Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 709 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

709avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    455
  • 4 Étoiles
    153
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Clean, friendly, free laundry

By

août 10, 2020

This was the first time at candlewood suits and I loved it. I was having my house bombed and needed to sleep a night and was able to feel safe and honey. I made some chili in the kitchen in my room, do two complimentary loads of laundry and grill out steaks later at night on the complimentary gas grills

En savoir plus
Réduire

FANTASTIC

By

août 10, 2020

club

Candlewood Suites does not hold back with their customer experience. Impeccable with their management and how they handle any situation. They are friendly, personable, professional, and pride themselves in delivering an unforgettable experience. The room’s are so simplistic and chic, I felt like I was in my own little home.

20 freaking stars you guys!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the big room the lady at the desk was so nice.

By

août 09, 2020

We loved our stay. We loved the big room. Everything was clean. Loved the big fluffy towels. The bed was very comfortable with a big fluffy comforter. We felt safe with the Covid19. Our daughter loved the desk to work on her laptop. Our only complaint was the street noise. We were facing the busy street. At 12:30 a siren went screeching by and woke us. We didn’t hear any noise within the motel from other guests. We would definitely stay at another Candlewood.

En savoir plus
Réduire

2night stay

By

août 06, 2020

club

Staff was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice only complaint no coffee or breakfast not even a cold breakfast. I travel a lot and out of the many hotels I stay this is the first motel that did not offer anything. I’d probably pick a different franchise because of not having any. Otherwise nice place

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel and quiet stay

By

août 03, 2020

Was a great stay. The hotel was clean and made me feel comfortable. Loved that the room had a full fridge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

Really REALLY do love this place. I wish it had a pool but overall I did love it. Having the whole kitchenette in the rooms is an amazing way to have. We had leftovers from our dinners and it was great to have the full fridge and small kitchenette really helped.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lots of road noise, and spotty front desk support.

By

juillet 20, 2020

club

The toilet paper in the bathroom was low when we checked in. I tried to call the front desk, and could not get anyone to answer. Twice. So i called the 1-800 number, asked for some toilet paper, and was put on hold. I waited about 15 minutes, and could wait no longer, so i got dressed and went to the front desk. By this time, someone had shown up and provided the toilet paper.
Also, there was a lot of outside road noise in the morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent - top notch in every area

By

juillet 15, 2020

The staff was amazing and so friendly. The kitchenette was wonderful. The option to grill and eat outside was super. The bed was comfortable. the AC was quiet. Nice shower. Very affordable. Wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Total hotel stay

By

juillet 14, 2020

I want to thank all of the workers at the hotel for all you do.
You do a great job for what you have to deal with. It is a scarey time right now. And even if it wasn't you still are wonderful in the job you do. You are valuable.
Take great care and stay safe. You matter!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great bed and staff, rooms need updating.

By

juillet 09, 2020

We have stayed here before but the furniture and facilities need updating. We were comfortable but not as happy as previous stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

We stayed for 9 nights for a high school bass fishing tournament there in LaCrosse (moved to Stoddard due to Covid-19). The hotel was nice and clean. Courteous staff. You could tell some of the rooms were either updated or in the process of updating. Construction was going on but worked respectable times. It did jumble up parking though and having space for boats near a plug in was stressful. The hotel is in a good location. We were able to walk downtown to the historic area which is lovely!! My only complaint is the laundry facilities. There was only 2 working washers and dryers for the whole building! Between many visitors washing fishing clothes like myself, and crews of construction workers it was really difficult to do laundry. Many days it rained and I had to hang things in my room because the dryers were full. Despite that it was still a very nice stay and would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel.

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

The room seemed to be real nice but upon further usage of the room it needed a deep cleaning. The microwave was full of food crumbs, the bowls and plates where dirty, the headboard had and inch of dust on it. The room was just tired. Little things that needed to be fixed.

En savoir plus
Réduire