were removed from the gym.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Double charged

By

avril 23, 2020

club

Night lady mistakenly double charged my credit card for the stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

poor management

By

avril 14, 2020

platinumelite

They give us hard time at time of check-out! please check with customer care report.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New Management

By

avril 07, 2020

I have been at this hotel for a long time and have seen managers come and go; the current assisstant manager deserves recognition and acknowledgement for her leadership, tenacity, ethics, customer service and devotion. She is a pleasant person and deserves all accolades. I will easily recommend her for management at any organization. Please make certain that she receives this review.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holly is a horrible Manager

By

mars 19, 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I am in Houston. It allows me to work at a desk in the hotel room and provides a full kitchen.

I have never experienced any difficulties at this location until my last visit. I booked two (2) nights to stay because I was to fly to Israel on day three (3). Because of the COVID-19, my trip was canceled. I then booked three (3) additional nights on my computer. I went down to the front desk and requested that the man working there please let the manager and staff know that I had extended my stay.

I had lots of work to do, so I stayed up until 7:30 AM working on my computer and finally fell asleep around 8:30 AM. At approximately Noon, I heard someone knocking on my door and it awakened me. I was in my underwear and could not get to the door quickly. The next thing I knew, the door was being opened by the person banging on my door. It was the new manager, Holly. The only thing that prevented her from entering the room was the security lock that was attached to the door frame.

She was rude and obnoxious and asked me why I had not checked out of the facility. She woke me up after a long night of work. I felt my privacy was invaded. Had that little lock not been in place, she would have successfully entered the room to find me asleep in my underwear. It was a horrible experience. I told her the night male clerk was supposed to leave a note that I had extended my stay. I also told her I would come down to the hotel lobby to secure a new key card.

I got dressed and immediately went down to the front desk. Holley was standing there and when I asked for a new key, she had the audacity to ask me for the old key card. I told her I left it in the room. She was rude and made me sign all new paperwork that I had already done two days prior.

I went back up to the room and tried to fall back to sleep. I told Holly that I had been up all night working and needed my sleep. She was unapologetic. After a while, I began to settle down and could not believe how rude this manager was. She could have called me on the phone instead of trying to enter my room. To this very day, I will now wonder if Holly will enter my room to "snoop around" whenever she sees me departing the hotel.

I have stayed in hotels all across the country and various other places in my travels. I have NEVER had an experience like this one before. I also feel, that if Holly is still the manager upon my next stay at this facility, she will make my life miserable. She is uncouth and lacks professionalism.

I always stay at this location when I visit Houston. I like the facility and all the other people who work there. I am still perplexed as to why the man at the counter did not leave a note that I extended my stay. Holly, as a manager, should have looked at all the reservations and she would have seen that I extended my stay.

I am pleading with upper management to rectify this situation. You really need to hire staff that will deliver a great quality experience to your customers. Holly is incapable of doing so.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and rooms

By

mars 14, 2020

club

All my stays were great. I will definitely use them if I need to stay again. We were also allowed to have our pets with was a big relief as we had to travel in short notice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Grandiosa estancia

By

mars 11, 2020

Nuestra estancia en el hotel fue grandiosa superó expectativas, desde la atención al ingresar ,el personal muy atento y amable en todo momento , el acceso a la habitación es rápido . Habitación cómoda de acuerdo a necesidades y cocineta muy completa con lo necesario. Definitivamente regresaría

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable environment and great service

By

février 25, 2020

Amazing i slept like a newborn baby...it was cozy and the front desk lady was amazing she always engaged in convo with me if she had to look up something to keep me from just standing there

En savoir plus
Réduire