Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 809 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

809avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    456
  • 4 Étoiles
    169
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    56
  • 1 Étoiles
    61

Great service

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

Dontae Dawson and staff are some great people. The staff are very involved with keeping their guest satisfied and having a comfy stay. Think you Candlewood employees and staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

décembre 08, 2020

I couldn't ask for anything better! Priced right with high quality. Excellant staff, always smiling and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

port of Norfolk

By

décembre 06, 2020

Suite furnishings all in very good repair, carpeting felt fresh and not matted. Linens and towels all were white and crisp.

Staff demeanor, pleasant and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving 2020

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great price and service. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was very quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good place to stay

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

My over all stay was exceptional, My only complaint was I was quoted one price but ended up paying another one. I then emailed the GM and I have yet to hear back from them, I plan on doing a follow -up. I really liked this Hotel, It is in a good location for walmart, cvs, chick-fa-la, hair salons and much more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean room

By

novembre 25, 2020

Great , the staff was friendly and the stay was nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was great except under bed.

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

They need to make sure when cleaning the rooms they check under the beds with every cleaning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure stay during this trying time.

By

novembre 12, 2020

Excellent experience. Learning to relax even during this trying time. I enjoyed my stay so very much. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

My stay was great. Staff was friendly, and facilities were clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

not a terrible stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

great staff, very helpful. hotel a bit run down. could use a makeover. glad they take pets, but not much grass if walking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay with kids!

By

novembre 03, 2020

The hotel staff was excellent, we got two rooms and they were both very clean, very quiet, and comfortable, and everyone was wearing masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and safe

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

The suite was clean and furnished with kitchen supplies. The shuttle service to the airport was a bonus.

En savoir plus
Réduire