Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 123 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    I found my home away from home

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    My number one choice for accommodations. The room was quiet and modern with a comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Thanks Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Me encanta

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Es un hotel con excelente servicio y muy comodo. Solo haria falta qie tuviera las cortinas para tapar la luz y asi poder doermir un poco mas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para contarnos sobre su experiencia de usted. Por favor, sepa que su opinión es muy valiosa para nosotros. Utilizamos retroalimentación, como la suya, para hacer cambios de forma continua a nuestra marca para mejorar la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que usted nos dará la oportunidad de servir a usted en el futuro. Una vez más, gracias por elegir el Candlewood Suites Manassas y si puedo ser de ayuda para usted, por favor, póngase en contacto conmigo directamente en cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Gracias Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK In General

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Common areas are not very welcoming but rooms are nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Boomer726g We appreciate you taking your time to write a review about our hotel, First I like to apologize to you for feeling that common area is not welcoming. Our top most important mission to make every guest feel at home I am really sorry we fail in our mission. If you travel bring you back to our area please let us know. We will be glad to have you again. Regards Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room with comfortable beds

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    We had 3 in the room for the weekend. Room was spacious and had all the amenities to make our stay comfortable.
    All the staff was friendly and the cupboard had the right mix of food for breakfast and/or a snack.
    We enjoyed our stay and in fact will be staying this upcoming weekend at a Candlewood Suite in Maryland!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thanks you for writing a great review about our hotel. We enjoyed having you as much you enjoyed staying with us. I will share your comments with my team. If your travel need bring you back to our area please let us know if we can be any help. Regards Suhsil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    February 29, 2016

    I love the location of this property. It is very close to several restaurants, stores etc... yet off the beaten path. Staff is great and very attentive to any requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you very much for writing a awesome review about your stay. Comment like yours encourage us to do even better. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us looking forward to see you in the future. If you travel bring you back to our area please let us know. Regards Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE AND CLEAN ROOMS

    By

    February 20, 2016

    club

    I thank the staff at Candlewood Suites, Manassas. You made me feel so at home and comfortable. Thank you for being kind and understanding.

    Thank you for caring about doing a great job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Thanks Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite was very comfortable and I was able to get some great rest during my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Bee-bop Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Reagards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not going back

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Overall very disappointing experience. The customer care from the woman in the morning on Sunday was way below standards. The rooms were gross and I say rooms because I was in 2 different once.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Jnwputer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback on your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites. As General Manager, I was concerned to read of the challenges you experienced during your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you were faced at front desk. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites in the future. We hope you will consider providing us with another opportunity to provide you with the levels of service we truly pride ourselves on. Kind Regards, Sushil Kumar
    Read More
    Read Less

    All Around Great

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel over New Years eve. There was a party going on in a room, but I am happy to report that the staff quickly put that to and end. The facilities were very clean and the the people who worked there seemed like they cared. It was an all around great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Meal2016 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Safety of our guest is our to priority. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks Sushil Kumar
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    All personnel from the front desk to the maid service were courteous and efficeint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. It was a great pleasure for me to read the comments you submitted. One of the greatest rewards of my job is receiving encouraging feedback such as yours. Our staff at the Candlewood Suites takes pride in creating a memorable, exceptional “home away from home” for our guests. Hearing that we have accomplished that goal means that we have delivered you the value and experience you expect and deserve. Thank you again for your positive comments. I have shared them with our entire team as well as our Senior Management. We look forward to hosting you once again. If I can be of further assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Regards Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience!

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    We have been getting hotels frequently traveling for an amateur kids sports team. None of the hotels have been as clean and enjoyable as the Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    November 24, 2015

    I was very happy with my stay. The hotel seems fairly new and the hotel was very clean as well. There is not anything negative I can say about the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    Dear KlayPG77 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less