Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 698 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Very clean rooms.

By

October 20, 2020

club

The staff were wonderful and very helpful and the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience yet!

By

October 18, 2020

Best hotel experience ive had yet! Clean and well equipped room with a large comfy bed...couldnt ask for more! FREE laundry really topped off the whole stay. I woyld highly recommend Candlewood Suites!

Read More
Read Less

Needs serious attention

By

October 12, 2020

This hotel has seen better days. It is in serious need of upgrade. The parking lot is shared with a "low -quality" type "hotel" and there were a lot of people from there in the parking area - including someone doing major car repair on an older vehicle that was "parked" there. I won't be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cool place

By

September 22, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay the ppl were nice if i has problems they fixed them

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and not secure

By

September 16, 2020

The hotel rooms were filthy. High crime area. A lot of loud people surrounding the parking lot throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

August 20, 2020

This hotel was filthy and smelled of skunk! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

August 14, 2020

Hi
The employees make this stay excellent. Great service and caring safe attitude!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

August 08, 2020

Old furniture. But adequately comfortable for price

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Room

By

August 03, 2020

if you like carpet stains, urine smells and stained mattresses this is your place. This hotel was filthy. The bathroom floor was never swept. The pullout mattress was flat and hard. Had a 2 day reservation and only stayed 6 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be remodeled or deep cleaned

By

August 01, 2020

club

There was nothing to like. I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. But this time, we cut our stay short. The room was terrible. The walls and the doors were in need of painting, the rugs needed cleaning and shampooing, the chairs were worn and looked terrible, the couch felt like I was sitting on the floor. The air conditioners did not work correctly, and the bath tub had some work done on the inside bottom which left it in terrible shape, My husband fell, but caught himself. The mirrors looked as if they had not been cleaned in a while. When I left there I did not feel very clean. I will never stay at your hotel again, unless it goes through a deep cleaning and remodeling. I feel this hotel is being treated as if a slum lord was in charge.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional staff member

By

August 01, 2020

I had a very bad experience with one of the staff members. She was very rude by yelling and screaming at my boyfriend and I. She was also cussing at us. She also was giving room keys to a couple we had visiting us and it would lock us out of our room. We also asked the staff to make sure this couple did not get room keys and notes were left stating that and she still gave out room keys to this couple.

Read More
Read Less

Really bad service not clean

By

July 30, 2020

Beware of interfering with the front desk lady on the couch with no shoes and her friends …...Because she is busy . Bad . Bad . Bad . Bad . This was not a clean room or no where near the standards for ihg .

Read More
Read Less