Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 179 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Cool place

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable. I wish they had come to clean our room like take out the trash buy that was minor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN!!!

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean. The beds were really comfortable. I just felt like the home room was up to standard and it was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our stay...

    Read More
    Read Less

    This location is outstanding!!!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    This location was outstanding and clean. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    家电齐全,床铺舒适

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    该酒店有良好完善的厨房用具和洗漱用具,床铺柔软舒适,很适合睡眠。房间也很大,适合多人棋牌游戏。浴室明亮宽阔,所配毛巾也很干净。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 02, 2017

    Awesome employees. The rooms are always clean. They take of any problems you have during your stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms, excellent customer service and a relaxing environment!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I expected

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    I stay at Candlewood suites all the time in Dallas and I was expecting the same level of satisfaction from this Candlewood that I receive when I stay at the suites in Dallas. This level of satisfaction was not there at all.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 11, 2017
    Dear Lilred, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal. We would like to apologize for any shortcomings during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for reference. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Grate Service

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Did not get a Suite, so did not rate it. Service and comfort were grate as always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't stay again.

    By

    January 18, 2017

    So overall I guess it could have been worse. The bathroom was very clean, so that is always a plus. The beds were TINY. A double FULL bed suite is horrible for a family. My husband and I had horrible sleep. Obviously the kids were fine. The room was hot..this is south Texas, there needs to be AC. When the AC was on it smelt muggy and of mold. The chair for the dinin bar in the room was filthy with stains.

    Aside from this stay we are a VERY extended stay at another IHG property and we honestly expected better. Especially with the money we are giving a month to just the IHG company alone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. If you would have notified the front desk with these issues we would have gladly moved your room to a more comfortable setting for you. I will make sure that my team is aware of the issues you had during your stay to make sure that it will not happen in the future. Again my apologies and safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Hotel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    People are awesome and easy out near many stores around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi Larsen Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 11, 2017

    This is a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Temporary home!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    This place was amazing and I loved everyone of the staff members! My roommate and I walked in there, knowing we just had left another Candlewood Suites that was horrid and these people welcomed us with open arms! Shout out to Jimmie ;). Your personality is the best! Love the pool and hot tub!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait until you return.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Making our guest smile is one of our many goals! Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less