Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 740 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

740avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    431
  • 4 Étoiles
    149
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    54
  • 1 Étoiles
    48

Nice

By

juin 09, 2021

It was clean and the staff was friendly they even have security out in the parking lot they close around food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good customer service

By

juin 06, 2021

club

I like the stay here it was close to food places. It was also not to far from the gas station. I like the outside area thats close by the entrance to the hotel. I didn't like the fact that the swimming pool was not open for a swim due to covid-19 but I understand they were going trying to make sure of everyone's safety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great accommodations and good value

By

juin 06, 2021

club

Stayed in a queen/studio with pets. Room accommodations were very nice, great kitchen set-up with full size fridge, induction cooker and a dishwasher. Nice size bathroom, good water pressure, comfy bed. VERY clean room and hotel overall. Staff was very diligent and friendly about checking to see if anything was needed. Loved the free laundry services and this area was also maintained well. Had a few package deliveries, front desk staff called and let me know when they arrived. Free wifi was awesome since I was working during my stay. Onsite security was a good bennie too. They have onsite pet potty stations, which made it easy to clean up when walking the dogs. Pet stay fee VERY reasonable. Felt very comfortable here while staying with the furballs and working. Will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay.

By

juin 05, 2021

Manager Annabelle very accommadating to all our needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juin 02, 2021

club

This has become our go to spot when we visit Houston. Stayed here the first time for our daughters surgery at Shriners Hospital, and again for Dr.Seuss Experience at the convention center for her birthday. Great location. Close to downtown without being in the middle of it. No parking fees. Clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay!

By

mai 27, 2021

club

The hotel is older, and it's a bit awkwardly located-you must travel through other businesses' parking lots to get to it; but this is my second stay and both times the lady at the front desk and other hotel staff have been very gracious and helpful, my rooms have been very clean, the beds have been comfortable, and I've felt safe as a woman traveling alone.
I anticipated the coffee bar wouldn't be open because of covid so I was prepared with my own coffee creamer, etc.
The one thing I wish they could improve is the lighting in the bathrooms; other than that, I have no complaints and will definitely continue to use this as my place to stay when I'm in the area overnight.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

mai 26, 2021

platinumelite

The employees were very helpful. The candlewood cupboard had plenty of food choices. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

mai 25, 2021

club

We had to be at MDA for a week. This hotel was an excellent place for the price and location.The staff were all courteous from beginning to end. We really appreciated the shuttle service which saved us $13 a day just in parking fees. The first indication that made me feel at ease was the clean smell and appearance. The beds were comfortable and ample dishes were provided. There was no coffee pot but we always bring our travel coffee pot. I found the floors to be a bit sticky and no mop/swifter was provided. At the end of a LONG 13hr day at the hospital we wanted to take a long hot bath, but no stopper was provided. We just used a bottle top we had and improvised. All in all we enjoyed our stay and have added it to our list for future reference.

En savoir plus
Réduire

terrible air conditioning and no receipt for rooms

By

mai 24, 2021

platinumelite

It is evident the owner of this hotel is more interested in keeping his electric bill low than he is concerned about the comfort of his customers. I got news for him. No customers - the electric bill won't matter.

The front desk refused to give me a receipt for the cost I incurred for my stay. This has kept me from sending my expenses in for reimbursment.

This is a first after spending 47 years traveling for a living and staying in hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

mai 21, 2021

platinumelite

Usually, the room is very clean, on this last visit it was clean but there was a bra left hanging from the shower curtain rod and 2 dirty towels were left in the laundry basket in the closet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't judge this hotel from the outside

By

mai 17, 2021

club

This hotel does not look great from the outside but I would stay here again due to the level of friendliness of the entire staff. Wow! Annabelle and Felix are great examples of what customer service should be like in the entire hospitality industry. My brother and I were at St. Luke's hospital for a kidney transplant. My wife and my brother's girlfriend were having to balance us along with my elderly parents. My needed a handicap room. The room did not have a shower bench in it. We told the front desk. Bam! The maintenance guy went and purchased one and put it in the room. Wow! My parents needed the shuttle. Bam! There it was. Felix was amazing with assisting my mom with her walker. Everyone was so flexible and helpful. The company needs to put some money into the appearance of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Maintenance a problem

By

mai 11, 2021

platinumelite

TV selections not very good; air conditioner/refrigerator were noisy; no remote for TV in room- had to wait half hour and it wasn't working; sent to another room when we were so tired and couldn't shower immediately. Maids walk around unmasked. Bed is comfortable and shower was great. Room had nice space. I know ice storm 2 months ago affected Houston but 90% of plants outside were dead.

En savoir plus
Réduire