Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 782 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place to stay

By

December 15, 2021

Have stayed here several times. Great staff, clean rooms, getting a bit worn with minor issues like a loose toilet seat, bathroom light out, and desk was defaced but overall would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 12, 2021

Clean and refreshing. Highly recommend. Staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 07, 2021

Very clean and nice room. Staff very friendly. Great location for downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

December 03, 2021

We were there for a family funeral, many people coming and going. Gavin helped with our many different check in needs and making rooms available on the same floor. He was helpful in fixing our payment method and getting us a rollaway and extra chairs. The room was clean and roomy with plenty of kitchen dishware and a full size fridge, the beds were comfortable and lots of pillows! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

fine

By

November 30, 2021

it's fine, staff is great, room is fine amenities are fine. A little pricey for what it is.

Read More
Read Less

Weed smoke smell

By

November 29, 2021

club

Rooms and corridors smelt like people were smoking weed.

Read More
Read Less

No

By

November 20, 2021

Every place has something to improve but not fixing something the cleaning staff knew was broken is unexceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 18, 2021

I like the Candlewood’s. I usually enjoy my stay and they have lots of kitchen items you can use to cook your own meal.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Indy.

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

From the front desk to management to everyone at the hotel, they are amazing. They make it so easy to work with. They reach out to help save money and work with our changing schedules. Our crew have stayed for the last seven weeks for varying lengths of time and love the place.

I cannot thank the staff enough for their service and hospitality to the crew. More important to the business, they do not overcharge and look for ways to help us save as well.

Thank you!

Cindy Hall
Manchester Inc.

Read More
Read Less

Short overnight stay

By

November 08, 2021

Pros: Room was ok, not a lot of noise, comf bed

Cons: hotel needs updating, pieces of wall falling off in hallways, Candlewood Cupboard was awful, Rooms need updating….

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value for the price.

By

November 05, 2021

The hotels overall appearance was poor. Hallway rugs were dirty, the room had a smoke smell to it and was dirty. Curtains were dirty, walls were grimy and some of the towels were stained. If price was about half of what we paid, it might not have mattered, but we paid for a 2.5 star hotel for a 1 star hotel stay. The good part of the stay was the room was quit and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

November 04, 2021

club

All clean and check-in was easy! Would prefer an earlier breakfast but not critical.

Read More
Read Less