Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 670 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    44

Location & cleaning

By

January 22, 2024

Well maintained and clean location, The Staff is professional and customer-oriented, nice management is always on the toes to facilitate customer needs.

Read More
Read Less

Location & staff

By

January 17, 2024

Nice location, clean lobby, free coffee, small but nicely stocked suite shop, rooms are spacious with big TV, hotel smells fresh all the time, their staff continuously cleaning the hallways and stairs

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2024

Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Very accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

December 21, 2023

Check-in was easy and room was nice and clean. Bathroom was also clean with hot water and good pressure. The only complaint I can come up with is that the coffee was not good. That’s really not that big of a deal though.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

December 03, 2023

It's a cozy little hotel, where the staff seem to know each reservation and anticipate your arrival. Location is good and the room was good. No carpet which is cool .. though there seemed to be a little more noise from other rooms. The gym is open 24 hours, not that I used it but good to know.
The real treat was the full kitchen in the room. It really changed the whole game for me.
Will definitely look to stay here again on the next trip!

Read More
Read Less

The beds were brand new and comfortable

By

December 01, 2023

The staff was excellent and the place was very clean especially the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and friendly staff

By

November 27, 2023

Please note my previous response in regard to the great staff here and the excellent service that they provide.

Read More
Read Less

Staff, Location & Cleanliness

By

November 27, 2023

I booked the room based solely on the location of the hotel. When I arrived I was greeted by a very friendly staff who seemed to enjoy their jobs, with smiles on their face. They checked me in and directed me to my room. When I walked into the room it looked so clean and smelled great!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

November 23, 2023

Very great hotel , staff was extremely friendly,helpful and accommodations were perfect, Jessica the manager was everything you want as a manager made sure I was well taken care of definitely my favorite hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and lots of space

By

November 21, 2023

Had a full kitchen, living room, large bathroom and king bed. Kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, cups and silverware as well!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

November 06, 2023

Called hotel letting them know that we were running late and the young lady let me know that there wasn't a problem. She knew exactly who we were when we finally did arrive and was extremely pleasant. All in all, a wonderful experience and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room after a wedding

By

October 29, 2023

Very comfortable stay. Thank you for the full length mirror. Nice bed and pilllows.

Read More
Read Less