Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1710 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    984
  • 4 Stars
    443
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    74

Covid policy??

By

July 12, 2020

club

Definitely not enforce. When you enter the smell is not pleasing. Staff told me that each room is left for 3 days and then cleaned. I left something in my room; I wasn’t too concerned bc of this policy came back later the same day. Item was no where to be found. Complained to the rep. She had the audacity to tell me. “When you leave; you are no longer a guest and therefore not their responsibility” even though according to the rep I spoke with the room should have not been “cleaned” the same day. Supposed I was infected. Immediately the staff would probably contract. Just horrible staff. Both women. The first one with her dismissive attitude and then the one who had zero intention of rectifying my situation if I didn’t persisted.

Read More
Read Less

Great place...great location!!!?!

By

July 01, 2020

club

Great place to go near everything will be better after the Corona Virus is over.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 01, 2020

club

Besides the location being a bit noisy , the hotel was clean , comfortable and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed in IHG

By

June 30, 2020

I’ve stayed exclusively with IHG properties since around 2008, usually for 3-4 days a week. I have to say that in the last few years their attention to detail and cleanliness has been slipping. Whether it’s finding seminal covered counters in the bathroom, to smelly and stained sheets in the bed, their cost cutting schemes are quite apparent. This past weekend I stayed at three different properties in and around NYC and every single one was filthy. The rooms, the hallways, the common areas... all looked rough as can be. It’s very frustrating because I want to stay loyal to the brand. It’s really starting to look like IHG doesn’t care anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 17, 2020

Good amenities great area to explore nyc Times Square however many homeless people around the property making it uncomfortable to walk alone and at night with them hanging out by the property. Amenities where great however the hallways smelled weird and one time the elevator looked as if someone was drinking and couldn't make it to their room in time

Read More
Read Less

“Social Distance” Stay

By

June 01, 2020

club

I’ve been having to stay at hotels every night due to social distancing. This was one of the best hotels. It has kitchens in the rooms, which is very convenient. I work and have to pay every night because my job entails me being outside. I do not want to infect my family if I possibly may come in contact with the virus. This hotel has helped me to not feel inconvenienced by this process.

Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable but good service

By

May 31, 2020

club

The bed got me having my back hurt. I did liked starting, the service was really nice, and the shower was sweet and it was lean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

May 26, 2020

The front desk was friendly. The services were limited due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied and would revisit

By

May 19, 2020

Comfort and quiet. Nice stay in a great location. Lovely rooms and good size for the price.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 18, 2020

Besides reserving a king size bed room and being booked in a Queen size bedroom. The place was quiet, clean, friendly and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Suites in a good location

By

April 01, 2020

If you need to stay in Midtown Manhattan, this hotel is the right place to be. For last 5 years, I stay here at least once a year that I come to New York.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

March 17, 2020

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less