Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1723 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1723avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    988
  • 4 Étoiles
    444
  • 3 Étoiles
    136
  • 2 Étoiles
    80
  • 1 Étoiles
    75

Good location

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

This is an older property so don't expect to much. There are many things that needed to be updated such as the TV and appliances. I enjoyed having a kitchen to cook or warm up food. It's a good location from times square. A couple blocks from port authority. This hotel is good for a short term stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place!

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

When I arrived I was met by very friendly staff I was registered very quickly and professionaly. My room was clean and comforable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

my first review

By

octobre 28, 2020

the room was big enough though i wasn’t happy because i had difficulty using shower and the price i paid and when i extended the stay I had to pay another price and had to check in again and pay another price

En savoir plus
Réduire

Couples getaway

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Excellent service, the lady in front desk was very courteous and very helpful. Couldn't have booked a better place, needless to say the parking voucher was very convenient!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location. Great facility. Will Return.

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

This Times Square location is conveniently located. Walking distance to the whole area. Staff and Front Desk personnel were extremely helpful. We had a very memorable visit, and will go back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

bad

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

not satisfied. did not have a really good experience.one staff member (front desk) very professional. Was not accommodated for he money I spent.I really don't want to talk about It because it was my Birthday gift to myself and I don't want to think about something bad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great location....but

By

septembre 15, 2020

Had to pay for parking. 30 a day. And had to walk 3 blocks just to park. It was also free on the weekend which I wasnt told and I had to pay 90 dollars to get my car out because garage was closed on the monday. Luckily found out parking free on holiday also.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

septembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Had a fantastic time staying as they made me feel very welcome and safe. Anything I needed they were more than happy to accommodate me if they could and I would highly recommend this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

did not stay there but a stay posted to my account

By

septembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

i did not stay there, and a stay was posted to my account. this is scary. please check what is going on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could be better

By

septembre 08, 2020

My card was deactivated before check out.
I went to get some breakfast and when I came back up stairs the card did not work to my room. I had to go back down to have it activated. The policy is that everyone is to use the card to get in the hotel but the lady at the front desk opened it the doors. I would've found out the card was deactivated at the entrance if she didn't open the door. That was very inconvenient.
The room was full of dust and the refrigerator was unplugged. Make sure your refrigerator is plugged in.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front Desk Staff Unmasked

By

septembre 02, 2020

Front desk staff not wearing a mask. Laughed when I brought it to her attention.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NO LO RECOMIENDO

By

août 14, 2020

No me gusto. Reservé en holiday inn express y esta en remodelación creo y m e enviaron al candlewood suites. Pague tarifa conn desayuno y no sirven desayuno. Ni alahabitacion por la pandemia. No cumplió con mis expectativas ni con los estándares de IHG.
Me cobraron depósito y otros cargos y aun no me reembolsan.
Deben Cambiar todo su proceso de atención. No funcionaba la caja fuerte y la trituradora de alimentos. Llego un joven y las arregló pero se espera que sea todo funcional. Renovar instalaciones. Son antiguas.

En savoir plus
Réduire