Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 226 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Decent Accomidation

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Queen size room was fair sized. Room set up was decent. The tv was rather small Only issue with room was the 3 inches of water after the shower in the morning and the excessive hair in the shower.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very clean, excellent staff, full cupboard, very comfortable beds! It's my favorite place to stay out of many hotels to choose from, this one is a diamond in the rough! Can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Very comfortable room, friendly staff, very clean, like home feel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for a Funeral

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Comfortable room. Quiet and clean. Not sure we will ever go to Indy again, but if we do we will consider this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Excellent

    By

    December 28, 2016

    I never have any issues with this hotel. I've been staying here for years and it always meets my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Great hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was fine

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    Had issues with TV and DVD player (which I was able to correct, but some people would have had a hard time with). road noise was quite high so it was not great sleeping. Biggest complaint was that I noticed there were sunflower seeds on the floor in a couple of areas showing that the cleaning staff had obviously not moved furniture to vacuum near the bed or behind the recliner which obviously makes you wonder about the rest of the room. Those concerns were amplified by the pots that I used that were still dirty (honestly looks like they were run through a bad dishwasher). the staff was nice, the kitchen was functional, and the stay was ok. Got a great price so I was ok with it. If I had paid full frieght I would have been really unhappy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay in Indy!

    By

    December 13, 2016

    On December 2nd I drove ten hours from Rochester, NY to Indy. Long drive - when I arrived I was greeted with a smile, my room was ready and questions I had were all answered. Staff was great. For those attending a sporting event at Lucas Oil Arena or for any reason - this Candlewood has everything. Comfortable rooms, nice array of stations on the t.v. Nice kitchen with microwave, frig and more. Just a ten minute drive to downtown Indy. Would certainly recommend this property to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indianapolis Area

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    We needed to go to a meeting in downtown Indianapolis, but all hotels were sold out due to a huge convention. This was the closest we could get. Very nice room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    PRI Trip

    By

    December 11, 2016

    My son and I stayed here for a business/fun trip to the PRI show at the convention center. When planning this trip I was mislead by comments on the convention's website resulting in my thinking there would be shuttle service from this property. Upon arriving the staff tried to determine if there was a service after advising me they were not aware of any scheduled service. Although eventually I determined the mistake was mine everyone at the front desk tried to help as much as possible , I was aggravated to start with but after realizing the blame was all on me I realized how much the desk staff tried to help and really want to say thanks to them!!
    The only two down checks I had were a funky smell in the hall ( that never intruded in our room and that one of the desk ladies tried to spray away ) and the TV was quite a bit smaller than I have seen in any other room recently ( not a big deal this time but could be ).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to rest your head

    By

    November 30, 2016

    Very comfortable, clean, great hotel staff with plenty of amenities, can't go wrong here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great!!

    By

    November 27, 2016

    This hotel was great! I would give it a 4 1/2 star rating if allowed. The only problem I had was the toilet seat needed tighten down, and I got a nice little pinch on the inside of my leg lol. It was quiet and quite warm even without the air/furnace on in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less