Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 407 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    407reviews

    • 5 Stars
      328
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Really convienient

    By

    February 20, 2020

    club

    The front staff was great, room was clean, and I'd stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 15, 2020

    club

    Candlewood Suites was perfect for my needs. To a person, the staff was pleasant and accommodating; the room was clean and provided everything that I needed; and at night, everything was quiet so I was able to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great get away

    By

    February 10, 2020

    club

    every thing from friendly to clean just a great night away and in walking didtance to TEXAS ROAD HOUSE FOR DINNER AND DRINKS!:]

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short business trip stay

    By

    February 03, 2020

    club

    A nice clean room with a decent layout. Price was competitive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Except for Barking Dogs

    By

    January 25, 2020

    Great hotel overall. Too many dogs for my liking. One next door barked constantly. Also, had to reset TV three times because the remote stopped working.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    January 02, 2020

    club

    Everything went well from my check-in, with my dog, to my husband and I departing at different times. Well done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service is provided at the location in Colorado it was a wonderful s

    By

    January 02, 2020

    Awsome time. Definitely would come back to this location. Very friendly and very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome staff

    By

    December 13, 2019

    They were great hotel is awesome. Maids need work ignored us. But the hotel is worth the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid, Cost Effective Option

    By

    December 09, 2019

    I have stayed he a couple of time on business and the staff has always been accommodating. Both the rooms and the public areas are always warm, clean and welcoming. Denver is often impacted seasonal creating a significant increase in price based upon the time of year. I have found this location to be extremely cost effective year around. I will continue to stay here on future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    November 27, 2019

    club

    Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, and good free coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    November 23, 2019

    Staff is friendly and hotel is walking distance to lots of eating establishments.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION, BUT BARE BONES STAFF

    By

    November 20, 2019

    PROS: Hotel is relatively clean, centrally located near restaurants, shopping and hwy access, beds are comfortable, price is competitive.

    CONS: At night there was only one person working. We asked for an extra pillow and was told they don't have any. We said, "how can you be out of pillows when the hotel is not even half full?" He then grudgingly (like it was a major inconvenience) said he would do what he could. Two hours later, still no pillows. My wife called to remind him and was told he forgot. One hour later, after calling again, the pillows showed up. Vanity in bathroom had broken cabinet door. Hotel very stingy with toilet paper and tissues.

    Read More
    Read Less