Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 577 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and friendly hotel, staff wonderful

By

September 20, 2022

Check in was easy, close restaurant's, friendly staff, no issues and the size of the rooms for the rate was amazing! We couldnt believe we got all that for such a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 07, 2022

Desk staff very helpful and understanding. Seems to be mostly extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel

By

September 07, 2022

Very bad location, there's not really anything to do in quick driving distance, being far from pretty much all the local touristy stuff. The room itself is decent enough, makes no sense why they don't have a pool or spa area. Also maid service only cleans once a week which is cheap and lazy. It's good enough, it's just a painfully average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great to have a kitchen!

By

September 02, 2022

Really great place to stay in the Longmont area. While the room could have been slightly cleaner, that aspect was a 8-9 out of 10, so not far off. The only real negative with this location was the coffee offering in the morning. Don't bother with it, there is a great local roaster down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Convenient location

By

August 17, 2022

Our beds were comfortable, and the room was spacious. The hotel location was very conveniently located in downtown Longmont, very easy to get to local amenities/restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

My best night sleep in a long time

By

August 11, 2022

Candlewood suites in Longmont Colorado wowed me like no other! I have stayed in a fair amount of hotels in my life and that was the crème de la crème! I was always look for candlewood suites first when going on vacation!

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

August 08, 2022

After being refused a room at another hotel, because my credit card does not have my name on it, (it has my business name on it), Candlewood Suites have me no problem.
The room was exceptionally clean and outfitted well. The mattress was a dream. Kitchen had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and kitchenette

By

August 05, 2022

Felt right at home here. The kitchenette allowed me to make my own meals instead of eating out. Super comfortable bed. Ample space to do yoga in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room.

By

July 31, 2022

Convenient location, nice room, comfortable bed, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay that is quiet and relaxing.

By

July 29, 2022

This hotel was in a great location. The overall quality of the hotel was very nice. The room was clean and very relaxing. There was little to no noise coming from other rooms or hallway traffic. The staff was friendly and courteous when I needed to interact with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 29, 2022

The property was very clean and the staff were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and good location

By

July 21, 2022

Let us check in early without issue. Room was clean and neat and a good size for a multi day stay. Had lots of food options in the area of all types. Was easy to get to Rocky Mountain National Park, Boulder, and Fort Collins.

Read More
Read Less