Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 460 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

460avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    377
  • 4 Étoiles
    61
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Friendly Faces

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

We had a mandatory evacuation due to wildfires in Northern Colorado. We have two dogs which limits where we stay. We had to drive out through fire, smoke and black/red sky. We were scarred and tired and having trouble finding a place. Candlewood had rooms for firemen and people who had to be evacuated. They treated us as if they were glad to see us. Throughout our two week stay they were friendly and bent over backwards to help us. We are grateful to the entire staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Clean, friendly, followed covid guidelines. Dog friendly which was very important to us as we were displaced by the Colorado fires. Kitchen was good. Easy and flexible check out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fire Evacuation Lodging

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

We had to evacuate our home due to an approaching wildfire. We were very fortunate to get the last available room at this hotel. The manager and staff did an outstanding job welcoming us and our two pets. We found the room and overall facilities to be excellent. When we checked out, I told the manager that I hoped we didn't have to stay there again (tongue in cheek comment), but that if we ever did have to evacuate again, I would immediately reach out to him. I highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything you need for your getaway!

By

octobre 19, 2020

We visited Colorado this past week to see Estes Park. We chose to stay at Candlewood instead of in the mountains. Candlewood was superior in price and quality. The kitchenette was wonderful for making our own breakfast before our scenic drive getting out into the mountains! The bathroom had oversized bath towels, and plenty of room for our items. The shower had nice pressure and there was only 1 instance where my husband said the water wasn't too warm (I always had hot water).

We checked in late in the evening but Heather made things easy and quick. Face coverings were required in common area as well as some social distancing conditions. Hand sanitizer was provided in the common area's (elevators/lobby).

The city has everything you need close to the hotel, including some shopping, a super target, restaurants, and more. It seems most of the city of Longmont closes around 10PM. Beautiful town and great place to visit. I would absolutely visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Longmont, CO

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

We came into town for a wedding and stays 4 nights. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms are great! We definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I loved this hotel. We stayed (3) nights & would stay at this property again.

The staff were so nice. Upon check in the staff called their housekeeping supervisor to ensure our room was ready. The staff also let us know there was free coffee, tea, microwave popcorn, washers and dryers, along with a fitness room.

Our room was spectacular offering a full kitchen with dishes, utensils & pots and pans included. The bathroom had large plush towels and extra shelving to store toiletries. The sleeping area offered an extra comfortable bed.

You could tell extra care had been taken to clean our room.

The hotel was in a optimal location near major restaurants and shopping.

The property was very quiet which made it easy for getting a wonderful night's sleep.

Thank you for making our stay pleasant!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Extended Stay

By

octobre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Fernanda checked me in and was very helpful and enthusiastic.
I stepped out to get some grocery items and she placed a very nice gift bag in my room from Bianca to thank me for my many stays at this property. Customer service is top notch at this hotel. I always book here on my travels to Longmont which is several times a year.
The only complaint I have which is a chain wide issue is the office chair is very uncomfortable as the steel bar digs into your legs after sitting in the chair for only a few minutes.
In closing you won't be disappointed with the top notch staff at this hotel and I hope you enjoy your stay as much as I have!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff and beds!

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

An overall excellent experience. Fantastic staff, excellent service, and exceptionally clean and quite facility. I was booked into another hotel and was sent here. I am so glad that happened. I had one of the best hotel stays I’ve ever had. I also was impressed with little extras. Especially the toiletries! I can honestly say, the bed was better then my own! Got good sleep as a result! Going to recommend this property to everyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Like I was at home

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

What set this hotel apart from the others I've stayed in was their stocked kitchen. They had everything I needed from silverware to pots and pans and a strainer... It really helped me feel more comfortable and settle into my room.

I absolutely love having a place where I can make my own meals (I have quite a bit of food allergies/intolerances). That and the receptionists were genuinely helpful when I asked touristy questions.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed our stay

By

octobre 09, 2020

Our visit was made easy by our stay here. It was easy to get to the sites we wanted to visit and we liked being able to cook outside on the grills.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Place!

By

octobre 08, 2020

What a wonderful place to stay in Longmont, Colorado! Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping to management was very friendly and accommodating. Lovely big clean rooms with comfy beds, nice big bathrooms, and stocked kitchen with full sized fridge including an ice maker. We had our dog with us and the front desk greeted her with friendly smiles and dog biscuits when she came to the desk begging for them! We like our room tidied up more often then the hotel's schedule, but all we had to do was call the front desk and request housekeeping for the day... only had a problem one day when we were told that we had to make our request prior to 11am. We had not been told that on previous days when we had requested WAY after 11am (we are not early risers). We will definitely be staying here again in the future! Keep up the great work Candlewood Longmont staff!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love staying here!

By

octobre 08, 2020

The staff is awesome and super accommodating. Rooms were big, clean and up to date! Great place to stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire