Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 60 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    60reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Location

    By

    June 22, 2017

    Wonderful location close to many amenities including at least 5 restaurants sharing the same parking lot. Perfect stop for long or short trips so you can check-in, get a meal and relax without having to load back into the car.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Game day

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay and relax. Close to shopping and dinning. Clean room with anmenities of a full size fridge, cook top and microwave. Room had pleanty of desk space for work and a recliner to to put your feet up and relax at the end of the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice , new, clean, friendly hotel.

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Good stay, great concept- best among the value side of the IHG brand.

    I would happily stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised that my stay at the Candelwood Suites was so comfortable. I was not familiar with this establishment, but am happy with the accommodations that they provided.
    For example, the room was clean and spacious which allowed me to feel very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and I was able to get a restful nights sleep. Lastly, the people working at the hotel were friendly and helpful!
    I enjoyed my stay at Candelwood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff goes above and beyond!

    By

    June 18, 2017

    Great NEW location with top of the line customer service. You could not ask for more.
    Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly staff, very clean and comforatble

    By

    June 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had never stayed at Candlewood Suites before. I will now. Didn't realize how nice the staff and rooms are. Very clean, and the beds are super comfy. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Totally intend to stay at Candlewood suites more often. I travel about 30 weeks a year. Thanks, Kevin

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel north of Denver

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in Longmont CO. Had a mini-kitchen and a nearby grocery so could have breakfast in the room (no breakfast is provided by the hotel).

    Bed was comfortable and room temp was easily adjustable.

    Housekeeping was on a 3 day cycle, but we could have new towels at any time. The towels were very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 07, 2017

    the room was clean, comfortable, great pillows and friendly and helpful staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Comfortable property. Great for travelers with pets.
    Oscar Blues within walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    Wonderful rooms and clean.
    Only criticism is they need to offer breakfast !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel with large rooms

    By

    May 31, 2017

    The hotel is impressively clean with nice big updated rooms. But we must have been next to the ice machine. Every hour we all woke up to a big ca-chunk from the machine as well as some late night guests going in and out and talking in the hallway. The doors/walls must be very thin? We were exhausted from driving all day and hoping to catch about 7 hours of sleep before hitting the road again. The next morning the coffee machine was only spitting out some gross looking whitish water. I don't know if they forgot to put coffee in there? Overall, we left a little disappointed. Our family of 5 was surprised there are not any cots or rollaways available, but the front desk clerk did give us extra blankets to make a little nest on the floor. We were on the road for a cross country trip and this hotel just didn't provide what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You should stay here!

    By

    May 30, 2017

    We travel a lot and stay here often. They say that "people make the place". That is so true of this hotel. Ashley at the front desk is terrific. She is so professional and always make you feel like you are a special guest. Travis, the manager is a great guy and will go out of his way to make sure that your stay is memorable. He has a great team! It is also a great value. Thanks for your standards of professionalism and service to guests.

    Read More
    Read Less