Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 819 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable, great location

By

January 24, 2023

Very friendly and informative staff as soon as we checked in. Room was clean and comfortable. Kitchenette was a nice feature that we did not plan on using but did in the end. Would be very nice for an extended stay. Will look at revisiting in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

January 04, 2023

Great location. Very clean and updated rooms. Bed was very comfortable, pillows were fantastic. Nice large television. Well lit safe parking lot. Very friendly staff, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely return every time I’m in Lacrosse.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until It's Done

By

November 14, 2022

Very disappointed I wasn't informed of the level of the remodeling project this hotel is undergoing. Booked room because of previous good experience, but was completely shocked when checking in at a folding table, and finding out breakfast items would not be available. I wish I would have been informed of this when reserving room, especially at this price.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff and stay

By

November 10, 2022

We stay here every time we come to LaCrosse. We love the staff and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory Customer Service

By

October 31, 2022

The hotel is located within walking distance from downtown. The hotel rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel front desk was under construction when we checked in would have been nice to know prior to checking in. There was no wifi available and the elevator was out of service. Staff was not concerned about the need for wifi due to a conference we were attending and the need to have computer access.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

October 26, 2022

My child goes to UWL and they have a great rate for families, which is why I stayed the first time. Every time since is because the location is great, the beds are incredibly comfortable and the staff is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

October 25, 2022

Loved the room, big with small kitchen. Great location. Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed. Will be back again soon. Lobby under renovation and they do a nice job working around it.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

October 19, 2022

Very unfortunate hotel experience. Not a very good experience due to a number of issues before and during our stay. Overall not happy and would be hard pressed to recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 18, 2022

Although this site was under construction, the stay was extremely comfortable, & convenient. Cleanliness is very important.....and this room was very clean. This mini suite has a full fridge/freezer, large microwave & kitchen wash items.

Read More
Read Less

Uninformed about checkout time

By

October 16, 2022

On checkout day Oct 1st there was a walk- run starting at 7a.m. on the street in front of your hotel. We were informed that because of that we had to either leave prior to 6 a.m. or stay until 4 p.m. However checkout time is 11 a.m! We were informed by your staff that we had to leave by 11 because staff needed access to our room so we left prior to 6 a.m. To us that is quite early.

Read More
Read Less

October stay one

By

October 10, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. Easy in and out. Good beds and pillows. The cleaning staff is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

October 06, 2022

I arrived late in the evening and it took 30 minutes to get checked into my room even though I was the only guest their and had a reservation. The hotel was being remodeled which meant the hotel staff used a paper print out to find me a room. The first room I was provided was already occupied. The next morning the front desk called my room as they were unaware the room was occupied. I do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less