Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 219 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    We will be back

    By

    July 27, 2017

    club

    Loved our stay here! As a family of 5 it was perfect!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Go see Chris

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    The perfect location if you are attending a concert. The staff was friendly and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Personnel

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Facility is great, but I never would have gotten the room if not for Brandy helping reserve it for us where two different websites had me shut out. Given that this was a physical rehab stay before I could get back to my regular apartment with loft, following a serious car accident, I can't thank her enough for staying on top of the reservation and getting it done right as the rehab facility where I had been was demanding a specific address where I was going to be when I left. I'd stay there again anytime, and the Manassas location in particular in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Great hotel for the price. It was clean and in good working order.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Perfect experience for a short stay. Would have loved to stay longer. Room had everything we needed and he pantry had everything we needed on short notice. Will definitely recommend to people going to JiffyLube Live for concerts. Easy uber ride to the venue

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2017

    Keep in mind that this hotel is an extended stay hotel and as such operates differently than a nightly hotel. Things are just fine but setup for the longer stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy, Pricey

    By

    July 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would suggest looking around for a better rate..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    July 06, 2017

    Great hotel with very congenial staff. Quiet area with easy access to interstate. Manassas Battlefield only five minutes away provides wonderful opportunity for hiking. Plenty of restaurants and movie theater close by. I highly recommend this hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    June 29, 2017

    Enjoyed everything about this stay. The personnel were very professional and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood

    By

    June 28, 2017

    This was my fist time using a Candlewood. Hotel. I was very impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the room. Well worth the money. Will definitely use this Hotel in the future..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good if you are looking for an apartment type hotel

    By

    June 27, 2017

    club

    This hotel is set up mainly for people who travel and work out of town and stay 4 or 5 days. King size beds are not an option and the queen beds they do have are tiny. I am pretty sure they are actually full size. They do not have continental breakfast, fresh brewed coffee or a pool. The hotel is great for workers but not the best if you are traveling for leisure. It's very clean and fine if you don't care about a pool or breakfast or the want of a king size bed. If I travel back to Manassass for leisure I will find a different hotel personally for my le

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    June 27, 2017

    I loved everything about this place! The only thing that would make it better would be a pool!

    Read More
    Read Less