Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 221 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable stay

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Staff was helpful. helped me find a comfortable room and accommodated last minute change

    Read More
    Read Less

    Corbin Holliday Candlwood Indy NW Review

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Great location, awesome rate, and friendly staff. 5 stars!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    May 17, 2017

    We were working in the area and this hotel was nice and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Nice place".....................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful hotel

    By

    May 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I booked a 2 queen bed room, but ended up in a 1 queen bed room. Hotel was booked solid. I still paid for the 2 bed. My sister and I are kind of large girls and had to share the bed which made it very uncomfortable sleeping. Otherwise the hotel was beautiful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    May 02, 2017

    Enjoyed my visit. They were very helpful. The room was clean and well kept

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean, and friendly

    By

    April 30, 2017

    They greeted me every time I was in the lobby. It was a very quiet room. They were accommodating when my travel plans changed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy and cozy

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    My husband was due for heart surgery the following day, but we arrived early to help out my sister because my nephew was admitted to Riley, the room was exactly what I expected, from an IHG hotel, smaller then previous suites we've used , but perfect for our one nighter, the best part was the Lending Locker, Games, movies, books, anything g you needed to make the stay more homie, wasn't greeted as a IHG member but small take away, will definitely be staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfort and friendly staff

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    While the hotel could use some updating cosmetically n the rooms I was very satisfied. Rooms and common areas were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional Management/staff

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    When I got there the room I reserved a week ago, was not the room I received, but the ladies that checked me in were very professional and concerned. They were apologetic and the manger did everything she could to accommodate my staying there. She exhausted every mean possible and after that. My stay was great, it was my daughters 13th bday she and a couple of her girlfriends stayed.. the room was clean, and the appliances were there if needed! The suite was very spacious, and clean. I loved it and will be going back again not to mention my IHG REWARDS!! THANKS LADIES
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED *****

    Read More
    Read Less

    Read Reviews Before You Book

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I love staying at Candlewood Suites normally. They have nice little suites with a kitchenette, separate living area and sleeping area. They also take dogs which is an important factor when we're booking a hotel.

    We had a bad experience at this hotel, when my husband came back to our room after trying to resolve our issues with the staff, he looked this hotel up on travel sites and it was only rated 2 stars. I normally don't look up Candlewood on travel sites based on my experience at other Candlewood hotels. I will start reviewing online reviews before I book the next Candlewood Suites hotel.

    I really like Candlewood Suites, just not this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    There was only one nice woman that worked the front desk
    I think she was the hotel manager as they did not have tags that identified their position in the hotel. Beds were hard and I was very surprised to see that I had 2 remote controls for the tv in my room. The one on the nightstand had no back on the battery compartment, it was covered in scotch tape ☹. Your cleaning staff does not thoroughly check? clean? the room as I found the original remote behind the nightstand when I moved it to plug in my charger. Also, my window was srill/left open from the last guest. I went to close the drapes and saw that it was open and I didn't do it. Also, there was only 1/2 roll of toliet paper on the holder and no extra rolls in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less