Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 970 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    970reviews

    • 5 Stars
      581
    • 4 Stars
      252
    • 3 Stars
      63
    • 2 Stars
      37
    • 1 Stars
      37

    Spacious suites and great location

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Spacious suites and great location .Would be staying again in this hotel..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Nice location close to Times square and Broadway. Convenient to subway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy, and poor elevators

    By

    April 20, 2017

    The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. Bathroom lighting was adequate and seemed clean. Very poor TV selections and the TV's need to be updated to flat screens. The dishes in the cabinet were dirty upon my arrival which is disgusting! Noisy hallways with people coming in and out. The staff was very accommodating and was empathetic to the problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    I was staying at Candlewood Suites in NY for a business trip. I found the staff very friendly and the room clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable enough

    By

    April 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room comfortable enough and staff were polite and helpful. Bathtub was missing it's plug and the toilet paper holder was coming off the wall but apart from these maintenance issues I had no other issues with my stay.
    Candlewood cupboard is a nice touch and was surprised to discover a free guest laundry! normally you're feeding quarters into laundry machines. Couldn't hurt for them to clean out the drawers of the washing machines once in a while though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good facility - Disparate staff courtesness

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Good value for money facility with full kitchen and great location. Some of the staff are very courteous and responsive and some others totally the opposite - just hope that you run into the nice lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll b back lol

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    The girls at the front desk were verrryyyyy friendly about making sure I was good. Waving when we would leave. Carlos was more than just amazing made me feel comfortable. I was suppose to stay one night and it turned into 5 nights lol

    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio Excelente

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    El servicio fue excelente, sobretodo del personal de recepción. Las habitaciones eran tal como en las fotos, muy limpias y cuidadas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel bad service

    By

    April 03, 2017

    The hotel is good. I love it. I have stayed here since it opened. In this trip, I was not satisfied with the service as there was breach of trust. Also, the place seemed understaffed or were not willing to respond in time. My request for extra towels, soap etc. which was taken care of immediately earlier took hours and hours with reminders upon reminders. Also, the chairs and sofa in the room were are worn out and damaged. I guess they are changing that now. I asked the hotel staff over phone 1-2 days before checking inn if there was any renovation going on and they misinformed me. The hotel gives on 1 free room make up service for every 7 days of stay. It can be fixed on your convenience. I asked for a specific day. First they said it cannot be done. Then they agreed to do it but it didn't happen on the appointed day and I wasted my whole day waiting. They didn't have the courtesy to inform of the change.
    Like always, the coffee machine never works. We pay for stay in Candlewood and we have to go into the adjoining Hampton or Holiday Inn hotel to get the coffee. It does not feel good to go to another hotel to get your coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New York trip

    By

    April 01, 2017

    club

    Staying at candlewood was a great experience and I would do it again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst hotel ever

    By

    April 01, 2017

    Despite a good staff a location, I have nothing good or even average to say. I would definitely not recommend it, even if it was for free

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff went out of their way to help us with different issues

    Read More
    Read Less