Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 810 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    47

Service and rooms

By

February 05, 2023

Snow storm during stay and entrance stayed salted and clean and parking lots. Room very clean and comfortable. Staff was very welcoming and helpful with anything needed. Only thing that was bothersome was road traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary Service from the desk

By

January 26, 2023

As I was checking in after a difficult day, I was put off by the requirement to post a bond. The computer system was very slow and I was polite but impatient. The desk clerk apologized for the delay and said she thought it would soon be rectified. It was. I left the desk to go to dinner and forgot my cane ( after recent surgery I am still unsteady). When I returned from dinner I stopped at the desk to inquire about my cane. The same receptionist who had checked me, told me that she had found the cane and put it in my room. What she did not tell me was that while putting my forgotten cane in the room ( quite extraordinary by itself) she had turned the heat up for me. When I opened the door, the room was lite up and very comfortably warm. I had been in a bone chilling showroom for nearly five hours. It was so kind and thoughtful, I was blown away. You are fortunate indeed to have such a thoughtful employee. You should make her an example to be followed by the rest of your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

January 10, 2023

Upon arriving, they had overbooked my room. Management got me into an upgraded suite, at no extra cost, and gave me more IHG points! Great staff to work with!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 14, 2022

Disappointed in the fact my reservation was cancelled with no warning prior to my arrival

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 11, 2022

The bed was soft and the room was stocked with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Was not overbooked as many others

By

November 15, 2022

Great sleeping very clean room it made you feel like you were home you did not have to rush out to an restaurants you could feel at home and make your family happy with cooking their favorites home cooked meals

Read More
Read Less

Pillows hard but bed was good

By

November 14, 2022

Good place to stay, other than maintenance going on it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 14, 2022

The staff members are always extremely friendly. The manager Rondale is very kind and is always very helpful! This is the only hotel I stay at when in Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Flooring Company

By

October 02, 2022

Keep taking great care of my guys we appreciate everything that you do for us. I highly recommend this hotel. Out of all the hotels we use across the country this hotel is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is middle of reno, needs a good cleaning

By

September 29, 2022

Chose this hotel as I wanted a freezer for goods I had with me. I knew in advance that it was under reno but did not expect it to be so bad. Would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 20, 2022

Front desk folks are very sweet and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Maybe add wine glasses to the cabinets and two regular pots of coffee to the standard new room setup?

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

September 15, 2022

I enjoy staying here..the staff always recognizes me when i arrive. The are always friendly and helpful with any needs i have such as a room ob thw main floor

Read More
Read Less