Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 74 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    74reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Food Market

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The only thing that was not happy with was the market room. $5.00 for 6 eggs or a 1/4 of a pound of bacon? Really

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thanks for your review and feedback. We have increased the size of the bacon package. Unfortunately, we are effected also by the challenges faced in the poultry industry that continues to drive prices up. We will look at every opportunity to cut costs. Again thanks for the feedback and the high rating.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    We had options to stay with friends but because of previous experience with chain and ability to have small pet with us, we booked here. GREAT stay. Clean, good area, neat outside grilling and sitting area. Plenty of parking. Don't miss out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We count you as one of our friends now! Thanks for the 5 stars and nice words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, updated room and nice staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Overall, this was a good hotel at a good price. I knew they didn't provide breakfast but still wish they did.

    The room itself was clean and the bathroom was nice too. The only complaint I had was that the pillows were lumpy. One of them was fine but the others need to be replaced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Hello, Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy you found the place clean and comfortable for you. So sorry about the pillows, we do change on a rotating basis, but never hesitate to ask for some replacements. We are here to serve and it is our pleasure to make your stay awesome.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Clean

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for 13 days and they were excellent! Very sufficient staff! They really do aim to please!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Hi! Thanks for the 5 Stars!! Also, thanks for taking the time to write us a review. So happy you found your stay pleasing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice little Hotel

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Great staff. Love the honor system convenience store.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Hi! Thanks for the 4 Stars and the nice words. Glad to know you like the Cupboard! Hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    Accommodations were very satisfactory. Staff was professional, courteous and very friendly. Gym was great. One negative was that there was no pool available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Hello, Thanks for the review and the 4 stars! Also, nice to hear about the staff and the fitness center. We know the changes happening with the pool can be disappointing, but once we are finished with the meeting/social space we think many will find it very useful. Again, thanks for stayingwith us and for writing a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewole Northwest

    By

    June 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great folks here, this is the 6 or 7th stay at this property. Its close to my mother in law and her assisted living facility. Handy to other relatives as well, Its clean, quiet, and well kept property. The only problem we had this trip was with the AC it needs to be checked, thermostat was off and we could not quite get the room temp to stay the same.

    I am sure we will be back in the next couple of months.

    Thank you to the staff for your help with changing my reversion, my mistake for booking the greenwood property...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to let others know about your stay with us. We take great pride in trying to make our property feel like your "home away from home". We apologize for the AC issue and will make sure to check the unit. We look forward to you staying with us again. Have a wonderful weekend, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and convenient

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Prior to this visit, we would travel to the Indy 500 - arrive tired, leave tired and get home tired. With this hotel being so close to the track, we had a great night's sleep after a good meal, spent a wonderful day at the Indy 500, then went back to the room with a hot pizza and relaxed while watching the race on TV! BEST idea I have ever had!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our property. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay, we strive to make each guest experience a memorable one. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this place!

    By

    May 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have traveled to Indianapolis on a weekly basis for the past 14 months and tried various other hotels until I settled in with Candlewood Northwest. There is nothing I do not like about it.
    For starters, I feel safe. It is clean. The beds are awesome. The kitchenettes and outdoor grill help break the monotony of always eating out. The free laundromat is a BIG plus - especially knowing that the competition charges for this convenience.

    Speaking of convenience, the pantry is so handy as it is complete with food, breakfast foods, over-the-counter meds, and toiletries - and all very reasonably priced.

    The project I have been working on will end in the very near future and the main thing I will miss the most will be the staff. Kim is a superstar and spoils me by doing her best to insure I get on the first floor. All of them are always cheerful, polite and take the time to learn your name. I will miss them all,,,,Kim, Tyrone and all of you. Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for all of your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear wonderful things about our staff. We work hard to make sure every guest feels like this is their home away from home. We appreciate that you took the time to review us and let others know about your experience at our hotel. We will miss you as well when your project is complete. However, we hope that whenever you are in the Indy area you will make us your first choice when looking for a place to stay. Thank you for the kind words. Have a great day, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for work, Comfortable

    By

    May 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my third 3 week trip at this hotel. Its comfortable, the rooms are plenty big enough to spread out and its quiet. My only real complaint is the internet is absolutely horrible. There were times where I couldn't connect at all, others it would be so slow it would take a few minutes to load a single webpage. If you're looking for a place with fast internet this is not the place... otherwise great place to stay.

    Oh and I would like to single out Kim at the front desk for going above and beyond. She would always go out of her way to acknowledge you. Little things, like saying "Hi, how are you" and things like that. Also she does a good job of remembering names. She definitely makes the hotel experience more personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We are in the process of updating our internet so the speed is faster. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to personally mention the great service Kim provided. We think she is wonderful and a great part of our team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Front Desk Staff

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    Comfortable, spacious rooms where you can get a good night's rest with outstanding staff who go out of their way to help and are the friendliest hotel staff I've ever met in my many years of frequent business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We greatly appreciate you letting us know how your experience was at our hotel. Warm Regards, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience!

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    Internet is very slow or will disconnect you. There was food (poptarts and tortillas) under the bed from a prior stay that I found and had to throw away.

    Besides those minor cons the overall experience was amazing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the honest and detailed review. We will continue to work on improving in the areas that require more attention to details. Kind Regards, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close