Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 119 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    119reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    服务一流

    By

    February 02, 2016

    服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。服务非常赞。

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent property

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent property with exceptional service and friendly staff. Staff made me feel like home. Property is in great location. Great choices of restaurants on walking distance. Definitely recommend anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful service

    By

    January 17, 2016

    They have a great staff all of whom were very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    January 09, 2016

    very clean, easy check-in, very comfortable. Checked in very late but used wifi and rested like a log. Used cupboard to buy small milk and check out was very easy as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    December 27, 2015

    beds were small and uncomfortable but overall OK stay for free with points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for your comment and apologize for the inconvenience you had. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen lugar para descansar si andas cerca

    By

    December 25, 2015

    El hotel me parecio X pero finalmente para descansar despues de un dia de trabajo agotador estuvo muy bien. No esperes que tengan un servicio de housekeeping como en un hotel norlam, simplemente no existe...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2016
    Estimado Peter13a, Gracias por ser socio Gold Ambassador de IHG Rewards Club y tomar el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios acerca de su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Apreciamos que haya dado una alta valoración de la calidad del sueño que haya tenido. Por otro lado, lamentamos mucho que el servicio que recibió no cumplía con sus expectativas. Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar un constante servicio y el alojamiento superior y sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros. Esperamos tener el placer de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad. Muy cordialmente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Great Service

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends. My stay was very comfortable and the front desk attendants were very friendly. The hotel is very clean, smells nice and the beds are so comfortable. I slept better there then I do at home, and the fact that I could bring my dogs was a major PLUS! Keep up the good work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear value guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Walker

    By

    December 05, 2015

    Management made everything so comfortable I really enjoyed the hotel it was nice clean and organized I would recommend this hotel to others

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful comments! We look forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for Money

    By

    December 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay. Good people. Full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind remarks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    December 02, 2015

    over all is fine but air-condition was having issue and our room was nest to the elevator so its very noisy all night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you for the great star's but we apologize for the concerns you had. We hope to see you at our hotel during your next travel. Kind Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mistake goes my way

    By

    November 30, 2015

    Accidently found this place
    I usually stay at the one on loop 8 however the closeness of the name I selected this one instead.
    I am pleased I did and will now stay here when on the west side of Houston.
    Close to shopping restaurants and places of interest but far enough off the freeway to be quiet.
    There is even a waffle house right there at the entrance for those late night needs to eat or an early breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    We appreciate the awesome comment and It's great to hear how you enjoyed your stay with us at our hotel! Hope to serve you again during your next trip to Houston Kind regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    November 14, 2015

    Staff was very nice and room was clean. However there was no breakfast and no obvious coffee bar for in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind remarks for out hotel and staff and do apologize for the concerns you regarded. We look forward to your future stay with us if your travel permits. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less