Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 873 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    873reviews

    • 5 Stars
      534
    • 4 Stars
      226
    • 3 Stars
      50
    • 2 Stars
      32
    • 1 Stars
      31

    n/a

    By

    July 18, 2016

    I loved my stay. we enjoyed the city. The hotel was perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay!

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Our stay was excellent. If ever to come back to NYC I would stay at Candlewood Suites. Friendly staff, clean room and the hotel was located close to everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    This hotel is very good place to stay right in the heart of NYC, kitchen is very nice and has all other amenities required. But, rooms could be a bit bigger.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Everything here is amazing, especially the staff. Everything here is clean and comfortable. The late check out for members is awesome as well. Always my first choice of hotel when looking in new york city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and friendly staff

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and loved the kitchenette. Check out was very quick and easy. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比不错的酒店

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    酒店门面虽小,但是位置还是不错的,走出去不远就是42街,酒店房间里面有微波炉,灶台和各式餐具,酒店24小时有便利店和免费咖啡,洗衣房和健身房都是免费的,尤其是免费洗衣在旅行中很有用。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Centrally Located

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Right near Times Square, one really couldn't ask to be more conveniently located to everything NYC has to offer, and there is a parking garage about 100 feet away from the hotel, which is a huge plus. Staff was extremely friendly. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Reid13, I want to thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Times Square, and your continued loyalty to IHG. I am glad to see that you were take advantage of the wonderful location that our property offers. I appreciate the the positive feedback, and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Thank you, Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    All the staff I interacted with were great, and very attentive to my needs and requests. They explained everything very well.

    The room itself was great. I loved the kitchenette in the room, and the bed was quite comfortable. I had some trouble with the temperature control as it was either too hot or too cold, but it wasn't too big a deal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Comicman, I want to thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Times Square, and your continued loyalty to IHG. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities that our property has to offer. I appreciate the positive feedback, especially in regards to our staff. In the future, if you ever have trouble with the HVAC unit, let us know and we will see to fix the issue. Thank you, Craig Cimorelli, Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay in NYC. Very helpful staff and clean Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perks of an IHG member and some...

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Overall the hotel covered the basics that a traveler needs: comfortable bed and pillow, clean room, basic kitchen amenities, polite staff. However, for this particular stay, I would like to note that the black out curtain is just an accent on both sides and not really serving its purpose. Further, I think front desk people should be able to discuss further information related to the stay like in my case wherein I had to request for one day in advance checkout but since it cannot be done, I had to somehow forfeit the last night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location..

    By

    June 24, 2016

    This is the second time we have stayed here. It is a great location & great studio facilities if you like to eat in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so excited experience

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    it was below my expectation.... i expected more from IHG member hotel. the front desk was really not nice at welcoming.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Akinyemie, Thank you for posting a review of our property. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your stay particularly with the accommodation and service,as we always strive to provide a unique experience to all our guests. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort you experienced. We really do appreciate your feedback, so we can enhance our positives and work on the negatives with our guest’s experiences going forward. Thank you again for your comments. We hope that you will afford us another opportunity to showcase our usual levels of service. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less