Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 670 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

670avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    409
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    44

Location & cleaning

By

janvier 22, 2024

Well maintained and clean location, The Staff is professional and customer-oriented, nice management is always on the toes to facilitate customer needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location & staff

By

janvier 17, 2024

Nice location, clean lobby, free coffee, small but nicely stocked suite shop, rooms are spacious with big TV, hotel smells fresh all the time, their staff continuously cleaning the hallways and stairs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

janvier 16, 2024

Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Very accessible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and great location

By

décembre 21, 2023

Check-in was easy and room was nice and clean. Bathroom was also clean with hot water and good pressure. The only complaint I can come up with is that the coffee was not good. That’s really not that big of a deal though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved my stay

By

décembre 03, 2023

It's a cozy little hotel, where the staff seem to know each reservation and anticipate your arrival. Location is good and the room was good. No carpet which is cool .. though there seemed to be a little more noise from other rooms. The gym is open 24 hours, not that I used it but good to know.
The real treat was the full kitchen in the room. It really changed the whole game for me.
Will definitely look to stay here again on the next trip!

En savoir plus
Réduire

The beds were brand new and comfortable

By

décembre 01, 2023

The staff was excellent and the place was very clean especially the rooms

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and friendly staff

By

novembre 27, 2023

Please note my previous response in regard to the great staff here and the excellent service that they provide.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff, Location & Cleanliness

By

novembre 27, 2023

I booked the room based solely on the location of the hotel. When I arrived I was greeted by a very friendly staff who seemed to enjoy their jobs, with smiles on their face. They checked me in and directed me to my room. When I walked into the room it looked so clean and smelled great!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this place

By

novembre 23, 2023

Very great hotel , staff was extremely friendly,helpful and accommodations were perfect, Jessica the manager was everything you want as a manager made sure I was well taken care of definitely my favorite hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms and lots of space

By

novembre 21, 2023

Had a full kitchen, living room, large bathroom and king bed. Kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, cups and silverware as well!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great staff

By

novembre 06, 2023

Called hotel letting them know that we were running late and the young lady let me know that there wasn't a problem. She knew exactly who we were when we finally did arrive and was extremely pleasant. All in all, a wonderful experience and stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room after a wedding

By

octobre 29, 2023

Very comfortable stay. Thank you for the full length mirror. Nice bed and pilllows.

En savoir plus
Réduire