Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 547 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service and clean

By

October 13, 2021

Stayed here because we were going to a concert at Jiffy Lube. Hotel is in close proximity to the venue and didn't have to deal with the main concert traffic. Some renovations going on but very clean and great service. Room was great. Had a full kitchenette. Definitely going to be staying here in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

October 09, 2021

Room had a horrible stench of cigarette smoke. Bathroom floor was wet. Renovations were loud and inconvenient. Staff checking me in was slow and incompetent. Parking was poorly lit and cramped/limited.

Read More
Read Less

More amenities than we expected

By

October 06, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised to see the kitchenette and space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was wonderful for us

By

October 05, 2021

We had a great stay. Everything I had booked and expected. Felt bad for the front desk guy as he was the one to have to bring us an extra comforter and fix our direct tv but we had no issues! No weird knocks of the door. We had encountered a druggie on the elevator but not the hotels fault. We had a great stay with no interruptions or stolen personal items.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

October 04, 2021

The laundry, gym and cupboard (store) were under construction and unavailable. There was a loud, electronic buzz at random intervals throughout our stay, like something trying and failing to start. We were also placed in a handicapped accessible room which was uncomfortable and inconvenient for a variety of reasons (very narrow, "open" shower, almost no counter space in room or bathroom, beds against the wall making access difficult.) We also reserved a room with queen beds and got twin beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, stinky room

By

October 04, 2021

club

The staff was helpful and friendly during check in. They went to find a cart for us to get our luggage inside. Thorough and professional. The room was spacious and had all of the amenities that we needed since we were traveling with children. Our carpet was a bit wet as if it was just cleaned. The room smelled horribly of cat urine. Unfortunately I think the entire carpet and furniture will have to be replaced to get rid of the smell. It was putrid.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

October 02, 2021

platinumelite

Dirty, not enforcing covid mask policy l. Put me in wrong room type.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel But...

By

September 30, 2021

I stayed at this hotel two separate times--from January 2020 - April 2020 and April 2021 - August 2021. During both of my stays, I had a one-bedroom suite. The suite had a two-burner induction stovetop on a timer that worked pretty. A downside was the burner sizes were a big small given that I was staying there over many months. The refrigerator was a bit small but did its job. The dishwasher did its job as well but it was outdated.

My bigger complaints were the mattress, condition of the flooring/carpets, the laundry room, and THE SLOW AF INTERNET. The mattress was old and stiff. The flooring was in desperate need of a good cleaning. Regarding the laundry room, please increase the number and quality of washing machines and dryers. I had to rewash my clothes many times due to dirty machines. And lastly, Candlewood Suites, please for the love of god upgrade your internet speeds. I was using a wired connection, which should always be faster than wireless, and getting speeds in the Kb/s, NOT even Mb/s. I could not stream a 46 second clip at 1080p.

Now, while I was still there in 2021, they were looking to upgrade the rooms via remodel--as of September 30th, 2021, I am not sure where that stands so take this review with a grain of salt.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs!

By

September 25, 2021

Service was better with previous GM...they have been through 2 more since June...

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 25, 2021

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, easy access to the interstate. Overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 24, 2021

club

Great beds and staff was friendly and professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 21, 2021

Staff always willing to help regardless the issue. Even when printer is not working they manage to help you with the problem.

Read More
Read Less