Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 176 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Not very satisfied

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    At least there wasn't an insect issue to report. o.O

    Read More
    Read Less

    Way to go

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Always enjoy my stays at the Candlewood. Everything is always just the way I like it. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wasn't worth the money

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Just a bad choice on my part. The beds are uncomfortable, no soundproofing at all, and my cat was happy to find a hiding spot in the box spring. The entire lining underneath was hanging off. The only positives are that there's a full size fridge, a kitchenette, and the water pressure was good in the bathroom.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 22, 2017
    Dear Amw23, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read that the kitchenette, fridge, and water pressure is well to your liking. However, we sincerely apologize for the discomfort the condition of the beds and noise levels may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed

    By

    January 10, 2017

    overall nice stay, but I did encounter a plumbing problem in the bathroom!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I do apologize in advance for the pluming issues you may have had. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas. Thanks , Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite was large and comfortable

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    The kitchen and living room area were spacious and comfortable. The free dvd library was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying Long? Stay Here!

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    All the amenities were great: internet, cable, pantry, staff. I had to work to coordinate cleaning and one of the washing machines was inoperable but nothing some flexibility couldn't work out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    December 23, 2016

    I like where this is located and its easy to get to, a nice quiet area. The room was nice and had what I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    manassass

    By

    December 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    no king beds, otherwise a good stay, did not know there were no king beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. Director Of Sales Jennifer Alfred
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 01, 2016

    Very great and quiet hotel. A really nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. Director Of Sales Jennifer Alfred
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    staff were friendly and flexible
    Rooms are not so spacious but OK. Internet service was not that great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. Director Of Sales Jennifer Alfred
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Dear, Guest We appreciate you taking time and writing a great review about about out hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. If you travel bring you back to our are please let us know. Will be glad to have you again and again. Thanks again
    Read More
    Read Less

    All Great!

    By

    October 30, 2016

    I had a very good stay at this hotel. The bed was comfortable and the property was in very good condition. I had one minor issue (the remote was not working), but the maintenance man came immediately and replaced the batteries which solved that problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Dear Guest We appreciate you taking time and writing a great review about about out hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. If you travel bring you back to our are please let us know. Will be glad to have you again and again. Thanks again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Hotel Stay

    By

    October 30, 2016

    We had a great stay at the Candlewood Suites Manassas. The rooms were clean and the staff was great. The rates were very reasonable as well for what you get. We highly recommend and will be back next time we are in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We value your opinion so we can continue to improve the service we offer. Director Of Sales Jennifer Alfred
    Read More
    Read Less