Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 476 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable Rooms

By

September 30, 2020

This is a nice place to stay if you are on extended business travel and would like to fix food in your room. I would not recommend this for vacationers.

Read More
Read Less

Long term Stay

By

September 17, 2020

I really like the hotel and staff, very professional. Clean and easy to enjoy, A very good comfortable place,

Read More
Read Less

Its ok

By

September 15, 2020

club

I get different late check out times from each clerk I encounter. It's important to me because I work over night and have to drive home (3hr drive) on the last day. This hotel doesn't accommodate that. The latest time I've been told is 2pm. The website says late check out is 3pm, that would work just fine for me. Instead this time around the clerk said the latest they could do is 130pm. Regular check out is at 11am, none of these times are very much beyond that. I've been very disappointing with the service.

Read More
Read Less

very nice and clean rooms

By

September 07, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone the rooms are nice and the amenities were very good

Read More
Read Less

No mask, no problem come on in!

By

September 01, 2020

club

The hotel and room were clean. Hotel policy required face coverings as per COVID 19 state

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

By

August 13, 2020

club

I refuse to stay anywhere else, the rooms and staff are completely professional!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 02, 2020

Great room, good value, comfortable, able to feel like home while travelling for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms!

By

August 01, 2020

Great rooms! Awesome customer service. And if course free dryers

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

July 28, 2020

club

I drove up from out of state. Easy location and the hotel was very quiet. Plenty of room to walk my dogs too.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed your hotel in Manassas. in was quiet and clean. the only issue I have is the thermostat is not responsive like I would expect. at times I was cold and when I adjust it it did not respond. it is a minor detail and it eventually was ok. overall It was wonderful to stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Real confortable for a long stay

By

July 16, 2020

Bon dans sont ensemble l’hôtel a permis à certains résidents longue durée de célébrer le 4 juillet tranquille ce qui était bien

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 13, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room was clean, the staff is nice and housekeeping staff is awesome. Thank you!
I really recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less