Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 785 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

785avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    465
  • 4 Étoiles
    169
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Comfortable Beds

By

mars 31, 2022

club

After reading the reviews we decided to go ahead and give this hotel a shot. We needed something for one night that was affordable in the area. Candlewood suites shares a parking lot with another hotel that is not quite up to the same standards. Immediately upon parking we were approached by what I would assume to be a homeless person. We chose to park on the back side of the hotel, furthest away from the shared parking lot. Our room was large and comfortable. The TV not so much. We stayed during NCAA playoffs. The TV was very dark and no way to change the settings. Then it would get bright for a short time but then go back to being dark. Went on this way all evening. The dishes in the kitchen area we’re not even close to being clean. That was part of us staying in a suite - we didn’t want to spend more money on food eating out. Makes you not very hungry when you pull dirty dishes out of the cabinet. Nothing happened during our stay but my gut feeling was had my husband not been with me I don’t know that I would have felt comfortable at this hotel by myself.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly

By

février 22, 2022

club

Each time I stayed I always the friendliest of the staff members. They make you you have everything you need. It makes you feel like home when they call you by your name. Thanks for your love

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travel Nurse, Cook and Two Morkies

By

février 21, 2022

We are fulltime RV'ERS our rig is in the shop.We stayed 4 months with our two Morkies at this location. As travel nurse and CNA, before our Motorcoach We have traveled across America and stayed at many hotels. I will say, our stay at CANDLEWOOD East Indianapolis was excellent.

We were apprehensive about the locations we were told it was an unsafe area however Rondale made us feel welcomed and safe.

Once we settled in we never felt unsafe or threatened or disturbed. Arriving at any place of business the first thing I look at is the parking lot. An unkept parking lot is a red flag. When a property has potholes, trash, crumbling asphalt &  poor landscape we dont stay.

The front parking was full and shared with questionable hotel.  Rondale told to park in the back. The back parking lot was brand new, clean, spacious and well lit. The location was perfect we were 15 minutes east from Downtown. And as plant-based eaters We shop at Wholefoods Market and  Trader Joe's  which were 15-20 minutes away.

The manager Rondale and other staff member Ashley, Gavin, Anthony including maintenance Josh and Jaylin were always professional, helpful and considerate.  Josh and Jaylin were always being productive. I looked out the window a saw Jaylin shoveling frozen ice. It was a lot of snow and ice. I wanted to help. Perhaps ownership could buy a snowblower. It was way too much snow for a person to shovel.

Everyone were always accommodating. If a light bulb went out it was fixed immediately.
If their were "ANY" issues with the room it was handled swiftly.

Praises to Housekeeping they did a great job cleaning our room. These ladies worked hard and we appreciate coming into a disinfected, clean smelling room and sparkling bathroom with clean towels and shower curtain.

ASHLEY was the smiling face and positive energy of the business. We always looked forward  to her working the front desk and making sure if we needed anything to let her know. Our packages from Amazon were  handled with care.

Rondale took great care of us. You can't always trust reviews. We took a chance and enjoyed our stay. In all honesty when we return to INDIANAPOLIS we will be staying at CANDLEWOOD EAST because of the location and our positive experience.  Plus complimentary laundromat, fitness center, and the store had plant-base vegan food and snacks. When we are not traveling in our RV Motorcoach IHG CANDLEWOOD is becoming our favorite place to stay with our puppies. Thanks for the hospitality Rondale and Team.

Sorry Rondale for Piper sometime yelling at you he really does like you.

RocQue & Dawn Cook, Piper and Paisley

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

décembre 15, 2021

Have stayed here several times. Great staff, clean rooms, getting a bit worn with minor issues like a loose toilet seat, bathroom light out, and desk was defaced but overall would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

décembre 12, 2021

Clean and refreshing. Highly recommend. Staff is very friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

décembre 07, 2021

Very clean and nice room. Staff very friendly. Great location for downtown.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and friendly

By

décembre 03, 2021

We were there for a family funeral, many people coming and going. Gavin helped with our many different check in needs and making rooms available on the same floor. He was helpful in fixing our payment method and getting us a rollaway and extra chairs. The room was clean and roomy with plenty of kitchen dishware and a full size fridge, the beds were comfortable and lots of pillows! I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

fine

By

novembre 30, 2021

it's fine, staff is great, room is fine amenities are fine. A little pricey for what it is.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weed smoke smell

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Rooms and corridors smelt like people were smoking weed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No

By

novembre 20, 2021

Every place has something to improve but not fixing something the cleaning staff knew was broken is unexceptable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay.

By

novembre 18, 2021

I like the Candlewood’s. I usually enjoy my stay and they have lots of kitchen items you can use to cook your own meal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place to stay in Indy.

By

novembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

From the front desk to management to everyone at the hotel, they are amazing. They make it so easy to work with. They reach out to help save money and work with our changing schedules. Our crew have stayed for the last seven weeks for varying lengths of time and love the place.

I cannot thank the staff enough for their service and hospitality to the crew. More important to the business, they do not overcharge and look for ways to help us save as well.

Thank you!

Cindy Hall
Manchester Inc.

En savoir plus
Réduire