Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Cheap towels and no Diet Coke

By

August 07, 2022

This Candlewood has decided to go against the norm and use cheap bathroom amenities

Read More
Read Less

Would Not Recommend

By

June 20, 2022

Not pleased with my experience. First room given had guests in it already. Second room smelled of old cigarettes and had no hot water. Very frustrating. Third room still smelled of cigarette smoke and AC didn’t get very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean room, kitchen and shower.

By

June 07, 2022

I will use my points again. Also areas around the hotel very clean. The swimming pool very nice my kids love it. Areas for the dogs excellent also very clean. Beds very comfortable for me and clean. My family will be here soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2022

I look forward staying here regularly now on future business/leisure trips.

Read More
Read Less

The stay

By

May 29, 2022

Room was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Room was nice and cool temperature.
Staff was nice and very willing to help. Very clean. Inside and outside. The surrounding were nice and very refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled bad

By

May 16, 2022

The rooms need to be cleaned out better. They have a Smokey & humid smell to it

Read More
Read Less

beds were very comfty

By

May 10, 2022

This hotel is undergoing a remodel and its shows.
The lobby and hallways are fresh and clean, Rooms are still dated
but some items have been replaced

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 08, 2022

The hotel experience was nice with regard to the staff. The room in the property is dated and in need of a remodel. I have experienced better stays at other locations that are more modern. With that, after the rooms are upgraded the features are unmatched for the price point in the area. Having a full kitchen is unmatched.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 16, 2021

I am going to be there for another year everything thus far has been excellent

Read More
Read Less

What a let down

By

November 15, 2021

Room was smelly. No linen for extra bed. No remote for tv, which didn’t matter cause the tv didn’t work.

I was offered another room which seemed to be better than my original booked room.

Read More
Read Less

Wondering if this hotel is going to be a remodel?

By

November 10, 2021

club

Holes in the bathroom wall. Air conditioning sounded like a generator every time it came on. Chemical smell in room. Oven not working

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

If one s not going to be staying for an extended period of time it is ok. Now if you are on a strick budget., low on funds and not able to afford other accommodations for a period of time, it is ok.

Read More
Read Less