Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1859 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1859avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1038
  • 4 Étoiles
    479
  • 3 Étoiles
    154
  • 2 Étoiles
    94
  • 1 Étoiles
    94

Enjoyable Stay

By

juin 25, 2022

Not bad at all! A few room and supply issues but overall it was an enjoyable 5 night stay w/friendly and helpful staff. absolutely no one was ever rude!! always nice. the blind lady that works the front desk is so sweet!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location; too expensive

By

juin 24, 2022

Not enough value for money spent. Location was good but amenities were nonexistent and hotel was very noisy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute stay.

By

juin 20, 2022

All trains from NYC were cancelled so had no option but to try and find a hotel room @ 11pm at night.
Luckily I had some points and there was availability.
However Standard of hotel nowhere near as good as in virtually every other part of the country I have stayed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent front desk staff. Very helpful always in a good mood and very attentive.

By

juin 16, 2022

Stop. Do not Make this portion for reviewing
Mandatory. Customers owe you nothing. Be grateful they answer as many questions as they do

En savoir plus
Réduire

quiet hotel

By

juin 14, 2022

I was disappointed with no room service the hotel is quiet and comfortable location is okay encountered two homeless people on the sidewalk out front not the hotels fault more of a city issue. the restaurant next to hotel Joyces had very good food

En savoir plus
Réduire

Support in Midtown Manhattan

By

juin 02, 2022

I will use this location when traveling to NYC.
Appreciate being able to prepare my meals while traveling. Will bring a travel blender next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location but mediocre accommodations

By

mai 30, 2022

I give kudos to Jessica at the front desk for her assistance with getting me checked in. The hospitality of the rest of the front desk staff leaves a lot to be desired. And the location was great for what I needed. But I was not acknowledged or treated as an IHG member (I had to ask for water) and to charge what they do (including taking a night’s deposit up front) and then not tell you until after you check in that there will be no housekeeping service is tacky and cheap. I had to catch a housekeeper in the hallway to take out my garbage & give me fresh towels. When I checked out, the front desk staff was so busy talking to each other they could not even be bothered to say good morning, let alone thank me for my business or ask how my stay was. They do not care. So I don’t care about spending money here again. I was unimpressed and would not stay here again unless I was in a jam & had no choice. And fortunately in NYC there’s always a better choice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great rooms in NYC

By

mai 30, 2022

This is a great hotel to stay at in NYC. Nice clean and comfy rooms...quiet...lots of hot water.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

mai 29, 2022

Great location near restaurants and transportation. Times Square and Madison Square Garden/Penn Station are short walks away. Nice to have kitchenette in room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could be more affordable

By

mai 27, 2022

Prices for New York hotels are ridiculously high lately. The property is located conveniently to most attractions. Offers a kitchenette, which is great for any hotel.
Room and bathroom could be cleaner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

mai 06, 2022

The location is very good. You can get to all great Manhattan sites walking from here. The hotel is a bit dated and could use some refreshing, but it is fine for a stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel great location

By

mars 30, 2022

club

Over all a good stay. Couple things the shower pressure was terrible but did the job. Second, i purchased points to use at the hotel and i paid extra for a city view but the only view i had was of the hotel windows next door. I expressed my concern and the front staff just said “this is New York” the picture attached is what i expected but again just could see the neighbors.

En savoir plus
Réduire