Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1039 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    74

Cheap but no free breakfast ...

By

February 22, 2024

Cheap but no free breakfast ... noisy ac unit kept waking me up. Staff was very nice. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this place

By

February 19, 2024

Rooms and hallways have stains all over, stairs smelled like smoke. Room didn't have hand soap, took about three hours for them to bring it. TV speakers broken, AC made a ton of noise, half the equipment in the weight room broken, no hand sanitizer in there. Hallway smoke detectors chirping the list goes on.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay

By

February 15, 2024

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at many Candlewood Suites and this one was the worse, at least in terms of upkeep and responsiveness to our concerns. There was no hot water in the shower, door card readers lose making it easy for cards to fall in slot, phone in room did not work and the toilet moved when sat on. We reported all issues to front desk when we left room for event. When we returned 8 hrs later none had been addressed. When we tried to open room door, key card feel into slot. Had to wait almost 15 minutes for maintenance to come to hotel (not on site) to open room. Ultimately decided to leave a day early and not spend another night.

Read More
Read Less

Do better

By

February 10, 2024

I wish they would do better. The showers heads were filthy and look like they never been clean. I had to refuse to take a shower. Ugh. It was just a one night stay. The water came out brown as well. Then the refrigerators were so loud I couldn’t sleep. Well the sheets were clean and spot free.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 25, 2024

Everything was and comfortable. Great place and service

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

January 24, 2024

Friendly staff. It was quiet and very comfortable stay. Room was nice and clean. Shuttle was good too

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 23, 2024

Great staff very helpful and room was clean and amenities came handy. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Kitty Friendly

By

January 02, 2024

Manager was nice over the phone when we spoke. So was the lady manning the check-in desk when I had to go there. Room was in good shape but for a little dirt on the floor I didn't mind. This was everything I'd expect from a Candlewood stay with the exception gladly compared to the Candlewood in League City, Texas. No cat haters here. (The other hotel has me nervous not wanting to encounter a hater sometimes at the check-in desk.)

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

December 15, 2023

Clean place. Bed was comfortable. Great and friendly staff very much accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 15, 2023

Great second Great room and the staff are very friendly thank you

Read More
Read Less

First time stay at this brand

By

December 13, 2023

Less than I expected from IHG. Was by myself. Would not take my family here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 13, 2023

Great place its clean and nice and kitchen was great too. Friendly front desk

Read More
Read Less