Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 578 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    27

Helpful staff

By

June 30, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay , I ended up adding additional nights due to the great customer service and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

June 30, 2020

My family and I enjoyed clean rooms, courteous staff and the great value.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to Trivago

By

June 28, 2020

This property is not on any main road. Would not have stayed here except for Trivago recommending it. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 22, 2020

Good Location, Ease of access, friendly staff, could use some updating but overall acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, awful service or none at all!

By

June 14, 2020

club

We spent too much time trying to figure out the stove, attempted to call the desk several times with no answer. Finally, went downstairs and waited at the desk 15 min and no one ever came! We searched all of the public areas for anyone who works there and found no one! We finally decided to just go out to eat... came back downstairs to leave and someone had conveniently appeared at the desk. We stated our issues, she explained the issue with the stove was you have to use the timer on the wall... how on Earth would we have known that?! It wasn't posted anywhere, wasn't explained on arrival... nothing. I sent an email to Customer Care the next day and a couple of management people showed up at the room when it was just my husband and son there. They apologized and someone mentioned they never saw us downstairs... BECAUSE YOU WERE NOWHERE TO BE FOUND!! We will never stay at this property again, and may even avoid all Candlewoods if this is how they run a property...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 06, 2020

club

Guest services were friendly and very professional. The girl was clean including my room. It was quiet and perfect for a weekend of relaxation. The snacks in the cupboard were convenient so I didn’t have to leave. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Grade A

By

June 01, 2020

club

Always an excellent experience. I appreciate all efforts by this hotel to accommodate it's guests!!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff with clean, quiet room

By

May 26, 2020

platinumelite

would definitely stay here again. Excellent and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 20, 2020

Staff members are always helpful and friendly and always go above to help you

Read More
Read Less

Large nicely equipped and clean room

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

Nice stay, not really any need to complain. Nice hotel, but a bit dated, and a little older property.

Read More
Read Less

Better next time

By

May 11, 2020

club

The customer service was on point but pulling the covers back to see dried up junk which I can only believe it was that. Just took me out. Not to mention the tub and shower leaked. I had to fix. Was a lot to just deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service elite

By

May 07, 2020

club

As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed. The front desk agent was awesome, she was so sweet and checked me in and we had a wonderful conversation.

Read More
Read Less