Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 156 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay.. We will be back and will suggest to my friends and family...The staff was very professional and courtesy.. Thank u

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Bigshamm44, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. It was a great pleasure for me to read the comments you submitted. One of the greatest rewards of my job is receiving encouraging feedback such as yours. Our staff at the Candlewood Suites takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” for our guests. Hearing that we have accomplished that goal means that we have delivered you the value and experience you expect and deserve. Thank you again for your positive comments. I have shared them with our entire team as well as our Senior Management. We look forward to hosting you once again. If I can be of further assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Regards Ashley Torres Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    fantastic!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Our stay was fantastic! Room was comfortable and clean and property well maintained. No complaints here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Blake7766, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Torres Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Blake7766, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Torres DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't get what you selected

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I booked a King suite and was placed into a suite with two doubles

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. As sales director, I was concerned to read of the challenges you experienced during your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you were faced with due to the lack of commutation about your room type, although we are not equipped with king beds we could have changed your room to s single bed. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites in the future. We hope you will consider providing us with another opportunity to provide you with the levels of service we truly pride ourselves on. Kind Regards, Ashley Torres
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Last Hurrah!

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Not much to say. If I come back to Manassas , especially for a concert. I will stay here. One of the primary reasons is your staff from top to bottom. All friendly and make time for you when you interact. Also the room we had was spotless and comfortable. Finally your rates are respectable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear Metal Head Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Torres Director Of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and comfortable bed

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    The room size is a great value. There were a few maintenance/housekeeping issues, but overall it was a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear ShariBilly, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. As sales director, I was concerned to read of the challenges you experienced during your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you were faced with due to the maintenance and housekeeping. We strive to be the best and we greatly appreciate your feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites in the future. We hope you will consider providing us with another opportunity to provide you with the levels of service we truly pride ourselves on. Kind Regards, Ashley Torres
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room nicer than expected

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Rented a room for one night for myself and a few friends to crash in after a concert. When we walked in we felt like we had mistakenly booked the VIP room! Everything was super nice and clean. We knew there would be a kitchenette, but we we're surprised to see that it was actually clean, and we felt comfortable using the provided cookware for our food. We would most definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear schtay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We  strive to make all of our guest feel as though they are very important people. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We hope that you'll visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Torres Director Of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear schtay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Torres Director Of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant and affordable

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    We had a clean and roomy suite for three days and enjoyed it thoroughly. The convenience of the kitchen helped to keep down the costs of eating out. The staff was very friendly and provided great customer service during our stay. Overall a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear Tomc1962, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Thanks Ashley Torres DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The Suites was clean and the pillow was very comfortable. My husband kept raving on the pillows and how nice the Suites was. He can be hard to please regarding staying over at a hotel, but Candlewood Suites was very nice. I ask him if he was to rate it from 1 -10 he said it would be a 10 and I agree. I will be returning if I"m in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear curvegirl56, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Thanks Ashley Torres DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service - easy access to highways

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Great place to stay
    Great service
    Easy access to highways
    Clean/ friendly knowledgeable staff
    Offered things to do and places to eat

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our main goal is to deliver a great service to all our guests. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here in Manassas. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    LACK OF CUSTOMER UPDATES ON STAY

    By

    July 11, 2016

    I WAS NOT APPRISED OF THE FACT THERE WOULD BE NO MAID SERVICE FOR MY ENTIRE STAY. I WAS NOT TOLD THERE WOULD BE NO BREAKFAST AND I WAS NOT TOLD, NOR DID I EXPECT TO ASK FOR COFFEE, SUGAR, AND MAID SERVICE, I DID NOT KNOW WHAT THE CHANNEL LINE-UP WAS AS I WAS NOT PROVED WITH A BOOKLET!...I HAVE BEEN TRAVELING FOR OVER 35 YEARS AND NEVER
    ENCOUNTERED SUCH AN ARRANGEMENT!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear EPCDESIGNS, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We are deeply sorry you were not notified of the arrangements we have here in our hotel and the service you received did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with more details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent All Around

    By

    July 06, 2016

    This Candlewood location was the best out of the few Candlewoods I have stayed at. The front desk agent was friendly upon checkin and the rooms were clean. The rate was also very reasonable for the area. Overall I was very pleased by my choice to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is committed to make your stay memorable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerly, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice suite

    By

    July 04, 2016

    size of room very nice, kitchen area was larger than expected, refrigerator was a full size not like a dorm frig

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less