Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 70 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    70reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice little Hotel

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Great staff. Love the honor system convenience store.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Hi! Thanks for the 4 Stars and the nice words. Glad to know you like the Cupboard! Hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    Accommodations were very satisfactory. Staff was professional, courteous and very friendly. Gym was great. One negative was that there was no pool available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Hello, Thanks for the review and the 4 stars! Also, nice to hear about the staff and the fitness center. We know the changes happening with the pool can be disappointing, but once we are finished with the meeting/social space we think many will find it very useful. Again, thanks for stayingwith us and for writing a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewole Northwest

    By

    June 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great folks here, this is the 6 or 7th stay at this property. Its close to my mother in law and her assisted living facility. Handy to other relatives as well, Its clean, quiet, and well kept property. The only problem we had this trip was with the AC it needs to be checked, thermostat was off and we could not quite get the room temp to stay the same.

    I am sure we will be back in the next couple of months.

    Thank you to the staff for your help with changing my reversion, my mistake for booking the greenwood property...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to let others know about your stay with us. We take great pride in trying to make our property feel like your "home away from home". We apologize for the AC issue and will make sure to check the unit. We look forward to you staying with us again. Have a wonderful weekend, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and convenient

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Prior to this visit, we would travel to the Indy 500 - arrive tired, leave tired and get home tired. With this hotel being so close to the track, we had a great night's sleep after a good meal, spent a wonderful day at the Indy 500, then went back to the room with a hot pizza and relaxed while watching the race on TV! BEST idea I have ever had!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at our property. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay, we strive to make each guest experience a memorable one. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again. Have a great day, Jeri Reed
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close