Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 1064 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1064reviews

    • 5 Stars
      629
    • 4 Stars
      278
    • 3 Stars
      72
    • 2 Stars
      41
    • 1 Stars
      44

    Great kitchen and workout room

    By

    October 17, 2017

    Having an almost full kitchen is great and their fitness center is great for places like this. Good location also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    October 11, 2017

    Very clean suite and excellent service. I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay.

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    A nice comfortable room for a quick business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    位置很方便,床很舒适

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    位置很方便,很容易找到吃饭和购物的地方。窗外风景相当不错,尤其是在阳光明媚的时候。厨具非常好用,冰箱很大。床很舒服,光线很合适,能够睡个好觉。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not if you paid me

    By

    September 28, 2017

    Worst hotel I've ever stayed at in NY. Maybe anywhere. I was told when I made the reservation that I might get a room with two queen beds. When I checked in, I found out there are NO rooms in the hotel with two queen beds. I "upgraded" to a suite with a queen bed and the world's most uncomfortable fold out couch. In order to open the couch, it was necessary to drag a large lazy-boy chair into the kitchen in front of the refrigerator. The sheets that were left for the sofa bed were awful. As were all the sheets. I requested that the room be cleaned for $15 and finished by 4 p.m. It wasn't done by 4 so I canceled. Then the maid showed up at 5 when we were resting. Obviously, there is no communication between staff. The first night, someone banged on our door at 11:30 p.m. to "give us pillows" that we hadn't requested. The area is dirty, smelly, with a fair number of drunks laying around. There's much more, but not worth detailing. The whole place is shabby, depressing and very uninviting. They would have pay us to stay there again. And we still wouldn't.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    The hotel met our expectations! The location from Times Square is perfect. The room was of good size and it was clean. I liked the fact that you had your coffemaker and fridge in the room. The a/c was a bit noisy but it was not a problem in the end when you keep it on for a while before going in bed it cools down the room enough. I would say this hotel is value for money and I woul stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    We had a Great time in New York. Candlewood Suites was perfectly located for most of our needs. I would highly recommend it to anyone, and hope to stay there again The Staff was Great.
    Thanks again
    Patrick

    Read More
    Read Less

    a

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    great central location in midtown close to times square. nothing is more than 20 minutes walk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    September 24, 2017

    club

    Staff was amazing! Clean friendly staff. Very accommodating and in an amazing location for tourism. Highly recommend to anyone traveling in the big city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good place to stay

    By

    September 24, 2017

    Stayed for 4 days, no welcome and the girl was not friendly at all .Broken toilet seat and running toilet, food on wall ,no where to eat except to walk, no shuttle,l would not recommend to anyone to stay at. This was the worst hotel ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    air conditioner

    By

    September 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    very noisy - had to keep turning it off - got too hot without it on

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service for short stay business travels

    By

    September 17, 2017

    club

    Do not stay in this hotel if you are in NY for a short period of time. There is no daily cleaning of the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less