Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 126 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Location and comfortable suite

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The location was convenient to restaurants and shops and work. Nice suite with home comfort and amenities. Good parking and away from traffic noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Able to use reward points for a free stay. Other hotels wanted to charge double the points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, I am delighted that we were able to accommodate your request. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service for the cost

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    My stay with family at Candlewood was excellent. The amenities were in good condition, the quality of the bathrooms and beddings were over the top. As a dad of 3 girls, I am always concerned if the hotel to stay will be kid-friendly, my expectation of Candlewood-Westheimer was not in any way deficient. Great service for the cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Sir, We appreciate the good feedback and are very glad we were able to accommodate the needs for you and your children as that is what we strive for! We hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exemplification of excellence

    By

    March 17, 2016

    The staffs willingness to help and assist guest in a prompt and timely manner, means alot to me. They make it a point to ensure your needs are met. During my stay the hotel even provided complimentary dinner and drinks. My initial purpose of staying was for business but it ended in pleasure. As I extended my stay several days just to relax and enjoy the nice home like atmosphere. They also have great workout facilities. The only negative thing I have to comment is I wish they had remotes for their DVD players. Minus that I couldnt have asked for a better stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear SIr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to take a moment to thank you for the great review. We strive to please our guest and make you feel as close to home as possible. Thank you again and we hope you return in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great manager and staff

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Any problems during my stay were addressed and solves immediately. Great responsiveness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient and clean Hotel

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    Love the service at this hotel and the room always clean. The location is the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you for the awesome feedback! We look forward to your future visit if your travel plans to Houston permits.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location clean property..

    By

    February 09, 2016

    highly recommend, very convenient location close to all amenities and good for people working in the area..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to accommodate you. Kind Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    February 02, 2016

    服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent property

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent property with exceptional service and friendly staff. Staff made me feel like home. Property is in great location. Great choices of restaurants on walking distance. Definitely recommend anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful comments! We look froward to having you stay with us again in the near future! Kind Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful service

    By

    January 17, 2016

    They have a great staff all of whom were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for the kind remarks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    January 09, 2016

    very clean, easy check-in, very comfortable. Checked in very late but used wifi and rested like a log. Used cupboard to buy small milk and check out was very easy as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    December 27, 2015

    beds were small and uncomfortable but overall OK stay for free with points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for your comment and apologize for the inconvenience you had. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less