Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 284 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Very nice suite , everything you need

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Greeting at Check-in was very good. makes you feel welcome and shows the hotel appreciates my business.
    Also received a welcome smile every time I was leaving or entering the hotel.
    Room was very nice, clean. full kitchen available .
    Hotel was fairly busy and I did not hear any outside noise.
    long bar /table was excellent for evening work on computer.
    I spend approx. 25-35 nights a year in hotels and this was an Overall excellent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in great location

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    This Candlewood was in a great location with easy access to both downtown and the airport. Parking was free and hassle free. Rooms were clean and everything was in working order. Bathrooms were clean and looked new. Pantry was convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    N/A

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    N/A I really doesn't have anything to say. Thanks for changing days of check in at the last moment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient and friendly

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites has everything we need when visiting family who can't keep us at their home. The room was comfortable. The kitchen was equipped so we could have meals in the room. This was important, because restaurants aren't open on Christmas in smaller cities. Staff was very accommodating in every way. A huge reason why we chose Candlewood Suites is that we could bring our dog. They did not charge a large pet fee or deposit, and others in La Crosse did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Wow! Thank you for the excellent review. We are so happy to hear that you found our staff accommodating and helpful. We hope to see you again and best wishes from all of us at Candlewood Suites! Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Clean lobby, and all areas around, room very clean.
    Staff very helpful and willing to accommodate my schedule,

    Just all around great place to stay when traveling anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Hello Rivertraveler, We appreciate your excellent 5-star review! Thank you for the feedback. Our team certainly strives to keep our hotel rooms and public areas very clean. We will certainly share with the staff and encourage the great efforts to continue! We appreciate your business and glad you stayed. Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superior Friendleness

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    . staff was excellent in servicing our every need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Hello Blam, Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff took care of your every need. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again! Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night away

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    Very nice, quiet hotel in good location. Close to the Pearl Street Brewery and Down Town LaCrosse

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Hello Chiroguy, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your one night away. It sounds like you were able to enjoy Pearl Street Brewery and downtown during your stay! We hope to serve you again. Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Only problem at all was the coffee maker in the lobby was out of order. Everything else was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Hello Hawkfan, Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The coffee maker is being serviced this week, but we will always be happy to make a cup at our front desk if there are ever any malfunctions with the system. We hope to serve you again, Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel just out of the downtown

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Perfect location with a short drive to downtown LAX

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear you found our location conveniently located to downtown. Hope you had a great time and we hope to serve you again! Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable rates, comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    November 19, 2016

    The staff for this hotel was warm and welcoming from the moment walking into the lobby until the day of departure. They understood why we were there and were very empathetic and compassionate . I will always be pleased to recommend this hotel and staff to anyone interested in staying in La Crosse, WI. Very close (Within walking distances) of many the many things La Crosse has to offer. The Mississippi is not far from this hotel. Very well done. Thank you

    pel004

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hello Pel, We certainly appreciate your time and enjoyed reading the excellent review! It sounds like our staff provided great service and were able to make you feel right at home. Thank you for any recommendations and we hope to see you again! Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Nice clean room n a good location with freindly staff. I wuld use this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hello Dave, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It sounds like you enjoyed your accommodations and service provided by our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to serve you again! Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice separate room for sleeping.

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    We stayed in the 1 bedroom room, which has the beds in a separate room within the suite. If available, I would choose this setup any day. The kitchen was sufficient for our needs, there was a large selection of HD tv channels, the bathroom was acceptable, and hotel and room looked fairly new. We got a great deal on the hotel, which made the hotel that much better. If paying full price, I wouldn't have been as satisfied with my experience and probably would have affected my ratings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Hello Packers40, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you found great value during your stay. It sounds like you enjoyed your room layout and included amenities. We hope to see you next time! Daniel Koeller Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less