Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 654 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

654avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    384
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    47
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juillet 31, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Initially they had my wife and I in the wrong handicap type room. They were very good about moving us into the proper handicap room so that my wife had access and the service she needed from the room. Very thankful the hotel gave us the room for the same rate as the less accessible handicap room !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

Excelente staff. Covenant location to a variety of different places to eat and shopping center

En savoir plus
Réduire

Oh wow I just love the bed and the Recliner chair

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Well I join my stay I would do it over and over I will refer friends... stay because I enjoy myself I had Stay another night because that bed in that bathroom I just love it all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Make another choice

By

juillet 21, 2020

club

Hotel looked okay from outside, until you walk in to an unkept lobby. People not social distancing or wearing mask.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Aguayo

By

juillet 16, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Very nice staff. Speak to Annabelle .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Less than stellar

By

juillet 13, 2020

club

Comfortable bed. Best thing I can say about my 40 days at this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean with excellent customer service

By

juillet 03, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean room, someone always available!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bathroom

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

The soap dispensers where empty. My only complaint

En savoir plus
Réduire

very clean

By

juin 29, 2020

club

the room was very clean, other than the fact part of the AC was broken.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

juin 27, 2020

Friendly staff...the rooms could use a better cleaning but overall it was ok. With this pandemic going we didn't get to enjoy the amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

oversll

By

juin 26, 2020

over all good experience only stay there when in Houston!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

My choice hotel, PERIOD!

By

juin 25, 2020

club

Provided a clean, spacious and friendly staff stay at a very affordable rate. I'll always consider this Suite first for my family.

En savoir plus
Réduire