Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 278 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      176
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Service and Clean Room

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Checking in was fast and the room was very clean. The trip was a family trip and my kiddos slept on the sofa bed which was very comfortable and clean. The location of the hotel was ideal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Less than par

    By

    February 20, 2017

    The hotel smelled of cigarettes and chlorine. The furniture and fixtures were old looking and worn, not appealing looking. I would not recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Comfortable beds clean easy to get on road to home. Blessing to have the shuttle great inside pool and hot tub staff nice and helpful. Just wished you had rooms with 2 beds in them (not fold out couch)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Great customer service great shuddle super clean room great beakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    No thing more to add. Please read review regarding missing inner shower curtain and damaged carpet in room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your your review of our property. The issues you mentioned will be resolved.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM-Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The friendliness of the staff was amazing. I felt like they knew me. My preferences were met and the rooms were very clean and neat. The hotel was back off from the freeway just enough not to hear all that traffic and close enough to the medical center allowing us to sleep a little longer. I totally recommend this hotel for anyone needing to be in this general area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome rates, nice, spacious, clean room!

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Loved the rates! Appreciate the managers price that he gave us when we walked in. Room was super clean and spacious!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henit Govin GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff, comfy bed

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Good size bathroom, nice desk for laptop use, wifi great, beds are good size, comfy, everything is clean, kitchen is nice. Parking was easy. Great location for football season

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for your kind review of our property we appreciate all of our guest and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable bed

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Room was very clean, the staff was great and bed was comfortable. The things that lowered my rating were: the carpet was worn out and even had a patch cut out with a loose piece covering it; not enough surface space or even a luggage rack to set down luggage; lack of hooks or towel bars in the bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for your review we truly appreciate your feedback. We resolve the issues you mention and apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you again we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    不错的酒店

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    整体来说还不错,唯一缺点就是床垫有点不舒服。
    还有一点不错就是可以借阅电影和书籍,可惜电影都有点老了,而且我借了一个电影,发现盒子里面是空的。。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Television a dud

    By

    February 03, 2017

    The television had no service. The remote was not working. The person at the desk had no idea how to fix the problem.
    The AC/heating unit did not work properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sofa bed not comfortable

    By

    January 28, 2017

    club

    The hotel charges for each night are very high with no breakfast or water bottles included in the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues with the TV you have experienced during your stay at our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henit Govin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less