Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 248 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

248avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    154
  • 4 Étoiles
    40
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Better than average

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I appreciated that the room was not cleaned for the four nights I was there. I had the option to request service, but I did not need it. This option certainly is excellent during COVID-19.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Half way

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This is our halfway point in our usual trip up North.

Didn't appreciate having people in the parking lot upon arrival tailgating, drinking beer and playing loud music (until after 10 pm.).

These same folks were coming and going from hotel without masks and the clear policy as stated on the entry door was that everyone must wear masks. Would have appreciated it if the hotel staff would have done a better job of enforcing it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty rooms

By

20. Oktober 2020

Rooms were dirty and gnats flying . No hot shower available in the evening

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites Hotel

By

19. Oktober 2020

Hotel is a little outdated but clean and staff is friendly, Room was not serviced during our entire 5 day stay with fresh towels, soap or coffee. Room had kitchenette but no soap to wash dishes or run the dishwasher. The bathroom door was awkward, it hit the bathroom counter instead of opening all the way. Newer tv in the room, Iron/iron board was brand new and worked perfectly. Overall it was a comfortable place to lay down at night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Memphis

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

Quiet, convenient. Helpful, friendly staff. Very close to downtown, and easy access to the expressways

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean , comfortable

By

25. September 2020

Clean , comfortable building and rooms . Well lit parking lot . Very nice amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk was very welcoming.

By

22. September 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay no issues. The carpet was clean but could stand a little bit more. Bathroom clean. Room was up to date.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

21. September 2020

platinumelite

I had a great experience at this hotel from the great front desk staff to the fantastic room and easy access to restaurants locally. I highly recommend this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Services

By

16. September 2020

club

Candlewood suite staff Miss Anita and Miss Sheere were attentive to all of our needs. They remained consistent from the time of booking, during the stay and at check out. If you need a home away from home while traveling, for home repairs or just to relax, Candlewood Suites will not disappoint.
Thank you for taking care of my dad and his family and treating them like family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer Review

By

15. September 2020

Upon my arrival there was no one at the front desk. I called out "Hello" several times and no one responded. I ended up calling the hotel on my phone from the lobby to get someone to even come out to greet me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

hit and miss on Hot water

By

13. September 2020

Stayed here for work purposes but the hot water took 20-30 mins to get hot and the pressure was terrible. maid should of been once a week but due to covid 19 the staffing here was short handed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

12. September 2020

Great place to stay, easy access from the highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire