Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 310 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and updated rooms

By

March 11, 2021

Very clean hotel with nicely updated rooms. Bed was comfortable. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for the dollar

By

March 02, 2021

.............................................................................................................
Good place for the dollar.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, very clean and comfortable rooms

By

February 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great service at check in. Always friendly and glad to see you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Management

By

February 20, 2021

One of my best stays yet.
Thank you to you and your team.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel and Service that I have had ever!!!

By

February 17, 2021

club

I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and ease of the whole stay. Rooms were extremely well organized, very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

February 17, 2021

platinumelite

The place was a great break from normal life. Quiet, clean, and came equipped with everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for work

By

February 03, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly, willingness to help. Made me feel welcomed. I chose this hotel specifically the ability to make your own meals. The stove top that I had in my room turned on and then remained on but did not stay hot. I had to throw away three breakfasts because I could not cook my breakfast on the stove top. I mentioned it to the front staff, they mentioned it to the manager. The manager and the maintenance person came up during the day turned on the stove top so it was on tested the temperature then left. I asked what they did in the evening and I was told this and they provided a certain amount of IHG points. Which I'm grateful but it was not necessary. So I tried making my breakfast again the next morning still did not work. This time my video taped it and showed it to the front desk in the morning. Manager was told what happened and this time he actually did the experiment but I guess cooking my breakfast during the day. And he realized it was not working. He told me this and in the meantime he provided me with a electric skillet to cook my breakfast on. I did not expect that I was pleasantly surprised. He was very friendly and very understanding of everything. So I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

January 05, 2021

This experience was just what we needed after 10 hours on the road. The check in process was quick and easy. The room was very nice, bed extremely comfortable and it was a very quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

If you are going to get stranded in a blizzard, this is the place to be!

By

December 29, 2020

club

We were driving on the interstate and got caught in a blizzard that quickly turned critical. We exited the freeway at the first chance, with no plans or hopes of finding a place to stay. We ended up in a small town with no hotels but found on Google Maps Candlewood Suites 8 miles away. Our call to the hotel was answered immediately by "Mitch" who eased our worries about room availability or not requiring us to make a reservation right then. We forgot that we had our dog in the car but Mitch saved the day by telling us they had a pet-friendly room available. We drove the backroads and made it safely to the hotel. It was only 2:30 in the afternoon so we were so grateful for the full kitchen in our room and the availability of meals for purchase. We were able to borrow DVDs from the lending library and make the best night of it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and New Appearance

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very large one bedroom suite came with 2 queen beds plus a pull out coach. Easily accommodated my family of 5. Nice kitchen area for meal prep with the kids. Very spacious with seating for everyone plus our visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel and Service that I have had ever!!!

By

November 17, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and spacious

By

October 07, 2020

The staff was great, the rooms spacious and in quiet area.

Read More
Read Less