Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 241 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean and great location

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    Clean hotel with great location. Gym and pool a plus. Adequate kitchen. All tv channels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Friendliness

    By

    September 28, 2017

    Friendly staff. Great locstion. Need additional parking space when fully occupied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    September 22, 2017

    club

    Great staff! Great personalities and eager to help if needed. Comfortable beds and nice kitchen. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    September 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    It is consistently a good place to stay. Very nice beds and pillows. Easy to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 14, 2017

    club

    Courteous staff, cleanliness of rooms, convenient location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, Pet Friendly and Full Kitchen

    By

    September 11, 2017

    club

    Had to evacuate during Hurricane Harvey and booked one of the last available rooms. Given the circumstances my wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the amenities and value for the money. We would definitely recommend staying at a Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This location was fabulous during a time of extreme crisis

    By

    September 10, 2017

    club

    I am blown away by all aspects regarding this property. The staff is beyond awesome. I dealt with Jimmie and Josh primarily, but all the staff were incredibly friendly.

    My husband and I were displaced due to Hurricane Harvey and I can only imagine how massively crazy it was for them and they were unshakeable! The property is very clean, rooms have huge closets (which we needed!) and was despite all the dogs, was quiet.

    We stay at multiple hotels and must say, this Candlewood Suites has set our expectation bar very high now!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Female GM very argumentative

    By

    September 02, 2017

    club

    Receipt incorrect and mentioned to female GM and asked for a corrected copy so I can submit to FEMA, as I am from Corpus Christi. I never gave them my FEMA case number and PREPAID for my stay, yet the receipt had me listed as evacuees. So I hope they are not trying to have me pay (and not reimburse me) and lower the price on the receipt and submit that to FEMA for the difference yet I cannot submit an accurate copy and get MY money back from FEMA because of the receipt. I was brushed aside when I questioned her and insisted on a copy of the receipt as a paying customer which she was still reluctant to provide after the 4th request before I signed her copy under duress

    Read More
    Read Less

    Heatstroke17

    By

    August 23, 2017

    Very nice rooms and clean. We had to call 911 for my husband and I cannot thank the staff enough for helping him. The manager and desk personnel's generousity and kindness was behond more than we could ask for. We would indefinitely stay at this hotel again. Once again thank all of you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The suites were cleaned and so comfortable

    By

    August 22, 2017

    My family like to stay at the suites when we come Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation stay

    By

    August 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Leisure stay with family, great room, nice and polite staff. They offer a meet and greet dinner on Wednesdays which is good, we had a great time on Houston and the resting on the hotel was OK.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pillow and bed

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    The pillow and bed were comfortable. Refrigerator and elevator noise bothered me a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less