Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 375 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Place to Stay!

By

March 21, 2022

Our room was well maintained, very clean, and very quiet. The staff members were friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend this Candlewood Suites to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and great service

By

December 20, 2021

Very nice staff comfortable stay very relaxing hotel

Read More
Read Less

Super clean hotel and rooms great staff too

By

December 08, 2021

Great hotel. Very clean and had everything we needed and more. Staff is so friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

December 04, 2021

Staff was awesome. Very friendly. Place was very clean. We will be back. Location was great because it was right by interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 01, 2021

We’re very happy with the hotel and staff. Thanking them is a great pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 23, 2021

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean with a great space to work at. If they had a hot tub I would have been in heaven.

Read More
Read Less

Halloween

By

November 10, 2021

My fiancée and I stayed for Halloween following a party at our friend's nearby place. This hotel was very conveniently located, offered competitive rates, and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great for traveling with a pet

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for traveling with a dog. Ample for walking and hotel provided poop bags.

Read More
Read Less

Best manager

By

October 27, 2021

Manager Mitch was helpful and great during our whole stay

Read More
Read Less

responsive staff

By

October 27, 2021

club

I highly recommend staying here for an extended stay!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

October 20, 2021

club

Stayed a short time. Not great. More amenities are needed and better managing of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 19, 2021

Loved this hotel! Very clean and provided us with everything we needed. Mitch at the front desk was so helpful to us as we stayed here the weekend of our wedding. He was also very helpful with our guests and answered any questions they had regarding their stay

Read More
Read Less