Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 232 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Rundown Hotel with musty cigarette smells!!

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Would not recommend staying here!! Run fast!!! There is very little parking for this hotel plus there is another motel which is a Quality Inn that is in the parking lot which the Candlewood owns. A lot of random people just hanging out around the hotel plus I had a room on the ground floor on the backside of the building and a lot of random people walking by my window.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff. If we can be of further assistance please let us know. Best wishes for great future travels. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access to room

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Easy access to room. I needed a room on the ground floor near the door and got just what I needed. The room was very well appointed, very clean and comfortable . Wish we could've stayed longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    towels

    By

    February 01, 2017

    guess your cleaning crew is only allotted specific
    amount of towels to replenish rooms. I wanted to
    exchange a set, and was told she didn't have enough.

    same when requesting, kitchen towel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are unsure of the circumstances of the situation and why no towels were available at that time. You should have at least been told that the towels would be brought to your room at a later time or something of that nature. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room needed updating and not clean

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Hotel exterior and lobby areas were clean and neat. Not so much for the room. Front of stove was dirty as well as the front of the refrigerator. Gouges in the wall and burn holes in the curtains. No blankets for sofa bed...no extra blankets at all. Convenience store well stocked but pricey. Staff ho-hum. Overall the suite was not worth the price paid

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 31, 2017

    Awesome reasonably priced hotel especially if you like to cook.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    My son and I were visiting Indy to see a Pacer's BB game. The room was quiet, the beds comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Accomidation

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Queen size room was fair sized. Room set up was decent. The tv was rather small Only issue with room was the 3 inches of water after the shower in the morning and the excessive hair in the shower.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very clean, excellent staff, full cupboard, very comfortable beds! It's my favorite place to stay out of many hotels to choose from, this one is a diamond in the rough! Can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Very comfortable room, friendly staff, very clean, like home feel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for a Funeral

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Comfortable room. Quiet and clean. Not sure we will ever go to Indy again, but if we do we will consider this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Excellent

    By

    December 28, 2016

    I never have any issues with this hotel. I've been staying here for years and it always meets my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    Great hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less