Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 170 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly Hotel

    By

    January 17, 2017

    People are awesome and easy out near many stores around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 11, 2017

    This is a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms were quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Temporary home!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    This place was amazing and I loved everyone of the staff members! My roommate and I walked in there, knowing we just had left another Candlewood Suites that was horrid and these people welcomed us with open arms! Shout out to Jimmie ;). Your personality is the best! Love the pool and hot tub!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Khaled

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    It was a great place to stay in, the hotel location is great and close from the alot of restaurants and shopping mall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Westheimer

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Wonderful Staff, Amazing Management. Team. I would recommend this property to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fast service

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Fast check in and fast maintenance if needed We needed it in are room toilet backed up called front desk they sent a maintenance guy right away

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize that you encountered a minor problem when you were with us and I am please to hear that my staff took care of you right away. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight Stay

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Stayed there for a Company party. would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a good stay, Good value. I wish they have real coffee not instant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us with the exception of the coffee. We do provide complementary Maxwell House ground coffee along with a coffee pot in each room and will gladly restock your coffee free of charge if you notify the front desk. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Staff

    By

    December 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great staff that helped at every term. They would try to accommodate you to the best of their ability. At times going beyond the expected effort. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one staying in west Houston.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Very good location! will stay here again! staff is very nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, great price

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great price, there are also some good restaurants close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We are very lucky to be located in a area that has many diverse restaurants. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    November 16, 2016

    Very great place with this price. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Dear Purecloud11, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jimmi L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less