Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 382 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

382avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    320
  • 4 Étoiles
    46
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

The beds were super cozy!

By

septembre 12, 2022

We didn't spend much time there but when we were there the bed was warm and cozy and felt like sleeping on a cloud. The shower was big and clean and inviting after a long day of wedding rehearsal and then my son's wedding it was perfect!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice overnight stay

By

juillet 25, 2022

Staff is very friendly & helpful! Arriving in our room, room & bathroom were spotless, and ready for us to use. The location is quiet, no traffic noise of any sort. We were able to sleep through the night with no disturbances in a comfy bed. We'll be back again :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean bathroom comfortable bed

By

juillet 10, 2022

Clean kitchen big space pillows are clean and comfy and the room smells clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean, affordable and great service.

By

juillet 05, 2022

club

Always stay here when I am in the area. Customer service is outstanding, rooms are very clean, highly recommend!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room

By

juillet 01, 2022

A great overall experience...I seriously have no complaints...I will stay there in the future if I am in the area...I will also look for other candlewoods in my travels to stay at

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rufus

By

juin 28, 2022

The hotel staff are very nice and Mitch is a very good GM. Everyone is very helpful, the location is secure snd safe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service and stay

By

juin 13, 2022

I had everything I needed. The location was great for shopping, gas and food. The room was clean and well furnished. The from staff was very friendly and informative. I requested extending my stay and was happily accommodated with a matched price was given. Have already informed my family I will stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay!

By

mars 21, 2022

Our room was well maintained, very clean, and very quiet. The staff members were friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend this Candlewood Suites to anyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice staff and great service

By

décembre 20, 2021

Very nice staff comfortable stay very relaxing hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super clean hotel and rooms great staff too

By

décembre 08, 2021

Great hotel. Very clean and had everything we needed and more. Staff is so friendly and helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

décembre 04, 2021

Staff was awesome. Very friendly. Place was very clean. We will be back. Location was great because it was right by interstate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

décembre 01, 2021

We’re very happy with the hotel and staff. Thanking them is a great pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire