Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

Friendly staff and average accommodations

By

September 26, 2022

The staff was friendly and called he room shortly after we arrived to check and make sure everything in the room was okay. They are doing renovations on the first floor but it didn't affect our stay. Room was stocked. Beds in double room were small. All in all it was a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything ok

By

September 06, 2022

Everything is good..linen need to improvement the smell

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel

By

September 02, 2022

The staff are very professional and take care to listen to the customers. Hotel renovations add to the appearance and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent staff

By

August 30, 2022

Great hotel, excellent location, friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful looking and comfortable bed

By

August 28, 2022

Beautiful up grades to the hotel, rooms were well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Convenient location

By

August 28, 2022

Nice stay for a concert at Jiffy Lube. The staff was friendly, the room was decent, overall it was a great stay. The hotel itself could use some renovations but that isn’t something the staff can control. We all had a great time here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient location

By

August 28, 2022

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. Conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 22, 2022

I was very disappointed in my stay. They tv didn't work and there was mold in the refrigerator. I called the front desk and was told someone would come fix it, but no one did.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Visit

By

July 29, 2022

Solid hotel - great location. Should be better in the future as they are renovating at least some of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean friendly staff

By

July 25, 2022

Great place neat clean friendly staff. Plenty of handicapped parking. Outdoor patio and grill were excellent. The roll out cot was very uncomfortable. They need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

No

By

July 24, 2022

Now I’ll not recommend. Staff unprofessional. Check in process took longer than suppose. Guest waiting in lobby for attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2022

It is a very nice hotel to stay in. I’ve been here on and off for 11 weeks and I make sure to tell all of my other workers to come stay here. I think we are up to 4-5 people now here and trying to get more to stay here to.

Read More
Read Less