Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 793 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great place

By

November 16, 2021

My stay was peaceful and pleasant, Staff is very polite and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

November 09, 2021

It was alright but the door didn’t fit in the frame and u needed to shove it closed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 20, 2021

This hotel is convenient for UW La Crosse parents. We were five minutes from my son and the price was right compared to the other hotels for the weekend. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

October 16, 2021

club

Front desk crew was amazing and always accommodating. Nice facilities, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 14, 2021

Only problems were that they were unable to make me a second room key due to an issue with their machine, and the entry door was sticking and required quite a bit of pressure to open. Other then that, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service was great!

By

October 13, 2021

Nice size room king bed very comfortable , only concern was main door not closing,and same with the bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service - Descent Clean Hotel

By

October 13, 2021

I stay here a couple times per year - Staff is always good. Rooms are clean, hotel is in good location.

Will be back again in a couple weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Find on Short Notice.

By

October 11, 2021

This property was a gem to find on a busy night. The location, room, and price exceeded our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for work at brewery

By

October 08, 2021

Stayed nearby for business. The rates were great for the night and i love that there is a Taco Johns nearby for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel good value

By

October 01, 2021

club

Nice place to stay with clean rooms and quiet neighvors

Read More
Read Less

Great stay love candlewoods!

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

I love cnadlewoods hotels because of the kitchens. The lacrosse one in Wisconsin was superb I had no issue. The people are friendly and rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Total stay

By

September 25, 2021

club

Great service, wonderful room.enjoyed our stay
Would recommend hotel
Nice location

Read More
Read Less