Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 968 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

968avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    525
  • 4 Étoiles
    201
  • 3 Étoiles
    87
  • 2 Étoiles
    70
  • 1 Étoiles
    85

Good stay Except door locks

By

août 06, 2022

My hotels day was good. Except for my key card would not work. Had to sit in the hotel lobby for over an hour while they tried to get into my room. They eventually were able to get in, but they had to switch me to a smaller room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 31, 2022

Bed was comfortable but there was a towel from previous stay that was the only issue

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Relaxing Stay

By

juillet 27, 2022

I have stay in many hotels in the past. This hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. The cupboard area was always stocked and neatly arranged. The guest rooms were clean and most importantly, the hallways were not noisy after hours.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Quality, Convenient Location

By

juillet 27, 2022

This hotel is convenient to the airport as well as local amenities and military installations. Food and services are within walking distance. This is a great property for business travel. Beds are clean and comfortable; staff are friendly and helpful. Property is no frills: no pool or free breakfast but there is a decent exercise room with equipment and free washer/dryers for your laundry.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Only thing good was the comfortable bed

By

juillet 24, 2022

The bed was the only good thing about this stay. Which is sad because I have stayed at other Candlewood Suites that were great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean the room’s

By

juillet 22, 2022

I understand during these times it may be hard to find the staff to clean the rooms and a lot of places are working with minimum staff. Due to the current health situation in America that was unacceptable finding blood on the bedsheets.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness & Customer Service

By

juillet 21, 2022

With the onset of new COVID variants occurring it is imperative that rooms should be thoroughly cleaned in between guest. This woul d be a great start for a new visitor to this facility. While doing a late-night check I discovered that the bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned and there we re hairs in the bathtub. The telephone in the room did not work even after moving the phone to the other port on the other side of the room it still did not work. So, in order to communicate with the front desk, I had to go downstairs to notify them of the issues within the room, i.e. the bathtub and the toilet. The ceilings were peeling in corners of the room as well as brown ceiling tiles in the hallway. Brown spots on ceiling tiles will quickly turn to mold. Mold is a very serious concern for me because I suffer from mold allergies. Due to the climate in the Tidewater area the brown tiles will begin to deteriorate and become an environmental issue. When requesting a late check out I was informed that I could only receive 30 minutes so with check out being at 11 an extension to 11:30 was pointless. I was not recognized as a gold elite status member or recognized at check-in as an IHG member. Customer service training can be reiterated at this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't stay when it's hot out.

By

juillet 12, 2022

No air in the hallways or elevator. Incredibly hot and muggy which causes everything to smell. Way over priced for the quality. Not worth it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed , exceptional room cleanliness

By

juillet 05, 2022

Great hotel to stay with a family. Hotel is very very clean and decent. Loved our stay so much

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed review

By

juillet 03, 2022

Comfy bed, bathroom and kitchen clean. Free coffee in "store" not bad. Living room and bedroom smelled, requiring allergy meds. Toilet float stuck (fixed). Halls and elevator smelled (during heat wave admittedly). Most dishes were missing so benefit of stocked kitchen negated. Staff didn't help find replacements (1 glass, 1 spoon...etc)
Will pay a little more and go to the one a few miles away.
This is my 2nd stay. I always give 2 trials of convenient just in case it was a fluke. I won't be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible experience

By

juin 19, 2022

See comments on other page for details we were very sad to see how we were treated upon entering. I was anger and the lack of sleep made thing worse

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst stay !

By

juin 19, 2022

The location has maintenance issues cleaning this issues and staffing issues that were unacceptable. The location was not secure I did not feel safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire