Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 752 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

752avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    438
  • 4 Étoiles
    157
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    47
  • 1 Étoiles
    54

Great Home town weekend stay.

By

septembre 19, 2022

This was a very great stay, and a very quality property. The location was out of the way and as a result was very quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was awesome

By

septembre 05, 2022

Staff was great room overall was good. Bathroom door needs an upgrade

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not as described

By

septembre 05, 2022

Not happy with the property as discussed in review attention to detail is not that hard people very disappointed by this stay and bad enough to not stay there again you can tell they have changed out the personal and have changed how they talked care of there guests

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

août 29, 2022

I enjoyed my stay it was beautiful and comfortable and it allowed me to relax with my grandchildren I loved the property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Someone came in my room while I was out (unauthorized)

By

août 18, 2022

Someone came into my room while I was out and it was not authorized. My prescription medicine was taken and I cannot get a refill. Interestingly enough the manager told me the housekeeper knew I was there with my girlfriend but never made up my room! Hmmmmm!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unprofessional

By

août 09, 2022

The staff I encountered were not very personable. I arrived on a Friday morning. I have in my IHG account that I arrive early. I went to the desk and the gentleman there asked if he could help me. I told him I was checking in. He said check in isn’t til 3pm, then with a slight attitude he said check out isn’t even til 12pm like I should’ve known that. He just said “we have no rooms available” without even looking in the computer. Then we he asked my name and saw I was a platinum member his attitude changed and he said “oh we do have a room available.” The front desk agents rather sit at the back computer then interact with guests at the counter. When I checked out yesterday morning the lady was at that desk asked with an attitude “can I help you?” Like I interrupted her from watching her show. She was not even in an uniform. A black scrub top and pink and black tights. Did not look professional at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing staff room are nice

By

août 08, 2022

The hotel has amazing staff the room are very well on cleaness nice to have a work able kitchen bonus to have full fridge with ice maker the bathroom the towels are so nice plus having the dove bath products where great to be able to have during the stay. Can't wait to book for there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pretty decent hotel

By

juillet 28, 2022

It ain’t much but the rooms are pretty nice with a mini kitchenette that includes a microwave. Slept like a baby on a plush yet firm bed and the rooms are quiet. Didn’t hear anybody during my rest stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night sleep

By

juillet 23, 2022

After a long day of meetings it was very nice to enjoy a good nights sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows of different firmness were also greatly appreciated. The hallways were quiet and no noise from adjoining rooms was heard. The temperature of the room was easily changed to my comfort.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and accommodations

By

juillet 05, 2022

Overall we were pleased with our room, location, and the facility. We found the staff helpful and courteous. We would stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ac not working and nothing was done to correct the problem

By

juin 30, 2022

I liked the location of the hotel but my AC did not cool and had a miserable sleep. I notified the front desk and nothing was done. When I reserved I thought breakfast was included but that was not the case.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable night’s sleep.

By

juin 25, 2022

This is a comfortable stay, many in-room amenities. Very comfortable bed. Housekeeping was very nice, ready to help. With just a little TLC this could easily be streamlined. A few repairs that should’ve just been newly replaced instead of repaired, The only part of the hotel that I didn’t find exceptionally clean were the dishes provided in the kitchenette. I had to wash before using. The furniture was tired, needed upholstery shampooed or replaced. However the lobby, bathroom, appliances and suite were very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire