Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 496 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

496avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    310
  • 4 Étoiles
    85
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Excellent

By

décembre 16, 2021

I am going to be there for another year everything thus far has been excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a let down

By

novembre 15, 2021

Room was smelly. No linen for extra bed. No remote for tv, which didn’t matter cause the tv didn’t work.

I was offered another room which seemed to be better than my original booked room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wondering if this hotel is going to be a remodel?

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Holes in the bathroom wall. Air conditioning sounded like a generator every time it came on. Chemical smell in room. Oven not working

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

octobre 26, 2021

club

If one s not going to be staying for an extended period of time it is ok. Now if you are on a strick budget., low on funds and not able to afford other accommodations for a period of time, it is ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor review

By

octobre 18, 2021

Guess they didn’t like my first review they ask that I redo it so here it goes. I had traveled 2 days to get to,Houston Texas. When I arrived at the bus terminal I got beaten up pretty bad and all my items were stolen including my ID. Well after I spoke to the police they drove me to the hotel keep in mind I had already charge 8 days at this hotel in advance.before arriving my mother had called the hotel talked to Urania explained what happened and she was told no problem. Well,when I got to the hotel around 10:15 that night with the police and explained again what had happened and the police also explained the young man at the counter would,not,give me my room necause I had no identification even though the police were there to explain what happened.
So even though they had my information and had charged my credit card for 8 days I HAD TO SLEEP outside in the cold with only a tee shirt on.NEVER WILL I recommend. This hotel. After all was said and done they then had the nerve TO BILL BE FOR 2 NIGHTS I NEVER STAYED THERE AD A NO SHOW CHARGE EVEN THIUGH I WAS THERE THE DAY INEAS SUPPOSE TO BE THERE WITH THE POLICE TO Explain everything and to vouch for me for my room still nothing how dare they charge for 2 nights as a no show when clearly I was there

DONT USEBthis hotel they must be hard up for money. LETS SEENif they will allow I bad review as I said before they would not,post my original review

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

Clean and well-maintained on inside. Staff was nice. I would have preferred my credit card not be charged upfront, but this wasn't a deal breaker.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming

By

octobre 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay I had my children with me it was very clean staff was very friendly and helpful understanding

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 29, 2021

club

Every time we stay there always nice and friendly! Even when I need to make changes Chris has always been a sweetheart to accommodate my last minute needs. He always do everything with a smile never seem to not have time! He’s a awesome guy! There should be more people like him working

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovate this dump

By

septembre 28, 2021

Found human hair in the dishwasher, dried food in the clean pots and pans, mold in the tub and shower grout.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay and staff

By

septembre 11, 2021

The manager, front desk, housekeeping and maintenance were all great. Friendly and very responsive to questions and requests.
I heard them working with hurricane evacuees and I felt they were truly trying to help get them the best service they could. I stay in IHG quite a bit and these staff were the best I have ever seen.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was great, appreciate the laundry but most machines are not function

By

août 21, 2021

club

Very nice overall, except daily coffee in room and functioning laundry machines

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Stay

By

août 20, 2021

platinumelite

I love Candlewood Suites. The rooms are clean and the staff are nice and polite. The beds are soft and comfortable I always look for Candlewood when I travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire